Ata Dental Kissimmee

Dentist

3192 s John Young PKWY

SUITE B

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 years ago
Very professional
Love it there
P
2 years ago
Very professional.
N
2 years ago
Timely and Professional
Very good experience at ATAdental today. Just a regular cleaning and the staff was on time, friendly, and professional! Great find for a dentist in Kissimmee.
J
2 years ago
Excellent experience
From the beginning, everyone was so friendly and accommodating. Doctor Atta and his staff are very attentive and overall I felt well taken care of. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a great dental practice.
A
2 years ago
Meets my expectations every time!
Every experience I have had with this office has always been kind, courteous, and professional.
T
2 years ago
Had a 10 a.m. appointment for a cleaning. The tech. met me at 10, some small talk, and then right to work. She was professional and friendly. We finished up with x rays, scheduled my next appointment and had a visit from Dr. Ata. He came in did his inspection, told me everything looked good. Being a senior I received a 10% discount on my bill which was made available promptly. I have and will always recommend Ata Dental Associates. Tom D.
L
2 years ago
They did an excellent job
S
2 years ago
first impression of visit
was very pleased with the staff who helped me. Impressive top of the line equipment which makes the patient more involved with their treatment. Dr Ata was very pleasant and put me at ease concerning what I needed. Already recommended the practice to a friend.
D
3 years ago
Incredible
I have been suffering for the past couple weeks with a tooth ache that kept getting worse. I haven't been to the dentist since we moved here a few years ago so I was very nervous about going. Based on other online reviews I called at 7:45 and had an appointment as a new patient for 9:00 to be fit in as an emergency, I was seen by the hygienist and the Dentist within 30 minutes upon arrival and they did what they could then referred me to an oral surgeon. I most definitely will go back to start a full treatment cycle. I actually enjoyed going to Dr Ata, my best experience with a Dentist ever!
J
3 years ago
Great as always!
I always have a fear of going to the dentist and in this dental office the Dentist and staff always make you feel very comfortable. Even during a procedure they always ask me if I'm ok and if I feel any pain to let them know. I always recommend this place to others and it has been the best dental office I have ever visited.