Ata Dental Kissimmee

Dentist

3192 s John Young PKWY

SUITE B

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Hands down one of the BEST dental offices in Central Florida
Dr. Ata and Dr. Joe absolutely are excellent at their craft. They know Dentistry and how to treat your issues. They do not offer to treat you for additional unecessary procedures. They care and will treat every patient the same. They are hands down the BEST and a rare find!
J
3 years ago
Excellent Service
Everyone is very nice from the receptionist to the dentists. The place is super clean & the wait time is almost unexistence. Love this dentist office
M
3 years ago
My experience
First time here. I noticed how clean and in good taste the waiting room was. Also the friendly way I was greeted. Wait time almost NONE!! I met first with Sherry. She was efficient and knowledgeable. She did my x/rays. Then Dr Ata came in and examined me and made his recommendations. I was very impressed by the way I was treated and the plan we came up with was within my budget. I am so glad I made the decision to change to ATA Denistry!! I highly recommend this facility. I had my teeth cleaned later and was also impressed with how I was treated!!
W
3 years ago
Excellent
Excellent Services and attention for the all staff.
R
3 years ago
Superior High Quality Dental Experience
This is the most professional and well equipped Dental office I've ever been to. As a professional myself, I've noticed how professional and well trained the staff was regardless of the procedure being done. What stands out the most is the use of the latest, state-of-the-art equipment and diagnostic tools on the market. This office didn't cut corners in investing in the best for the patient. In addition, the inter-staff operations are well coordinated and provide a seamless beginning-to-end customer experience.
C
3 years ago
Extremely progressional, take us in promptly at the given time
They took x-rays and pictures before making the final diagnosis. Doctor was very informative and nice.
L
3 years ago
Very professional and great facilities
I am new to the area and needed a dentist due to a persistent and nagging toothache. I arrived at the dentist office and was greeted by smiling staff. Only had a few minutes to wait before I was called to sit in the dental chair. I was very impressed with their facilities. Very high tech and sterile. Jessica took the Xray and I was able to view the result right there from my comfy chair. She was able to explain to me what she had to do and made me feel very comfortable (side bar: I hate dentists). Dr. Omar Atta saw me a few minutes later and was able to pinpoint my problem, referred me to a specialist to see if my rootcanaled tooth could be treated and saved. They even made the appointment for me with the other specialist. What a team! I would definitely 100% recommend Ata Dental.
L
3 years ago
The best ever!
My daughter has a hard time going to the dentist. She gets very nervous. The Dr. and the staff had a lot of patience and were gentle and caring. Would definitely recommend to anyone of all ages.
S
3 years ago
I had my first visit today had xrays and impressions before Dr. Ata came and reviewed them. Dr Ata gave me hope to be optimistic of my future treatment. Looking forward to my next visit. Thank you all...
M
3 years ago
From my first visit Dr Ata was very kind and understanding. He made me feel so relaxed I couldn’t be believe it. As for my dental visits made me feel very nervous and stressed. The hygienist Grisel was great. She has great hands. Also the whole the staff was very friendly and courteous in every way. Thank you Ata it’s so hard finding a good dentist tha you can trust