Ata Dental Kissimmee

Dentist

3192 s John Young PKWY

SUITE B

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 weeks ago
This was my first contact with Dr. Omar Ata and his staff. I am extremely impressed with his operation and the use of high tech equipment. My next appointment is in early February which at that time I’ll be having some work done. Dr Omar and his staff exude considerable confidence and caring.
P
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Very professional and kind. Quick, competent and affordable. They use high end and modern dental technology and have an on-site dental lab for crowns and more. Impressive and well run office from the front desk to the support staff
S
2 months ago
I have never looked forward to a dentist appt.
He is truly the best dentist I have ever been to. On time appts, great staff, phenomenal bedside manner, and his method of novacaine injections is magic!
G
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Recently moved my daughters over from a pediatric dentist we loved. Although the girls were skeptical, I was convinced. Dr. Ata and his staff are amazing. They are timely, professional, and very personable and friendly, which makes it easier for my teenage daughters. Bonus is they are close to home, but I would travel far if necessary. I love my chats with Taina...she's super sweet and accomodating, and always does her best to make sure we are seen at times convenient for my teacher schedule. Thanks Dr. Ata and associates!
D
2 months ago
We had a great cleaning.
J
3 months ago
I have been going to Ata Dental office since 1997/1998. Since I was a child, I was always afraid of going to the dentist. After another dentist's nightmare, a friend recommended Dr. Ata. He brought me gently out of my dental nightmare with top dentures and bottom partials. I have been going to Ata Dental for 21/22 years. I moved out of the Poinciana:Kissimmee area last year; however, no matter how far I am, I will always travel to Ata Dental. I have been seeing Dr. Joe now, who I believe was a teenager when I first saw his dad. Dr. Joe is as awesome as his Dad!! I will always recommend Ata Dental!! They are the best!! They are friendly, gentle, patient, understanding, and professional!! Always!! They are the absolute best!!
R
3 months ago
Friendly, professional and honest.
I being using ATA dental for 3 years now and by far is the best dentist that I visit in Florida. Grisel Ortiz and the doctors are excellent Now all my family are Ata dental patient. I recommend Ata dental to everyone. thank you.
R
3 months ago
Friendly, professional and honest.
I being using ATA dental for 3 years now and by far is the best dentist that I visit in Florida. Grisel Ortiz and the doctors are excellent Now all my family are Ata dental patient. I recommend Ata dental to everyone. thank you.
R
3 months ago
Friendly, professional and honest.
I being using ATA dental for 3 years now and by far is the best dentist that I visit in Florida. Grisel Ortiz and the doctors are excellent Now all my family are Ata dental patient. I recommend Ata dental to everyone. thank you.
D
3 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Had my appointment for a 6 month cleaning today. Everything that my hygienist did was excellent. She took her time and explained at the end about caring for my teeth. The entire office at Ata Dental Is friendly and Professional. I’m new to the area and my other visits have been excellent as well. I would highly recommend Ata Dental. Thanks again to Carolina for the great cleaning.😊