Ata Dental Kissimmee

Dentist

3192 s John Young PKWY

SUITE B

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Open Today By Appointment

atadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Professionals, Courteous
Dr Santiago is great.I am nervous nellie, she puts your mind at ease. Thoroughly explains the situation before any work is done. The office is clean, the staff is very professional. I had a situation with a prior tooth they worked a year ago on and they issued credits on the new bill, and were able to help me with making a bridge to keep my tooth. Honest people. I had a dentist that chipped a good tooth and wanted to charge me to fix it. This place comes highly recommended.
C
2 weeks ago
Great experience,Dr. Omar and the staff very professional,thank you
C
3 weeks ago
Highest quality of service; professional, compassionate and knowledgeable.
As a very difficult patient, I was pleasantly surprised at my dental appointment with Dr. Omar Ata. I had a crown replaced with absolutely no pain involved. He was superb; explaining each step, checking with me; his assistant was excellent too. I left with my crown and I'm fine. I now know no stress involved in the future!!
M
3 weeks ago
Professionalism , friendliness and high quality service is unsurpassed at Dr ATA’s dental offfice. Thank you.
J
3 weeks ago
Trust
I used to need medication to visit a dentist office for any reason. With Grisel Ortiz I need nothing! She is caring, and very understanding.
J
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
As always, when I go to Ata, everything went perfect.
M
4 weeks ago
As usual, the professionalism and care was above a 10!
I have been going to ATA dental since 2011 and every experience has been wonderful. From dental work, to cleanings, and including any emergency visit has been above and beyond the best experience. Staff is #1!
C
4 weeks ago
First Visit
It was a pleasure meeting Dr. Ata and his staff for the first time! They are extremely professional and yet were very sensitive to my needs as I am a very nervous patient. I am glad to have chosen them.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
We are fairly new to the area which can make establishing a new dentist frightening at best. Dr. Ata and staff are highly professional, knowledgeable and above all courteous. I will highly recommend ATA Dental.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly!
All staff was professional and welcoming. It was my son and my first time to a dentist. They did basic check and pictures to find a treatment plan. Explained all that was needed with pricing. Very friendly and patient. Office was clean and a lot of measures to protect patients and staff.