Ata Dental Kissimmee

Dentist

3192 s John Young PKWY

SUITE B

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Great Dentist.
Dr ATA is a wonderful dentist. He immediately put me at ease before starting the procedure and I greatly appreciated his kindness and gentleness. His office has the latest equipment and he stays educated on the latest dental processes and he implements them in his practice. I would highly recommend Dr ATA to anyone needing a dentist.
E
2 months ago
I had an emergency, excellent service. Thank you to all the staff.
I
3 months ago
I am a 70 year old who is more than DOUBLE SCARED of dentist! JUST DONT LIKE THEM! It is for that reason that I get in BIG problems when it comes to my oral health. Lived in NJ most of my life and had a very good dentist. Was recommended by a friend who is a peds. neuro, and he was his dentist. They catered to chickens like me. Went there today with my face looking like that of someone who had been in a fight! The doctor was very kind and tender as well as her assistant. She gave me choices and I took the one without a needle! I am on antibiotics but I know that I will have to go back. The staff is sooooo friendly, and professional! I used to run an office of 5 professors of child neurologist and never came accross such a well rounded group of professionals.
M
3 months ago
Awesome office
Great staff and really nice. Will recommend to anyone!
D
3 months ago
Great First Visit
My wife and I recently moved from NJ and were looking for a good Dental Office. ATA Dental was highly recommend by many of our neighbors. After our visit today we saw why they have the great reputation they have. All their staff are Professional, Pleasant, Knowledgeable and Friendly. We’re both very happy we had an appointment today and will be Making more in the future.
M
4 months ago
Best dental experience ever!
My husband and I are new patients and we both feel we hit the jackpot with this office. The staff is amazing, kind, considerate, knowledgeable, and very accommodating. Wait time is kept to a minimum if at all. They do not try to over sell you anything!!! I love that. The office is very clean and professional. Dr. ATA is a very kind man. Never said this before, but we look forward to going back again. We chose this doctor because of the reviews and I can say there were all true!
N
4 months ago
I have been going to Dr Omar Ata for 36 yrs and would not go anywhere else! I’m like family when I go his his office! Everyone is so respectable and kind!
B
4 months ago
Very efficient staff and pleasant office.
I come every 6 months for cleaning, after having all my dental work and implants done. The staff is always efficient and the office is one of the most pleasant dental offices that I've ever been in. Secretary Pam, also loves to decorate and Danielle always has a nice smile as you are being checked out. A wonderful staff that I have recommended to anyone who is seeking dental care, particularly if they fear dentists.
C
4 months ago
quality service, very professtional
the associate was very good. explaining what she was going to do and made me feel very comfortable . trusted her decision. will recommend the office to anyone asked about Ata Dental.
S
4 months ago
First visit
My husband and I went for our first visit and both of us were very pleased. Everyone there was very nice and we were taken care of promptly. There was no pressure to have a lot of work done and they were very accommodating. We are new to Florida so I am very happy to have found a good dentist.