Ata Dental Kissimmee

Dentist

3192 s John Young PKWY

SUITE B

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Friendly & Professional
Excellent service because of professional and friendly staff. Carolina is my new hygienist and she is thorough and explain every details before, during and after dental procedure. The place is clean. Front desk staff , check out counter staff are approachable . Smiley faces lights up the spirit .
M
3 months ago
Very professional practice!!!
I am a fairly new patient. I can't help but notice how professional EVERYONE who works at ATA Dental is. Yesterday I had a cleaning by Carolina. She was amazing. I am very happy to be in the 'good hands' of this dental office...
J
3 months ago
Friendly and comforting
I was able to be seen the same day when I called about having severe tooth pain. I ended up having to have a root canal. I was terrified due to having a really bad experience with a root canal in the past. Dr. Santiago was very patient and comforting towards me. She went above and beyond explaining everything that she was doing and constantly checking my pain level. I will definitely be coming back to she her in the future with all my dental care needs.
S
4 months ago
Great across various domains!
Fast service, friendly and reasonable copays! Genuine consern for the patient. So glad I joined!
M
4 months ago
Cleaning amazing
Not sure how they do it, they are always on time! Once in the chair for cleaning so comfortable I could fall asleep. Always a great experience!
M
4 months ago
as always great
W
4 months ago
Amazing Dental Clinic
I wish I dealt with them before. Such a pleasant experience, Professional and so courteous. They give you time explaining options, time frame and costs. highly recommended
H
4 months ago
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Joe for 13 Years!! Him and the staff are amazing!! Friendly, professional and caring about their patients.
J
5 months ago
Quality service
Great service very professional great for family and myself. I highly recommend it
H
5 months ago
High and professional services.
I had a awesome service and professionalism.