Ata Dental Kissimmee

Dentist

3192 s John Young PKWY

SUITE B

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Great cleaning by Grizel!
Very nice staff and love Dr. Ata!
H
3 months ago
Good
Very good services and friendly doctors
A
3 months ago
Regular Cleanings
The dental hygienist's role is critically important to prevent bigger and more costly problems. Lost one hygienist to maternity leave but gained a new one. Rigel did a great job with a long overdo cleaning.
G
4 months ago
The staff was very friendly and efficient. The employees who cleaned my husbands and my teeth were so friendly, answering questions and explaining what they were doing. The wait time was very short.
N
4 months ago
Highly recommended
I’ve known Dr Omar Ata for 38 yrs and his son, then 1 year old, the now Dr Joe Ata! I have been with this family of dentistry all this time and would not go anywhere else, no matter where they had their offices! I love their staff! Thank you for being there for me!
D
4 months ago
I Love ATA!
Since we moved to Kissimmee 3.5 years ago and found the best dentist in central Florida, we have referred 3 couples to ATA and we all agree they are the best. Dr Omar ATA is a lovely man and his son, Dr. Joe is awesome. They are a family owned business with a great education behind them. They are fast but great at what they do. State of the art equipment and very professional. All their staff is friendly and willing to help with any concerns you may have and I would recommend them to everyone. SO to some it all up my husband & I LOVE ATA Dental.
J
4 months ago
Ata Dental is superior!! Excellent care and excellent staff!!!
C
4 months ago
Great Experience
Thank you Dr. ATA & Beth. This was first crown I ever had done in one appointment. In less than 3 hours I was done!
B
4 months ago
The Best
Top of the chart business in every way possible. State of the art equipment, efficient, professional, Informative, and caring. Thank you ATA Dental.I’m so glad I found you over 10 years ago.
I
5 months ago
Very Efficient and Amazing Service