Ata Dental Kissimmee

Dentist

3192 s John Young PKWY

SUITE B

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 months ago
Good doctor, good professional team and good environment.
My husband and I ware first time visit this dental office. We have same experiences: the doctor and his assistants was very nice and professional and explanations are very clearly. The office are very clean. We will recommend this doctor office to our friend.
Y
4 months ago
Excellent Service
Love it there. They take care very well
C
4 months ago
I was a new patient there and everyone was very friendly. The entire staff was very professional and explained what they were doing. The office is very high tech and I felt I got the best care possible. Best place I have been in 15 years. Thanks, see you in August.
J
5 months ago
First Visit - Fantastic
Just moved to the area and was in search of a new dentist. I used our neighborhood website to get some ideas and I picked Ata Dental, based on all the positive feedback that was provided. Could not have made a better selection. The entire staff was exceptional and of course Dr. Omar Ata was great and genuinely cared about my treatment plan and way ahead. I will certainly recommend them to all that ask for one......
A
5 months ago
EXCELLENT ADVISE ON TREATMENT PLANS
Focused on priority planning with finances in mind
F
5 months ago
Amazing customer service from an incredible staff
I was amazed at the incredible customer service by this staff. The receptionist, technicians, the doctors. I broke a tooth over the weekend. When I called Ata for an appointment not only did they see me immediately but, were able to take care of me from beginning to end the same day. They examined, cleaned, saved my tooth, and crowned it all the same day. All this and i wasn't even a established patient yet. My wife and I will be from now on due this great experience.
F
5 months ago
Amazing customer service from an incredible staff
I was amazed at the incredible customer service by this staff. The receptionist, technicians, the doctors. I broke a tooth over the weekend. When I called Ata for an appointment not only did they see me immediately but, were able to take care of me from beginning to end the same day. They examined, cleaned, saved my tooth, and crowned it all the same day. All this and i wasn't even a established patient yet. My wife and I will be from now on due this great experience.
H
5 months ago
The person who took the x-rays and did the actual cleaning was most professional and had a very caring attitude toward me as the patient. I continue to re-visit every 6 months with the same person doing the cleaning and would recommend him to others.
P
6 months ago
My experience
My husband & I were in & out in one hour. They have state of the art equipment and a staff that does a good job, yes I will and have recommended ATA Dental to all my friends 👍❤️💕
D
6 months ago
Excellent professional teamwork
From the front desk welcome to the on-time appointment and contact with about 5 different professionals during my crown replacements, everyone was fabulous. I feel confident that my dental work was done with expertise based on the experience of all those who cared for me. Thank you Dr Ata and team!