Ata Dental Kissimmee

Dentist

3192 s John Young PKWY

SUITE B

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Have an infection in my gum tissue below my right front I-tooth. Xrays were performed by an xray gun - it was great, no cardboard insert into mouth. Doctor Joseph Ata explained that I needed to have the tooth removed, the adjacent two crowns remove so that a temporary bridge (better support) could be put in after which a permanent bridge would be cemented on. I was given to also get a second opinion with Endodontics Specialists if I so desired. Dr. Ata was extremely friendly, and I could feel the confidence in his care and Ata Dental's care for me!
N
5 months ago
Very Happy
After a horrible experience with a dentist in another state I have been dreading going to the dentist. My husband and son both had good experiences with Ata so I made an appointment. The first appointment they did x-rays and a treatment plan. Second appointment was a through teeth cleaning and my third appointment was to have a crown done. The crown was done start to finish in about two hours. The technician even gave me a blanket as I was cold. My jaw was a little sore as expected but they did an excellent job. Very happy with all the staff that I have had contact with.
J
5 months ago
I’ve been a Patient for nine years and I highly recommend ATA dentist. The doctor and staff are professional and carling.
T
6 months ago
Very happy
I am very happy with this office! Switched my entire family here and I wish I had not waited so long! Very nice! Understanding and caring!
T
6 months ago
Great And Quick Service
This place is absolutely phenomenal. Great customer service in every area. They treat you like they’ve know you for a while, they communicate effectively and treat you with courtesy every step of the way. They gave you options and asked you what would you want rather than demand. Their services are quick, you never wait too long past your appointment time. I would recommend them to anyone who’s looking for a dental family.
M
6 months ago
WOW
I love this place. My second visit to them .I wish I dealt with them many years ago. First class in everything
W
6 months ago
This was my first contact with Dr. Omar Ata and his staff. I am extremely impressed with his operation and the use of high tech equipment. My next appointment is in early February which at that time I’ll be having some work done. Dr Omar and his staff exude considerable confidence and caring.
P
6 months ago
High Quality Service
Very professional and kind. Quick, competent and affordable. They use high end and modern dental technology and have an on-site dental lab for crowns and more. Impressive and well run office from the front desk to the support staff
S
6 months ago
I have never looked forward to a dentist appt.
He is truly the best dentist I have ever been to. On time appts, great staff, phenomenal bedside manner, and his method of novacaine injections is magic!
G
6 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Recently moved my daughters over from a pediatric dentist we loved. Although the girls were skeptical, I was convinced. Dr. Ata and his staff are amazing. They are timely, professional, and very personable and friendly, which makes it easier for my teenage daughters. Bonus is they are close to home, but I would travel far if necessary. I love my chats with Taina...she's super sweet and accomodating, and always does her best to make sure we are seen at times convenient for my teacher schedule. Thanks Dr. Ata and associates!