Ata Dental Kissimmee

Dentist

3192 s John Young PKWY

SUITE B

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Highly professional. High tech.
As a former dental technician in the Air Force, I can say their patient care is outstanding!
M
5 months ago
I have been a patient at Ata Dental since moving to Florida five years ago. The dental work including cleanings, fillings, and crowns has all been excellent. The office staff is always friendly and very efficient.
S
5 months ago
Excellent service!
We had the best service in a long time. The quality of service, staff, and the doctors are awesome. There explained everything! I will recommend it to all my friends and family. 💯💯💯
J
5 months ago
Very pleasant experience! Excellent customer care and service
A
5 months ago
Great service love the staff .very happy
K
5 months ago
Great cleaning by Grizel!
Very nice staff and love Dr. Ata!
H
6 months ago
Good
Very good services and friendly doctors
A
6 months ago
Regular Cleanings
The dental hygienist's role is critically important to prevent bigger and more costly problems. Lost one hygienist to maternity leave but gained a new one. Rigel did a great job with a long overdo cleaning.
G
6 months ago
The staff was very friendly and efficient. The employees who cleaned my husbands and my teeth were so friendly, answering questions and explaining what they were doing. The wait time was very short.
N
6 months ago
Highly recommended
I’ve known Dr Omar Ata for 38 yrs and his son, then 1 year old, the now Dr Joe Ata! I have been with this family of dentistry all this time and would not go anywhere else, no matter where they had their offices! I love their staff! Thank you for being there for me!