Ata Dental Kissimmee

Dentist

3192 s John Young PKWY

SUITE B

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
High quality service & very accommodating staff!
D
6 months ago
This was my first visit. Very professional service by all associates. High technology and overall great service. The only thing that is not in my favor is the 160 miles distance that I have elected to drive to receive dental treatment for my critical dental situation. My brother and sister-in-law are very satisfied and that is the reason I have elected to make the long drive and have Dr. Ata treat my dental condition. I'm having a senior moment, but if my recollections are correct, Sherry, the dental assistant was very compassionate and understanding of my fears.
C
6 months ago
Today was my first visit to Ata Dental. I had a wonderful experience. Meeting Dr. Ata was delightful!! The practice has a great staff.
K
6 months ago
Wonderful Experience!
Today was my first visit to Ata Dental. Everyone was very friendly and professional and I love my new dentist Dr. Ata. State of the art equipment and very competitive prices .
D
7 months ago
5 star treatment
The office is technically way ahead of any others we have used. Drs. and staff are professional, caring and a pleasure to interact with.
J
7 months ago
alll seams great so far
N
7 months ago
Very professional
Highly recommended, the staff and the Doctirs are very knowledgeable, caring and patients. Love the way they treat me and the quality of every job they have done on me. The Best dentist 🦷 and the best staff!
M
7 months ago
Went in for consultation. Very pleased with Dr. and staff.
Very pleased with Dr. overview of problem and solutions discussed.
E
8 months ago
I see why they’re so popular
I love how detailed they are in their procedures! I also appreciate the screens they have in front of the patient chairs so you can see everything! I felt like I was in a true professional’s office!
B
8 months ago
Professional
Great experience, they got us in right away!