Ata Dental Kissimmee

Dentist

3192 s John Young PKWY

SUITE B

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Open Today By Appointment

atadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
Chipped tooth
I got in without a appointment and got all work done in one visit!
J
6 months ago
Very High Quality Service
This very professional, efficient, caring dental practice with the most up to date equipment makes going to the Dentist an agreeable experience.
C
6 months ago
ATA makes going to the dentist A-OK
ATA scheduling does a great job - patients don't wait long in the "waiting room". The Dentists (all of them) are caring, thorough and helpful.
E
6 months ago
High quality service.
T
6 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
Quick, professional, and friendly service. Been a patient since 2006. I refer all the time when someone is asking about a Dentist. Nice to have the same dental hygienist since 2006 to clean my teeth. Know what to expect during my visit, no surprises.
C
6 months ago
Very Professional and knowledgeable office
This was my first visit after I had major heart surgery one year ago and needed a cleaning. Since I am on Coumadin therapy after two valve replacements I was quite anxious since I need premedication for my valves and certainly do not want to get an infection. I felt very comfortable with everything that was done and have another visit for my cleaning. All my questions were answered by Dr Omar Ata and I feel much better about my next appointment. The staff was great.
J
6 months ago
Have an infection in my gum tissue below my right front I-tooth. Xrays were performed by an xray gun - it was great, no cardboard insert into mouth. Doctor Joseph Ata explained that I needed to have the tooth removed, the adjacent two crowns remove so that a temporary bridge (better support) could be put in after which a permanent bridge would be cemented on. I was given to also get a second opinion with Endodontics Specialists if I so desired. Dr. Ata was extremely friendly, and I could feel the confidence in his care and Ata Dental's care for me!
N
6 months ago
Very Happy
After a horrible experience with a dentist in another state I have been dreading going to the dentist. My husband and son both had good experiences with Ata so I made an appointment. The first appointment they did x-rays and a treatment plan. Second appointment was a through teeth cleaning and my third appointment was to have a crown done. The crown was done start to finish in about two hours. The technician even gave me a blanket as I was cold. My jaw was a little sore as expected but they did an excellent job. Very happy with all the staff that I have had contact with.
J
6 months ago
I’ve been a Patient for nine years and I highly recommend ATA dentist. The doctor and staff are professional and carling.
T
6 months ago
Very happy
I am very happy with this office! Switched my entire family here and I wish I had not waited so long! Very nice! Understanding and caring!