Ata Dental Kissimmee

Dentist

3192 s John Young PKWY

SUITE B

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
I Love ATA!
Since we moved to Kissimmee 3.5 years ago and found the best dentist in central Florida, we have referred 3 couples to ATA and we all agree they are the best. Dr Omar ATA is a lovely man and his son, Dr. Joe is awesome. They are a family owned business with a great education behind them. They are fast but great at what they do. State of the art equipment and very professional. All their staff is friendly and willing to help with any concerns you may have and I would recommend them to everyone. SO to some it all up my husband & I LOVE ATA Dental.
J
6 months ago
Ata Dental is superior!! Excellent care and excellent staff!!!
C
6 months ago
Great Experience
Thank you Dr. ATA & Beth. This was first crown I ever had done in one appointment. In less than 3 hours I was done!
B
7 months ago
The Best
Top of the chart business in every way possible. State of the art equipment, efficient, professional, Informative, and caring. Thank you ATA Dental.I’m so glad I found you over 10 years ago.
I
7 months ago
Very Efficient and Amazing Service
F
7 months ago
Great service
Great first appointment. Very thorough and explained any recommendations. Very happy
C
8 months ago
Very efficient and friendly staff including the doctor. No wait time. Wonderful place.
T
8 months ago
Cleaning
Melissa was wonderful! Gentle and very thorough! Really enjoyed going to the dentist today!
L
8 months ago
Awesome
They are all awesome...including customer service and the hygienist technician all great! Best equipment and best products:)
C
8 months ago
Great Dentist.
Dr ATA is a wonderful dentist. He immediately put me at ease before starting the procedure and I greatly appreciated his kindness and gentleness. His office has the latest equipment and he stays educated on the latest dental processes and he implements them in his practice. I would highly recommend Dr ATA to anyone needing a dentist.