Ata Dental Kissimmee

Dentist

3192 s John Young PKWY

SUITE B

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
8 months ago
Great, friendly and very professional
Great
Y
9 months ago
Excellent and the associates is friendly and professional
D
9 months ago
Great practice!
Everyone is professional & helpful. All the hygienists we've dealt with are gentle. Love the digital x-rays! Doctors do not rush through your exam. Admin staff is patient answering insurance, billing & procedural questions. All this service while staying on time schedule. You won't be disappointed with this practice!
J
10 months ago
Friendly, helpful staff. Even though I was sent to a dental surgeon the ATA staff took care if all the paper work, even made the appointment . Would definitely recommend to my friends.
N
10 months ago
Great doctor !! Great staff. Great service Narda
M
10 months ago
For Joe is wonderful. Takes the time to listen and care for your needs!
J
11 months ago
Great service for seven years!
I have been seeing Dr. Ata and his staff for over seven years and have always enjoyed great service and care!
J
11 months ago
Dr. Ata is a fantastic dentist, as is his dental and office staff!
S
11 months ago
Carolina the best as a person and profesional . She inspire confidence and comfort Way to go Carolina 😍😍❤️
J
11 months ago
Highly qualified, n caring.
The staff are polite n caring, had a tooth removed by Dr Joe ATA, he explained my options fully, as he pulled my tooth, he explained everything I was going to feel. I have been to at least 4 dentists in 3 years , I wish I was recommended to them sooner.