ATD Accounting & Tax Associates

Accountant

603 Horneytown Road

High Point, NC 27265

Open Today By Appointment

highpointaccountingservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 months ago
Friendly, fast service
Joey is a very friendly, professional tax preparer and bookkeeper. We have used him for many years and would never consider going elsewhere. He can accept documents in person or from afar, making him extremely valuable for me since I don't drive. He is super knowledgable about the laws, and he does it all with a smile and a laugh. Excellent service.
J
9 months ago
I've used these folks for many years, and have always been very satisfied with their work! Joey Wallace has always done a great job for me!
L
9 months ago
Excellent Service!!
ATD provides excellent service. They’ve done my taxes for years. Their service is accurate, friendly, professional, caring and timely.
L
9 months ago
Excellent Service!!
ATD provides excellent service. They’ve done my taxes for years. Their service is accurate, friendly, professional, caring and timely.
L
9 months ago
Excellent Service!!
ATD provides excellent service. They’ve done my taxes for years. Their service is accurate, friendly, professional, caring and timely.
M
9 months ago
Professional and Efficient
Joey Wallace at ATD accounting services helped us start up our new business and saved us from huge penalties due to poor advice from another accountant. He explains everything in detail and always takes the time to answer any questions we may have. He is thorough and very reasonably priced. I have recommended him to family and friends.
S
9 months ago
Still waiting
@ 1st they worked ok.. but after I made the big payment for a offer and compromise with the IRS.. I haven’t heard anything from them and that was 3 years ago. I always call them and get the same line,,, ( I haven’t heard back from them yet) smh. So in short , I’m not to happy.. but I’m not finished & I will be checking into my options. (BBB, Attorney General , etc) . Right now I feel like I been robbed .. and I’m not taking it laying down anymore. This is the 3rd frim I’ve hired that seems like they just take your money & 4get the rest company.
M
9 months ago
Awesome
Joey Wallace has been doing the math for me for 10 years or more. I highly recommend him. Honest and reliable. He also does Book Keeping and Payroll. 👍🏻💯
M
9 months ago
Awesome
Joey Wallace has been doing my math for me for 10 years or more. Honest and reliable. I recommend him 1000%. See you soon, Joey.
B
9 months ago
First timer into your always customers
I was a first timer and it was breif and great looks like will be coming to you guys this year as well thanks everything was pretty much straight forward couldnt went any better.