ATD Accounting & Tax Associates

Accountant

603 Horneytown Road

High Point, NC 27265

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

highpointaccountingservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Quality Service
ATD has prepared our family taxes for a number of years. They are very friendly, professional and helpful.
Response from ATD Accounting & Tax Associates
Thank you Laura!
R
1 year ago
Joey is the best...he is prompt and efficient .
K
1 year ago
awesome job and friendly service.Joey goes out of his way to help you out.I strongly recommend to use this firm.
K
1 year ago
Fast and Efficient
Joey always prepares a professional and accurate tax return on my behalf. He always goes above and beyond to answer my questions and make sure that I am taking advantage of options to provide the most refund possible while maintaining accuracy. Thanks Joey!
S
2 years ago
Excellent Place
The service I receive from Joey and the team there is phenomenal! This is my second year allowing them to file my taxes for me and I am even happier this year than last year. It's a one stop shop. I filed my taxes and enrolled in health insurance. I recommend Joey to anyone I can. Thanks for everything Joey!!! See you next year!!
M
2 years ago
One satisfied client
Mr. Wallace,(Joey) is what he prefers to be called has been preparing my taxes for years. He answers all my questions in a way that I can understand. He goes over it and makes sure I am getting all the deductions I qualify for. Would highly recommend him for any financial needs you might have.
J
2 years ago
High quality service. Very professional and friendly.
I have been going to ATD for 10 years and wouldn't go anywhere else. Joey Wallace does excellent work.
M
2 years ago
Very helpful!
Thank you for your help with our taxes! We appreciate your quick response in getting back to us on our refund. I'm sure we will be back next year to have help with our taxes!
J
2 years ago
Taxes. Very professional and friendly
I and my parents have used joey for my taxes for several years and have since brought my fiance to him and have always had great service. Keep up the great work. Look forward to meeting you next year as well
D
2 years ago
Joey you and everyone at ATD have always been so helpful . My daughter and myself was also able to get insurance there and that made the experience Pleasant and easy Joey you have always been very nice to my family which I appreciate very much and I would recommend anyone to come to you for your services . In my book ATD is TOP NOTCH