Aten & Garofalo Dentistry

Dentist

3420 Toringdon Way, Suite 310

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Very personable
Wonderful staff and doctor. They are always pleasant and accommodating. I would recommend them to anyone.
C
2 weeks ago
Laura Is A Wonderful Hygenist!
Very gentle, yet thorough. Had me in and out in less than a hour. Looking forward to seeing her again in six months:))
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
Staff is always friendly and professional, excellent attention to detail on all oral issues
L
3 weeks ago
Grade A Service
Great service from the time I arrive and leave. My hygienist kept me laughing with her endless funny stories. They always understand my financial situations without negative responses. This office is out of network for me but I continue to patronize the business because they treat patients the way we should be treated.
P
4 weeks ago
Always the best treatment and most reliable and professional dentistry in Charlotte. The experience has only gotten better after 18 loyal years of being one of Dr. Atens first customers! Thank you Dr. Aten and the entire staff at Aten & Garafalo Dentistry and keep up the great work!
R
1 month ago
Best dentist in town
Dr Garafalo is the best dentist I have been to in the United States. I had a severe accident many years ago so in my life I have seen many dentists and had many experiences with other dentists that are out there. He is a perfectionist when it comes to his work. His staff is excellent and his work is top notch. I now have moved almost 4 hours away from Charlotte but will continue to have him as my dentist because he is worth the 4 hour drive.
J
1 month ago
Very high quality excellent service
Every aspect of my visit was excellent. Beth is superb, & Dr Aten is terrific. The office staff is also very impressive. I appreciate everyone’s professionalism.
T
2 months ago
The service was friendly, the performance was professional, everyone new what they were doing and felt comfortable doing it.
Due to a stroke, I find it difficult to write.
P
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff.
S
2 months ago
Experience with Tooth Filling
Dr. Aten offers state of the art technology in her very capable hands. I always have confidence that the work she performs delivers the best possible outcome. Also, her team of assistants both for cleaning and aiding her in her work are both caring and thorough. I highly recommend Dr. Aten and her office.