Aten & Garofalo Dentistry

Dentist

3420 Toringdon Way, Suite 310

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Aten and her staff are tremendous. Knowledgeable, friendly, and honest. I would, and have, recommend Dr. Aten to everyone.
J
1 week ago
Wonderful Dental Care
I have been going to Dr. Aten's practice for more than a decade, and everyone is truly wonderful and fully committed to the best dental care for their patients!! I always look forward to my next visit and I can highly recommend Dr. Aten's practice to everyone.
M
1 week ago
I have been coming to Dr. Aten for six years and I am so pleased with how she has helped with my oral health. The best part is her staff, just terrific. So helpful and show concern for all your needs. Thanks to all, Maria Sullivan
C
3 weeks ago
Great Patient Care
The worst thing happened when my bridge loosened on a Friday afternoon and the office just closed. I was able to reach and speak to Dr Aten. That meant the world to me. Dr Aten made time to see me the following morning and take care of my dental issue. I have been patient for 10 years and wouldn't think of going elsewhere. Dr Aten and Dr Garofolo are caring, kind and committed to their patients.
B
4 weeks ago
Great service and professional experience
This is one of the best dental practices I've ever visited. It took me a long time to make a decision to become a patient, but I don't ever regret it. The staff is professional and courteous and Dr. Aten is the best! Thanks for being who you are and doing what you do!
N
1 month ago
Great dentist
This office is great. I learned of a scheduling conflict a week out of planned dental work and they texted me a couple opportunities for alternative appointments that was greatly appreciated. At the appointment Jill and Dr. Aten were kind, thoughtful and professional. I was offered headphones with iPod to listen to music that was a wonderful distraction. I paid after the service which I prefer; prices are reasonable. Overall, this is a very professional practice that puts fourth the effort for patients to have a positive experience. I highly recommend.
M
2 months ago
Aten & Garofalo Dentistry
Dr. Aten is professional, knowledgeable and super gentle. I’ve been going to her for about 10 years now. The office is very clean which is very important to me. The staff is always friendly.
B
2 months ago
Great Experience
Saw Dr Garofalo and had a wonderful experience. He and his staff are incredibly thorough and detailed. I have seen many dentists and this was the best experience I’ve had at a dentist office!
C
2 months ago
Absolutely wonderful
The patient care here is phenomenal. Prices known up front no surprises. Staff is very gentile and kind in their work which is not easy in the dental field.
D
2 months ago
Great staff, more like family than a Denist
As always I got my reminder text and showed up for my appointment. No wait, my hygienist was friendly and polite making good conversation while she cleaned my teeth. The doctor was efficient when he stepped in, we need to fix a filling next week and the ladies at the front set up my next appointment with no problems. You could model how a dentist should run an office based on these guys.