Aten & Garofalo Dentistry

Dentist

3420 Toringdon Way, Suite 310

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
10 hours ago
Professional and friendly staff.
S
2 weeks ago
Experience with Tooth Filling
Dr. Aten offers state of the art technology in her very capable hands. I always have confidence that the work she performs delivers the best possible outcome. Also, her team of assistants both for cleaning and aiding her in her work are both caring and thorough. I highly recommend Dr. Aten and her office.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional & caring.
Dr. Garofalo & his staff are exceptional group of highly skilled professionals. They not only provide excellent dental care, they do it with a genuine concern for your well being. Dr. Garofalo was recommended to me when I moved to the Charlotte area almost 4 years ago & since then I have recommended him to my daughter, son-in-law as well as several of my friends. He is truly one of a kind.
K
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
I have been a longtime patient and have always had a positive experience for the past 12 years! I would highly recommend the practice to anyone!
S
1 month ago
Great service
Love the practice, great service, timely communication.
D
1 month ago
Can't think of a better Dentist
Always courteous, always friendly, but what's most important, they care about your teeth, oral hygiene and your well-being.
K
1 month ago
Great dentist and office
My husband and I have been patients of Dr Aten for several years. She is very skilled as well as personable. We have been seen for both routine visits and emergencies and the quality of our care is alway excellent.The office staff, both front and clinical , are also exceptional. It's a bit of a trip from our home near Myers Park HS, but worth it ! We recommend Aten Family Dentistry to anyone we meet new to town and looking for a great dental practice.
J
1 month ago
Outstanding Experience
Going in to get some fillings done for the first time, I was a little nervous of course. Dr Aten welcomed me as if I were a life long customer, although it was only my 2nd visit with them, and then proceeded with my fillings in a quick and clear manner. No pain at all during the procedure, and kept me up to date on what was going on the entire time. Definitely recommend and will definitely be coming back!
S
1 month ago
Caring Thorough Talented
W
1 month ago
Great service
Always consistent and great service