Aten & Garofalo Dentistry

Dentist

3420 Toringdon Way, Suite 310

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
They are like my family
So understanding when you miss an appointment or are late. Just a great group and have gotten to know them so much that they are like family.
B
2 weeks ago
Awesome Dental Office! Great experience.
Awesome office and staff. Very professional but very friendly. Will definitely refer patients to you. Thanks for the excellent care. I enjoyed my visit to the dentist!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, friendly and professiona.
Both the administrative staff and the technical staff are always friendly, respectful, and very good at their jobs. Whether it is routine cleaning or a crown, I feel well taken care of and confident that they will get it done right.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Garofalo is a grea dentist!
I really trust Dr Garofalo. He has been my dentist for several years. During that time he has given me exceptional care. I like that fact that he is careful and skilled but not overly aggressive in his treatment plan. You can trust him. If you have a problem that needs attention he will show you the issue on the xrays and camera pictures so you know what is going on. He is not going to treat something that isn't a problem. And if he recommends treatment you can feel confident that you are making the right decision based on his advice. The office staff is very fair and helpful. Overall you can't go wrong with choosing this practice.
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service; Well-trained, friendly staff
During my procedure (crown replacement), Dr. Aten and Taylor explained what they were doing. They made sure that I was doing okay and was comfortable. I was pleased that they took a lot of time to make sure everything was done well. My procedure was painless.
J
4 weeks ago
Great Professional Service in an Emergency
I had a crown come off a back tooth. I called, left a message, and got a call back within an hour or so. They relayed to Dr. Aten my problem and after talking with her called me back again to tell me what to do. I was able to get into the office quickly and the Technician and Dr. Aten fixed the problem and I was on my way. Great service; Great follow up.
F
1 month ago
Excellent, knowledgeable and friendly
Dr Aten and the staff are very professional and always make you feel welcome and comfortable during routine checkups and cleaning. Family and I has been going over 10 years. Always enjoyable and the hygienist make you feel special and want to catch up on how you are doing and what exciting things you have done since this last visit. Very family friendly environment. They take care of there patients
P
1 month ago
Crown
First step in receiving a crown and the process was painless.
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Aten and her staff are always professional and friendly! I highly recommend them!
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Aten and her staff are always professional and friendly! I highly recommend them!