Aten & Garofalo Dentistry

Dentist

3420 Toringdon Way, Suite 310

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 hours ago
Great Service
I always look forward to my visit with Lisa and Dr. Aten. In addition to the great service, thanks for the personal interest conversation.
R
6 days ago
Continued Satisfaction
Dr. G and the A&G team consistently do a great job. Friendly service and highly skilled care make us repeat customers!
M
7 days ago
Always a pleasure.
B
2 weeks ago
Great professional office
J
2 weeks ago
I really enjoy visiting Dr. Aten and Jennifer! They always take care of me so well with the highest quality care. They are definitely the best dental practice in the area, and I highly recommend them!
C
2 weeks ago
One of the best offices
I have never had a bad experience here. Everyone is so welcoming and friendly. And they remember who you are! Dr. Garofalo is fun and I always look forward to seeing what crazy socks he has on that day. Beth is so sweet and awesome as well. Great office!
N
2 weeks ago
Love Dr. Aten and the staff!!
Great office - on time, well-run, professional and courteous; Dr. Aten is the best dentist in Charlotte!
S
3 weeks ago
Fast professional and efficient
Dr. Aten is the best.
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent care
Dr. Aten and her staff are always very caring, professional and gentle! As someone who suffers from anxiety, they always put me at ease.
E
4 weeks ago
Top Notch
Dr. Aten Family Dentistry has taken care of our family for years!