Aten & Garofalo Dentistry

Dentist

3420 Toringdon Way, Suite 310

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
The best dental experience in 24 years
I've always gone to a bigger dental office (nation-wide) and finally got fed up with being just another number. The hygienist, Jennifer, was exceptional! Dr. Aten had seen my husband's family for years, but this was my first time in. She had great recommendations! The whole process was great. Wouldn't change a thing!!
M
2 weeks ago
#1 Dentist in Charlotte
Best professional dental service! Staff and Dr. Aten are extremely knowledgeable of the patient needs. Thank you for a pleasant experience.
B
1 month ago
Gentle and professional
They do everything possible to make the entire visit comfortable and accommodating.
R
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
Dr. Aten and her entire staff define quality. From the time you walk through the door and until you leave you feel welcome and are treated with professionalism and care. This may be the only dentist you look forward to seeing.
S
1 month ago
Great service
Have been very happy patient for several years. Always excellent service.
K
1 month ago
Great visit
Very efficient visit for routine hygiene. Short wait time and moved quickly through the visit.
J
1 month ago
Tooth repair
Dr. Aten and staff are so calming any time a procedure/cleaning is undertaken in their office. Dental visits are not traumatic and dreaded as in the past. Thanks to everybody!
J
1 month ago
Tooth repair
Dr. Aten and staff are so calming any time a procedure/cleaning is undertaken in their office. Dental visits are not traumatic and dreaded as in the past. Thanks to everybody!
N
1 month ago
Very professional, great client service! Going to the dentist is never fun but they do their best to make it bearable.
L
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Charlotte!
I saw Dr Garofalo today to have an old filling replaced. The entire staff are always smiling and friendly and make you feel welcome. Like many, I don’t necessarily look forward to having dental work performed but Dr Garofalo and his team always make me feel comfortable. They explain each step of the procedure and make sure that I am feeling ok. Dr Garofalo is professional, knowledgeable, friendly and really, just a nice person. I really do trust him. My procedure was performed with no discomfort and in a timely manner. I will definitely continue to see Dr Garofalo for all my dental needs.