Aten & Garofalo Dentistry

Dentist

3420 Toringdon Way, Suite 310

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Professional Dental Office.
Professional Dental Office. The office is always clean, professional and efficient and the staff is great. I have seen the dental hygienist, Beth a few times and she does a great job explaining what is needed for good oral hygiene. She is professional, knowledgeable, patient and courteous.
L
2 weeks ago
I always have a great experience. Lindsey, my dental hygienist, was wonderful!
N
4 weeks ago
Excellence in dentistry
I needed two crowns next to each other. High expertise and a caring, professional staff. They make sure you are comfortable and they are perfectionists with their dental work. They called the next day to see how I was doing. Best dentist and staff I have ever had; I highly recommend.
J
1 month ago
Never had a better dentist
Aten & Garofalo Dentistry make it easy to go to the dentist. I recently had fillings repaired, I had no pain or discomfort. Their entire staff is knowledgeable and supportive. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist.
J
1 month ago
I have never had a bad experience and the high level of professionalism I get every time I have an appointment is second to none. The entire staff should have a PHD in effective customer service.
B
2 months ago
Outstanding Care
Dr. Aten and staff are outstanding professionals who truly care about their patient’s needs and comfort.
L
2 months ago
Very professional and caring practice
Always receive the best care and attention at Aten and Garofalo Dentistry! My husband and I are always satisfied with our care and treatment. Highly reccomend this dental practice.
A
2 months ago
Professional, thorough, friendly Dentistry
Dr. Aten and her staff have provided both my wife and I with highly professional dentistry services ever since we retired to the Charlotte area. All of the practice dental technicians are highly qualified and deliver superb results. They work in concert with Dr. Aten to make sure our teeth and gums are healthy and tended to. Dr. Aten has done several crowns for us, and they fit and look great! My wife has had several dental emergencies the day before leaving on vacation, and Dr. Aten has always fit her in to resolve the issues before we leave town. I can't say enough about Dr. Aten and her staff......a great dental team designed to keep us healthy!!!
J
3 months ago
Exceptional in every way!
As has been the experience on every single visit, nothing but excellence from being greeted walking in the door until leaving. There is no other dental office I would visit. I drive more than hour for my appointments at Aten & Garofalo and I have never once regretted making them my choice.
C
3 months ago
Excellent Staff and Support Team, great experience
I am highly claustrophobic so going to the dentist is especially uncomfortable for me for a myriad of related reasons. I needed two hours of work today and Dr. Aten, Jill, and the entire staff went above and beyond to help me through it without ever making me feel silly about my concerns. They also have the latest technology and tools to make your visit as quick and pain free as possible. Excellent care!