Aten & Garofalo Dentistry

Dentist

3420 Toringdon Way, Suite 310

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Professional, thorough, friendly Dentistry
Dr. Aten and her staff have provided both my wife and I with highly professional dentistry services ever since we retired to the Charlotte area. All of the practice dental technicians are highly qualified and deliver superb results. They work in concert with Dr. Aten to make sure our teeth and gums are healthy and tended to. Dr. Aten has done several crowns for us, and they fit and look great! My wife has had several dental emergencies the day before leaving on vacation, and Dr. Aten has always fit her in to resolve the issues before we leave town. I can't say enough about Dr. Aten and her staff......a great dental team designed to keep us healthy!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Exceptional in every way!
As has been the experience on every single visit, nothing but excellence from being greeted walking in the door until leaving. There is no other dental office I would visit. I drive more than hour for my appointments at Aten & Garofalo and I have never once regretted making them my choice.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent Staff and Support Team, great experience
I am highly claustrophobic so going to the dentist is especially uncomfortable for me for a myriad of related reasons. I needed two hours of work today and Dr. Aten, Jill, and the entire staff went above and beyond to help me through it without ever making me feel silly about my concerns. They also have the latest technology and tools to make your visit as quick and pain free as possible. Excellent care!
J
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever
So polite and accommodating and the office is a pleasure to be in. Always receive 5 star service!!
L
4 weeks ago
Highly competent in field of dentistry, professional, knowledgeable.
Dr. Garofalo and his staff are wonderful to work with & always go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable & well cared for. I have already highly recommended Dr. Garofalo and his team to other family members and friends....and will continue to do so. Thank you
S
2 months ago
Cycling accident
2 months ago I came off my bicycle at about 25 mph landing on my chin and knocked out and cracked cracked a few of my teeth. Dr Aten has been working wonders with my mouth. Today I receive my flipper and my smile, I couldn’t believe how real it looks. Still have a lot of work to do but I’m looking forward to working with Dr Aten.
J
2 months ago
Exceptional Staff
Our experiences with the staff have been far above exceptional. Beth is incredible. Dr. Aten is wonderful. The support staff is remarkable. We have recommended them to several friends.
B
2 months ago
Dr Garofalo is a warm and excellent dentist
I come from a dental family, so when I compliment a dentist it comes from knowledge. The most important thing is that he is an excellent clinitian. Talent trumps all. Next important is warmth and kindness. He has a calming personality, great for those who get uptight going to a dentist. Great pick.
R
2 months ago
The best dental experience in 24 years
I've always gone to a bigger dental office (nation-wide) and finally got fed up with being just another number. The hygienist, Jennifer, was exceptional! Dr. Aten had seen my husband's family for years, but this was my first time in. She had great recommendations! The whole process was great. Wouldn't change a thing!!
M
2 months ago
#1 Dentist in Charlotte
Best professional dental service! Staff and Dr. Aten are extremely knowledgeable of the patient needs. Thank you for a pleasant experience.