Aten & Garofalo Dentistry

Dentist

3420 Toringdon Way, Suite 310

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Best dental office ever ! Kind, professional staff and Dr. Aten is awesome !
I always look forward to my dental appointments. Amazing staff and great service. Thanks for keeping us happy and healthy!
S
7 days ago
Highly recommend Aten & Garofalo Dentists
I've been a patient at Aten & Garofalo for more than 10 years and highly recommend them as the premier dentist in Ballantyne. Their office is modern and they use the latest technology in dentistry. I've never waited long at all to be seen, the office staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Aten and Dr. Garofalo are always very thorough in my exams and procedures. The location is convenient too. I actually look forward to going to the dentist at this office!
S
7 days ago
Teeth cleaning
Jen was terrific.
M
1 week ago
Love my restored smile!
I had a perfectly good crown near the front on the left, but it was not as white as my other teeth. So it looked like a dead tooth when I smiled! Dr. Garofalo replaced that crown with a new one that exactly matches my other teeth so I now can smile without embarrassment. I love my renewed smile.
M
1 week ago
Always excellent!
From the moment you enter the office, everyone is very friendly. The entire staff is very considerate and provides excellent, thoughtful and professional service. Dr. Aten is attentive and discusses the plan of care thoroughly, providing options, and doesn’t chastise patients who have been delinquent with infrequency of biannual exams...I promise to do better. Thank you for the great service!
D
1 month ago
Beth dental hygienist
Beth is gental and very good with patients. Dr. Aten has also been very attentive in trying to help help solve a problem I keep having.
M
1 month ago
professional and friendly
great office
V
1 month ago
High quality professional and friendly service.
I am always amazed by the professional responsiveness and dedication of the staff at this office. The staff is incredible!
B
1 month ago
Beth and Dr. Aten always do a great job, and they helped me with my travel plans to Hilton Head. One stop shopping!.
I
1 month ago
Great experience. We have been pacients for over 16 years.