Aten & Garofalo Dentistry

Dentist

3420 Toringdon Way, Suite 310

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Great Professional Service
This practice runs like a well oiled machine but with excellent personal skills that make you feel right at home. All of the staff knows your name and treats you like you are the only person in the office. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone who is in need of dental care. Dr. Aten and her staff are the best and they have recommended dental items that will increase the care of my teeth.
J
2 months ago
High quality service,friendly, and professional
I had a Crown that had popped off. They got me in very quickly. They never make you feel like you're putting them out in the least and they are very thorough. Having had a number of dentists and having had a number of fillings redone and crowns redone I can highly recommend this group. Always awesome work!
C
2 months ago
Love this office
Always a great experience. The staff are super friendly and the dentists (Dr Garofalo) are wonderful. Would recommend to anyone.
J
2 months ago
New Hygienist
Laura did a great job!
R
2 months ago
No wait - Great Friendly Service
The dental hygienist and Dr. Aten were both very capable, thorough, and caring.
J
2 months ago
Very Organized, thorough and friendly
Very friendly and prepared staff. Detailed explanations of procedures. Prices quoted before procedures. Quality workmanship. Excellent and convenient facility. A little pricey.
G
3 months ago
Professional Business and Service
Dr. Aten and her staff have taken great care of me for fifteen years. I enjoy the personal care from the staff and updates (my hygienist, Lisa) moved to another position in her life. I received an email from Lisa and the business. I receive birthday wishes, appointment reminders and community outreach activities. Personality is very important to me. You are never too busy to chat with your patients. Thank you for your service.
S
3 months ago
Prompt service, excellent appointment
My experience with Aten Dentistry this morning was excellent. I was seen on time, the cleaning was gentle and thorough, my insurance was quickly checked for coverage and copays, and I was able to have an add-on appointment with a dental assistant to take care of another need without having to reschedule.
J
3 months ago
Quick and Easy!
Had an early AM appointment to replace a couple of old fillings. It turned out to be a fairly simple procedure so I was happy to be in and out of there in record time! The staff is always friendly and professional and the Ballantyne location makes it easy to get in and out and be on my way to work without a hassle. Highly recommend Dr. Aten and team!
K
3 months ago
Great practice
We have been with Dr Aten for a number of years and even though her practice has grown considerably, her care has remained excellent, personal and caring. All of the associates are very professional and provide her patients with excellent care. The office staff is wonderful and handles everything from appointment changes to payments in a prompt manner. Cannot speak highly enough about this excellent dental practice.