Aten & Garofalo Dentistry

Dentist

3420 Toringdon Way, Suite 310

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Great practice
We have been with Dr Aten for a number of years and even though her practice has grown considerably, her care has remained excellent, personal and caring. All of the associates are very professional and provide her patients with excellent care. The office staff is wonderful and handles everything from appointment changes to payments in a prompt manner. Cannot speak highly enough about this excellent dental practice.
J
3 months ago
Great Service!!
Dr. Aten replaced old bonding on my two top front teeth. Everything went very smoothly as always and my teeth look great!! I highly recommend Dr. Aten's practice to everyone!!
G
3 months ago
My Teeth are Clean!
I really enjoyed my bi-annual cleaning visit today. Jennifer does a great job and is very thorough. I appreciate the professionalism of the staff, and it’s nice to know they care!
L
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Very Skilled
I highly recommend Dr. Garofolo. He is very skilled and extremely kind. He communicates very well with his patients. My hygienist is Beth - so nice and makes me feel relaxed at every appointment. I ADORE the dental assistant Katrena ... she is amazing!!!!! Goes out of her way to make me feel “known and cared for.” She knows I need the “extra strong” numbing medicine when I’m having a cavity filled. Her kindness and sensitivity to my needs always makes me want to come back. This is a top notch team!
J
4 months ago
Excellent Dentist for Adults and children
My children and I have been patients of Dr. Aten for 20 years and I have never been disappointed. Years ago she even left her daughters bday party to meet me with my then 2 year old who had taken a fall and injured her mouth. It was a Saturday and she could not have been more professional and caring at the same time! I drive all the way from Waxhaw just to see her and the staff that has been there for years. Awesome firm!
C
4 months ago
New Patient Visit
Very impressed! Friendly & efficient receptionist, Beth, my hygienist was great, spotless, spacious office suite with comfortable & clean seating in waiting areas. Dr. Aten was very friendly, took the time to review the notes and explain the plan going forward. Since we relocated from out of state a few months ago, this has by far been the nicest experience with new caregivers... Thank you so much!
R
4 months ago
Very professional and accommodating staff. Everyone was most cordial and helpful. Highly recommend the practice.
T
4 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Aten and her staff are tremendous. Knowledgeable, friendly, and honest. I would, and have, recommend Dr. Aten to everyone.
J
4 months ago
Wonderful Dental Care
I have been going to Dr. Aten's practice for more than a decade, and everyone is truly wonderful and fully committed to the best dental care for their patients!! I always look forward to my next visit and I can highly recommend Dr. Aten's practice to everyone.
M
4 months ago
I have been coming to Dr. Aten for six years and I am so pleased with how she has helped with my oral health. The best part is her staff, just terrific. So helpful and show concern for all your needs. Thanks to all, Maria Sullivan