Aten & Garofalo Dentistry

Dentist

3420 Toringdon Way, Suite 310

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
Impressive office and service.
Husband & I were there for routine prophylaxis. Friendly staff, on time. Answered all questions.
I
7 months ago
Very professional
Dr Aten is our dentist for many years. Dr Aten and her team always provided high quality services, expertise and a nice environment. We highly recommend Dr Aten and team.
B
7 months ago
Should be a model for all dental practices, outstanding care and professionalism.
J
7 months ago
Dr. Aten is by far the best dentist in the Carolina's. I would and have recommended anyone to her practice. Dental hygienists are the BEST!!! My family has been going to Dr. Aten for 17 years and will continue for the next 17 years.
P
8 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
The most thorough dental exam I have ever had. Beth, my hygienist, was great. All of the staff worked together to provide a good experience for me. Dr. Aten is very professional and provided me with a good plan for moving forward.
D
8 months ago
Very personable
Wonderful staff and doctor. They are always pleasant and accommodating. I would recommend them to anyone.
C
8 months ago
Laura Is A Wonderful Hygenist!
Very gentle, yet thorough. Had me in and out in less than a hour. Looking forward to seeing her again in six months:))
S
8 months ago
Excellent Experience
Staff is always friendly and professional, excellent attention to detail on all oral issues
L
8 months ago
Grade A Service
Great service from the time I arrive and leave. My hygienist kept me laughing with her endless funny stories. They always understand my financial situations without negative responses. This office is out of network for me but I continue to patronize the business because they treat patients the way we should be treated.
P
8 months ago
Always the best treatment and most reliable and professional dentistry in Charlotte. The experience has only gotten better after 18 loyal years of being one of Dr. Atens first customers! Thank you Dr. Aten and the entire staff at Aten & Garafalo Dentistry and keep up the great work!