Aten & Garofalo Dentistry

Dentist

3420 Toringdon Way, Suite 310

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
As always, Top knotch Denstist, staff and service
When my crown came loose, I panicked... First thing in the morning I called Dr. Garofalo’s office... within 2 hours I was in the chair, got to “catch up” with my favorite Dentist and on my way! The staff is so amazing and Dr G is always a pleasure. If you are looking for a new Dentist, make the switch! You wont be dissapointed!
D
7 months ago
Very professional. I was put at ease by staff and Dr. Aten. Also nice to be able to listen to music while getting work done. I made sure I took a card to pass along to a new family in my neighborhood that are looking for a dentist.
L
7 months ago
Great experience
Today was my second visit, it was very pleasant and a great cleaning. Would recommend.
M
8 months ago
OUTSTANDING PROFESSIONALS
I have been a patient of Dr. Aten's for over ten years and would not think of going to another dentist. Lisa, my hygienist is wonderful and along with Dr. Aten, consistently give professional and thorough treatment.
M
8 months ago
Punctional, Professional, Personable
I'm a 10 year patient and would never consider changing providers. A big shout out to Dr. Aten, Lindsey and Katrina. I highly recommend Aten & Garofalo Dentistry to anyone looking for a new provider.
S
8 months ago
Such a warm and welcoming staff!
Always a pleasure to go to the Dentist!!! Never have to wait beyond my appointment time. Lyndsey is my hygienist, and does a wonderful thorough job!
D
8 months ago
Always friendly and professional
Dr. Aten and her team are always first-class, caring, professional and friendly. They treat you with understanding and respect and are always courteous.
E
8 months ago
Very professional staff, always thorough, clean and using he latest technologies to provide exceptional service. Highly recommend this practice and our family has been patients here for 15 years.
K
8 months ago
Professional Dental Office.
Professional Dental Office. The office is always clean, professional and efficient and the staff is great. I have seen the dental hygienist, Beth a few times and she does a great job explaining what is needed for good oral hygiene. She is professional, knowledgeable, patient and courteous.
L
9 months ago
I always have a great experience. Lindsey, my dental hygienist, was wonderful!