Aten & Garofalo Dentistry

Dentist

3420 Toringdon Way, Suite 310

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 months ago
Highly competent in field of dentistry, professional, knowledgeable.
Dr. Garofalo and his staff are wonderful to work with & always go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable & well cared for. I have already highly recommended Dr. Garofalo and his team to other family members and friends....and will continue to do so. Thank you
S
9 months ago
Cycling accident
2 months ago I came off my bicycle at about 25 mph landing on my chin and knocked out and cracked cracked a few of my teeth. Dr Aten has been working wonders with my mouth. Today I receive my flipper and my smile, I couldn’t believe how real it looks. Still have a lot of work to do but I’m looking forward to working with Dr Aten.
J
9 months ago
Exceptional Staff
Our experiences with the staff have been far above exceptional. Beth is incredible. Dr. Aten is wonderful. The support staff is remarkable. We have recommended them to several friends.
B
9 months ago
Dr Garofalo is a warm and excellent dentist
I come from a dental family, so when I compliment a dentist it comes from knowledge. The most important thing is that he is an excellent clinitian. Talent trumps all. Next important is warmth and kindness. He has a calming personality, great for those who get uptight going to a dentist. Great pick.
R
9 months ago
The best dental experience in 24 years
I've always gone to a bigger dental office (nation-wide) and finally got fed up with being just another number. The hygienist, Jennifer, was exceptional! Dr. Aten had seen my husband's family for years, but this was my first time in. She had great recommendations! The whole process was great. Wouldn't change a thing!!
M
9 months ago
#1 Dentist in Charlotte
Best professional dental service! Staff and Dr. Aten are extremely knowledgeable of the patient needs. Thank you for a pleasant experience.
B
10 months ago
Gentle and professional
They do everything possible to make the entire visit comfortable and accommodating.
R
10 months ago
Wonderful experience
Dr. Aten and her entire staff define quality. From the time you walk through the door and until you leave you feel welcome and are treated with professionalism and care. This may be the only dentist you look forward to seeing.
S
10 months ago
Great service
Have been very happy patient for several years. Always excellent service.
K
10 months ago
Great visit
Very efficient visit for routine hygiene. Short wait time and moved quickly through the visit.