Aten & Garofalo Dentistry

Dentist

3420 Toringdon Way, Suite 310

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 years ago
Couldn't ask for a better treatment from a dental team!
Can't say enough good things about the team of dental professionals at Aten.
L
5 years ago
As usual the treatment was excellent. All people who work at Aten Dentistry are really nice and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable.
B
5 years ago
Great Place to Go
My daughter felt very good about her visit. Said everyone was very nice and she liked it much better than her previous dentist office
S
5 years ago
Satisfied patient
The staff is very friendly and good at what they do. Dr G was terrific and found a few items no one else had. We have a game plan to repair them. All is well. I highly recommend this office
S
5 years ago
Excellent service all around. I actually look forward to going to the dentist here!
A
5 years ago
The best
I love this dentist office, everyone is always so friendly.
W
5 years ago
If you have to get a chipped tooth fixed and a crown on another tooth, they did a great job.
M
5 years ago
Looking forward to my appt. next Thursday!!
Love! Love! Love! this practice. Everyone is wonderful
K
5 years ago
All went as planned.
Very pleased with the entire operation. I would rather be on vacation on some hot island watching the surf but have been very satisfied and glad to have chosen this practice.
J
5 years ago
What a difference from the others
Have been to 3 dentists now in Charlotte since I moved here 2 years ago and they are by far the best in patient care, presentation, and expertise. I am glad my endodontist referred me to this place. I now have a dentist I am proud to keep.