Aten & Garofalo Dentistry

Dentist

3420 Toringdon Way, Suite 310

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 years ago
Dr Aten listens to my concern and addressed them.
C
5 years ago
Katrena was great!
K
5 years ago
Happy to be part of the Aten Family Dentistry family.
Dr. Garafalo is our dentist and takes great care of my entire family. His friendly demeanor and knowledge of dentistry makes it easy to talk with him about any of our concerns. Lisa is our dental hygienist and treats our entire family as well. She has a very warm personality and goes out of her way to make us feel comfortable. We are grateful to the entire staff at Aten Family Dentistry!
K
5 years ago
First Time Visit
Very professional! The entire staff was very professional. This my first visit and I was impressed with the entire facility. The Dental hygienist was probably the best I have ever worked with. Very satisfied with everything.
K
5 years ago
New patient...
Everything was explained, everyone was attentive, nice (and genuinely nice); overall great experience!
B
5 years ago
Great experience
While a trip to the dentist is not high on my list of "fun" things to do, the experience at Aten is always pleasant and professional and is as fun as it reasonably can be. Lisa Austin, my hygienist, is very engaging and skilled at what she does. Dr. Aten has assembled a very good staff. I recommend the Aten practice to anyone in need of professional dental care in the Ballantyne area.
V
5 years ago
A great experience. Dr. Aten and her staff were exceptional. Everyone was incredibly professional and friendly. The office setting itself was very impressive, clean and neat.
L
5 years ago
Very prompt & professional service!
I was having trouble with my crown. I was seen quickly and efficiently. Thanks Aten Family Dentists.
J
5 years ago
ALWAYS A PLEASURE!!!
IT IS ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO VISIT DR. D.ATEN. EVERYONE ASSOCIATED WITH ATEN FAMILY DENTISTRY IS NOTHING LESS THAN CARING, WARM AND ALWAYS READY TO HELP. MY HUSBAND IS HANDICAPPED AND EVERYONE ALWAYS GOES OUT OF THEIR WAY TO HELP US. THEY ARE A WONDERFUL TEAM OF PEOPLE.
M
5 years ago
Long time repeat client, very happy!
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Aten for the last 6 years. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. They explain what they are doing before and after each visit. In fact we will be bringing our son when he turns 3 years old. Lets face it the Dentist is not a good time, but is a part of living a healthy life. They make a less than desirable situation almost a pleasure. Thanks for all you do Dr. Aten and the staff.