Athens Dental Services

Dentist

721 W. Market St., Suite A

SUITE A

Athens, AL 35611

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Best of service and extremely good care
Always on time, little or no wait. Excellent care and concern for patient
V
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
Fast and friendly. They ease your anxiety the minute you walk in and make you feel comfortable. They take time to Answer your questions and explain procedure. I am very glad I found Athens Dental, Dr. T., and staff.
J
4 weeks ago
Awesome service and professional staff.
D
4 weeks ago
Very nice staff and very professional
I have been coming to Athens Dental Service for a number of years now. I have been seeing the same dental hygienist all these years. I am a very nervous patient and have been very happy with the treatment that I have received. The times that I have needed more than general cleaning the dentist has been very good at making everything as gentle as possible. Both dentist and dental hygienist have been extremely understanding of my nervousness making my visits very pleasant.
E
4 weeks ago
My visit today: little to no wait time, and little to no pain! Your staff is quite simply the BEST!! Highly recommend your business to my family and friends.
R
1 month ago
Great Service and Friendly
My experience with Athens Dental Service could not have been any better.....the service i received was very professional and they did a great job ensuring i was as comfortable as i could be.Big thanks to MaCall, she did a great job!!!!
E
1 month ago
Quick, easy and friendly.
Been going there since I moved to the area and wouldn’t go anywhere else. Great care and quick service. Thanks!
A
1 month ago
Great service!
Great service and attention to my dental needs. The staff is very professional and super kind!
D
2 months ago
Make going to the dentist pleasant.
Professional & knowledgeable staff. Always feel comfortable & appreciate Dr. Tregoning & all of the staff.
S
2 months ago
Dental exam
I have to see the dentist for an evaluation to determine what work needed to be done. The staff was very friendly and Dr. T is very knowledgeable with a wonderful bedside manner. I highly recommend Athens Dental to anyone needing dental work!