Athens Dental Services

Dentist

721 W. Market St., Suite A

SUITE A

Athens, AL 35611

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Made me feel very comfortable
They made me feel very at ease and very comfortable. Definitely recommend
D
2 weeks ago
Dental office was clean and orderly, including the restroom. My wait time was minimal, dental assistant was kind and caring about how I was doing. During the cleaning process we were able to talk. She is very pleasant and I enjoy having her everytime I go for my cleaning.
T
3 weeks ago
Good Visit
Everything was handled efficiently and professionally. I couldn't ask for better treatment.
M
3 weeks ago
I was absolutely pleased with my visit today.Dr.T is amazing.Macall was a blessing as usual.I cant say enough about The expertise, quality, and care I received today and all my other appointments.Thank you so much!
P
1 month ago
I have been coming to your office for along time now. I have yet to be treated anything less than great ! The staff always have a smile on their faces & make you as comfortable as possible. Dr. Tregoning is a great Dentist. Until this office closes, I will continue to be a patient. Thank you all for kindness & care. Sincerely, Pam Smith
D
1 month ago
Fast, professional, and friendly Service!
When I arrive at Athens Dental, I am always greeted with a smile. I never have to wait more than just a few minutes to be called back. When I am in the chair, I am always treated with friendly, professional service, a smile. I am always asked if I am comfortable or if I am doing alright. Makes going to the dentist a pleasurable experience.
L
1 month ago
Professional!
A job well done !
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Came in with chipped tooth before appointment and was worked in quickly and was on my way with complete tooth again. Thank you
C
2 months ago
Always Great
Dr Tregoning and his staff are so professional and friendly. The atmosphere is very pleasant. Absolutely the best dentist I have ever had.
N
3 months ago
Athens Dental Services
I’ve been going to this dental office for several years and today was my first time having anything other than a cleaning. Dr. Tregoning was very gentle and I never felt any pain during the procedure. Heather assisted the doctor and she was so sweet and made me feel comfortable throughout the process. In the event that I need more dental work I’ll be much more relaxed knowing that I’m in good hands!