Athens Dental Services

Dentist

721 W. Market St., Suite A

SUITE A

Athens, AL 35611

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
3 days ago
They always do a awesome job.
C
4 days ago
Exceptional service before , during and after
If your searching for a caring , professional dentist office ... look no further . Dr. T and his experienced staff are TOP notch . My family And I have always been treated like “family” for many years at Athens Dental Service . Short wait time, questions and any concerns always answered . Just a wonderful team.
D
2 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning
My visit was for cleaning. I always get excellent service for any procedure I receive. I always feel good when I leave, that I have gotten the best service and feel good that my teeth and gums are in good condition. This means everything to me.
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent visit. Very short wait. Courteous technician and no wait for dentist. Everything went very well.
E
1 month ago
My crown came off while I was at work, I called and even tho the office was closing before I could get there, I was welcomed to come in to get it fixed before the long holiday. Thank you for seeing me so soon!
T
1 month ago
Fillings
Dr. T and his staff are great.
N
1 month ago
Routine Cleaning
I had my semi-annual teeth cleaning with Tara on 12/11/2019. As always, Tara did an excellent job and I will continue to go to this office as long as she works there! Highly recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
R
1 month ago
Great!!!
V
1 month ago
Good visit, no wait.
This visit was as good as a dental visit can get. Timely, friendly service.
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
I have been using this office for years. I would not dream of ever going anywhere else. Everyone is always so nice and helpful. I love my dental hygienist and my dentist. I always recommend this dental office to everyone I know.