Athens Dental Services

Dentist

721 W. Market St., Suite A

SUITE A

Athens, AL 35611

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Excellent services and friendly staff.
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional with high quality results
These folks provide a very friendly & comfortable environment that make dental work more enjoyable than it otherwise could be. After not visiting a dentist in years, I felt zero judgement from staff which lifted a huge burden and made for an extremely stress free & positive experience. I Would recommend to anyone.
S
2 weeks ago
Everyone at Athens Dental Service is professional, caring, and friendly. I’ve been going here for years and have never had a bad experience.
B
2 weeks ago
Highly professional, friendly and great service.
I had a crown replacement today and the dental personnel as well as the dentist's performance was excellent.
Z
2 weeks ago
Kristie provides great service as always 😊
C
2 weeks ago
Always enjoy going to dentist .. What!!!
With a dentist and staff like this you don’t mind at all coming to the dentist . Very down to earth, excellent service and always enjoy the conversations and laughs !
B
4 weeks ago
Very pleased with everything, And the price was very inexpensive as Athens Dental Service 721 W. Market St Suite A
B
1 month ago
So friendly and professional, I don’t even mind going to the dentist!
They treat everyone so nice and I have never had to wait. Very professional and always a great experience.
E
1 month ago
Friendly atmosphere with excellent service and treatment
last visit was part of root canal and crown procedure. Doctor and staff explained what they were doing and why. No pain after the procedure was done for the day. I recommend the Athens Dental team to my friends and if you are looking for a family dental, stop by and meet them.
D
1 month ago
The best dentist & hygienic staff ever. Clean, informative & thorough! Since going to Dr. T. I do not mind seeing a dentist!😊