Athens Dental Services

Dentist

721 W. Market St., Suite A

SUITE A

Athens, AL 35611

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Always Great
Dr Tregoning and his staff are so professional and friendly. The atmosphere is very pleasant. Absolutely the best dentist I have ever had.
N
2 weeks ago
Athens Dental Services
I’ve been going to this dental office for several years and today was my first time having anything other than a cleaning. Dr. Tregoning was very gentle and I never felt any pain during the procedure. Heather assisted the doctor and she was so sweet and made me feel comfortable throughout the process. In the event that I need more dental work I’ll be much more relaxed knowing that I’m in good hands!
B
4 weeks ago
I think they did a real good job thank you fixing my tooth and thank you for being so nice
J
1 month ago
Always receive the best of care! Dr.T is a great dentist. Staff is very friendly!
J
1 month ago
Dr. T gives the easiest shots...The staff is always friendly and helpful. I have never in all the years I have gone to them had any hit of a problem. I was a patient of Dr. Campbell's. When Dr. T. came on Dr. Campbell gave me away. Hahah! So I have had Dr. T ever since he came to Athens. I have had lots of dental work over the years. Never ever a problem from the receptionist to Dr. T. Thanks for all yall do.
B
1 month ago
You took me in real fast and I liked that and thank you the cleaning was good everyone is always friendly thanks again Brenda Usery
R
1 month ago
As always the staff was pleasant, friendly and professional. Wait time was short and service was excellent. Only concern is that when I made an appointment to get a filling repaired the estimate still shows my old primary insurance carrier. I have made two attempts to make sure that it has been changed to new carrier. Don't know what else to do. As I mentioned today I received a notice from the old carrier that a claim was filed and denied recently.
K
1 month ago
High Quality Dental Services
I am so pleased to say I enjoyed the Athens Dental Services. The staff is awesome and does a great job on you teeth. I would highly recommend Athens Dental Services to anyone.
J
1 month ago
High Quality Professional Services
A few years ago, I came to Athens Dental Services at the recommendation of a relative for a second opinion after breaking a tooth and being told by my former dentist that my only option was to pull the tooth and either bridge or implant, neither of which I was ready to rush into. The late Dr. Campbell said he could fill and cap it, which he did and I have had no problem with it in years since. Dr. Tregoning is an excellent dentist and did my first and only root canal. No one believes it was totally painless. The staff is equally professional and creates a friendly office atmosphere. Needless to say, I’m an Athens Dental Services patient for life!
P
1 month ago
Excellent dental care. I feel blessed.
Caring, thoughtful, quality.