Athens Dental Services

Dentist

721 W. Market St., Suite A

SUITE A

Athens, AL 35611

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
I have been going to Athens Dental for the last 25 years plus the time I spent with Dr. Campbell before Dr. T came started to work. I find they are always friendly, timely, willing to work with me financially, or changing schedules. From the receptionist to Dr. T I have NEVER had any problem. The office is always clean and neat. Thanks to you all. Wouldn't dream of going any place else. Tara is a great hygienist as well - 12 years with that girl..
L
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Service, Always Friendly
A+++ Love Athens Dental
J
2 weeks ago
Pleasantly surprised at how quick and painless my broken tooth was taken care of. Gentle hands drilled quickly, a temp. cap was made and I was out in within a hour. My tooth had been broken for over 6 months and I was dreading getting it fixed. I will not hesitate if it ever happens again.
P
2 weeks ago
I’m Always treated vet well when I come to the office. A well established place with people who really care about you.
P
3 weeks ago
Professional Staff
Dr Tregoning and his staff provide professional care. They take care when providing dental hygiene. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
H
3 weeks ago
My visit went very well as usual. Personnel are the best at what they do. We have been having work done for as long as we have been in Alabama, 9 years. We have driven from Madison and will continue to depend on them.
L
3 weeks ago
Some of the nicest people ever! I would recommend anyone to this office! Friendly and makes you feel at ease
G
1 month ago
Been a customer for a decade
Treats us like family. Explains everything that is going on.
J
1 month ago
This appointment for teeth cleaning was very satisfying as Tara is an ultimate professional at her chosen occupation. Could not be better!
B
1 month ago
Professional service
I had my teeth cleaned and the hygienist was thorough and did a very good job. I felt very comfortable.