Athens Dental Services

Dentist

721 W. Market St., Suite A

SUITE A

Athens, AL 35611

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Excellent in every way
Absolutely the best experience with a dental service for me every time that I have been there. From the time you enter till the time you leave and everything in between everyone is professional and friendly. And, especially Dr Tregoning, the main reason you are there. He is the best dentist I have ever had in my life. I am so glad that I found them.
S
2 weeks ago
Great service
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. T took his time and was very thorough. He discussed and explained all my options in a way that was clear and easy to understand. I've always dreaded the dentist but was very comfortable with he and his staff. I highly recommend him!
L
3 weeks ago
Review Title
Friendly, timely and professional!
M
3 weeks ago
Quick, efficient and very friendly.
S
1 month ago
First visit
The office staff were very kind and helpful especially since I was running on a really tight schedule.
J
1 month ago
GREAT service, I hate drilling but Doc was really gentle and professional and the assistant was great too
J
2 months ago
Awesome !!!!! Great staff !!!!
M
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I pulled a crown out this morning while flossing. I contacted the dental office and was told to come in immediately. The concern and professionalism of both the assistant and the dentist was exceptional.
Z
2 months ago
Awesome