Athens Dental Services

Dentist

721 W. Market St., Suite A

SUITE A

Athens, AL 35611

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Great!!!
V
4 days ago
Good visit, no wait.
This visit was as good as a dental visit can get. Timely, friendly service.
J
6 days ago
Best Dentist Ever
I have been using this office for years. I would not dream of ever going anywhere else. Everyone is always so nice and helpful. I love my dental hygienist and my dentist. I always recommend this dental office to everyone I know.
L
2 weeks ago
Review
I was on my way three minutes after my scheduled appointment, they got me in as soon as I arrived.
R
2 weeks ago
High Quality Professional Service
Staff is always friendly and helpful. Quality service
A
1 month ago
Great service. My Appt was on time
Had my teeth cleaned fast and very satisfactory. Drs was in to check teeth after. X-ray machine was not working but was assured they would follow up. Was concerned about the check for mouth cancer. Not sure that was done...
D
1 month ago
Awesome
Wouldn’t go to any other dentist. Everyone is friendly. I don’t have to wait. I am treated with respect and made comfortable. Kristy is the best at cleaning my teeth.
C
2 months ago
I have always had a great experience with this office.
S
2 months ago
Filling
Easiest filling I have ever had done. My appointment was at ten am and I was out by ten thirty. Took thirty minutes, you can’t beat that! Hardly knew I got a filling! Excellent service!!
K
2 months ago
Always EXCELLENT service
The ladies at the office from the front desk to insurance always go above and beyond! We highly recommend Athens Dental Service!