Athens Dental Services

Dentist

721 W. Market St., Suite A

SUITE A

Athens, AL 35611

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
I had my 6 month checkup/cleaning with Kristy S. She is the best! Thanks Kristy! Also Debbie and Sonya.
E
2 months ago
6 months checkup with Kristy was great. Debbie and Sonya are the best. Great job by all.
L
2 months ago
My daughter and I‘ love our new hygienist.
A
2 months ago
I always have a great experience when I visit. Would not change dentist for nothing. Everyone is Friendly and Professional.
J
2 months ago
Appreciate being in a call list for cleaning. The examination revealed a crack in a back tooth that will be crowned when I return to Athens in December. Very cordial and helpful staff on scheduling. Thank you.
J
2 months ago
excellent work by Tara and the Doctor.
S
2 months ago
Great service! Very professional!!!!
Went in for a cleaning. They always do a great job! Very hygienic, professional, and courteous! I would highly recommend Athens Dental Services to everyone!
L
2 months ago
My experience was exceptional. Right on time, no discomfort, everyone was masked and used 6ft rule when possible. Every precaution was taken and I felt very comfortable in my experience. Thank you all for all your care.
S
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Fast and friendly service even in these difficult times and how they've had to change their processes.
A
3 months ago
Very professional
In and out with this tryin time.