Athens Dental Services

Dentist

721 W. Market St., Suite A

SUITE A

Athens, AL 35611

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Excellent as always. 5 STARS
Another excellent cleaning and checkup. Appreciate the attention to detail. Dr. T. and staff always friendly and professional. On schedule and no wait required.
B
2 months ago
Fast and efficiently
I had a dental emergency that was handled within hours, not days!
J
2 months ago
Always Professional & Caring
I have been going to Dr. T ever since he came to practice dentistry in Athens, AL. I have never once been disappointed in my treatment regardless if it is a cleaning or extensive dental work. I hope and pray I never have to find another dentist. Always pleasant, professional, kind and caring.
H
3 months ago
Excellent visit, everything well done
Everything went very well. The staff is an exceptional group of people.
M
3 months ago
ON TIME, VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL
McCall and Dr. T took excellent care of me when replacing a filling.
G
3 months ago
staff always courteous and helpful
B
3 months ago
Always please with the quality of work, makes you feel comfortable. Always know I am going to pleased when I leave the dentis office.
Friendly staff greeting you with a smile and upbeat attitude. Have been coming here for over 20 years and have NEVER had a complaint about the work or the employees. Always on time for my appointment.
J
3 months ago
Great service.
Excellent treatment. Very pleased.
J
3 months ago
Very satisfied with all aspects of the work I have had done. Staff is friendly and professional.
C
3 months ago
Excellent service and work!!!!
I had broken a front tooth and was provided with a work-in appointment the same day. Had a temporary crown until the permanent crown is ready in a couple of weeks. Dr. T is an excellent dentist and I have never had a bad experience at this office. The entire staff is friendly and professional and you will enjoy working with them all. I have had extensive work over the past 3 years including fillings and partials and have been extremely satisfied with the outcomes every time. Prices are also very reasonable. I have no complaints whatsoever.