Athens Dental Services

Dentist

721 W. Market St., Suite A

SUITE A

Athens, AL 35611

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
A good experience
I called to see if I could get in because I was having a problem with one of my teeth. I was able to get in that day. They took me right in at my appointment time. They diagnosed the problem and took care of the problem. Thanks.
N
5 years ago
Always great as usual!!
R
5 years ago
TAP Appliance
I have been going to Athens Dental for 3 yrs for my TAP appliance for sleep apnea. Each appointment has been in a timely manner and the service is outstanding. This morning the receptionist knew may name without the sign in sheet and Nannette was out quickly to begin the appointment in all I was there for 20 min top and on my way. I would recommend and have recommended them to whoever I know has sleep apnea. I do not use them for dental care only because they our out of network.
B
5 years ago
My appointment was 8:00 a.m. and was taken back right on time. Everyone is friendly and do a great job. Thanks for you service.
L
5 years ago
cleaning
my visit was very good and friendly :-)
F
5 years ago
My visit for cleaning my teeth
I am not good at remembering names, but the lady who cleaned my teeth is very good. I want her to do it each time. She is very friendly and is very gentle. All the other employees are very nice too. Also I am happy to have Dr. T as my dentist, as far as I am concerned he is the best dentist. I has a hard time coming back to the office after Dr. Campbell died, I am comfortable there now.
T
5 years ago
Repeat customer!! 😍
Awesome team of employees that make you feel at home and they take good care of you!
Y
5 years ago
I always feel so welcome!
This is the second time I have been to Athens Dental Services and I am always made to feel welcome. From Debbie to the front desk to the girls that are working in back, everyone always have a smile on their face. Their costs are reasonable and, needless to say, when you don't have insurance that is a blessing. Very professional when it comes to their services and they will be my dental home from now on.
M
5 years ago
I've spent most of my life being afraid of the dentist until I started going to Athens Dental. They are wonderful & I highly recommend them.
S
5 years ago
thank you for helping me with my pain. Sending me to a specialist to fix my problem and showing me you cared.