Athens Dental Works

Dentist

6300 State Highway 19

Athens, TX 75751

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalworksfamily.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Dentist is very good with the children. Fast, friendly visit. Kids love it there.
C
4 weeks ago
High quality service
They were wonderful to my son keeping him occupied and happy for the whole visit and explaining everything to him! We absolutely love them!
B
1 month ago
Professional and amazing!
My 6 year old needed oral surgery and is terrified of anyone looking in her mouth. She has diagnosed anxiety and the dentist she had seen a couple times was very quick and invasive and didn’t explain anything to her. When we changed to Athens Dental Works they explained every part of the process for cleaning her teeth step by step and made her feel as comfortable as possible. They are fantastic and did a great job on her oral surgery. We will use them until my children are grown!!!
Y
1 month ago
Very professional experience
The Dental Assistant was very nice and patient with my my great grandson. The Dentist was also very Professional and patient and kind. He was so at ease with them throughout the entire process of getting a filling. He didn’t even flinch when the shots were given. He didn’t cry or get scared.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful experience all the way around! Friendly hygienist and Dr. Shuttlesworth was amazing!! Highly recommend this dental office!
S
3 months ago
The one and only complaint I have is the front desk receptionist. She was very rude and unprofessional. Otherwise, the rest of the time was great. The doctor was very sweet and informative.
S
3 months ago
I had a good experience at the dentist. No cavities and got to watch Angry Birds movie.
A
3 months ago
ASD mothers dream
This was my sons first ever dental appointment. He is 3yrs old and has major oral sensory issues due to ASD. I was prepared for the worst experience ever as all his other dr and specialty appointments are pretty rough for us both BUT was pleasantly surprised with how caring and gentle and understanding the staff was with my son. Best possible first experience I could hope for!!!!
S
3 months ago
Professional and caring
I’m a mother of five kids and I usually have to bring them with me when I take one to the office . Everyone is always so sweet to my daughters and never makes me feel uncomfortable that I have to bring all of them with me ... it means a lot to me!
J
3 months ago
Always a great experience when we visit. They are always informative ans point in the right direction if it is something their office does not provide service for.