Athens Dental Works

Dentist

6300 State Highway 19

Athens, TX 75751

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalworksfamily.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Very friendly, personal and professional
Our visit to Arhens Dentalworks was great! They were very, very friendly and explained everything happening to my grandson. He's very scared of dentists due to another experience at another dentist office. He loved his visit here and said it didn't hurt at all. AWESOME PLACE!
C
3 weeks ago
We love our dentist! 🦷 💜
It all starts with top notch service and an amazing staff! The dentists is always so informative and everyone there is super friendly! I would definitely recommend them to anyone with children. This place is proof that going to the dentist doesn’t have to be scary!
R
3 weeks ago
Fast & friendly!
Always a satisfactory visit at Athens Dental Works! They are so child conscious & friendly. They go above & beyond to make the children comfortable and at ease.
A
4 weeks ago
Amazing as always!
Never a long wait, always very friendly and professional. Very caring about their patients.
K
1 month ago
Very professional. Very friendly. Awesome with my kids. My kids love going there. And quick.
H
1 month ago
Always Great Experiences
Always quick, efficient and very professional. The entire staff from the front desk, hygienist, assistants, dentist, to check out very friendly courteous and does everything possible to make your child comfortable.
K
2 months ago
An all around awesome place
My son has been going here since he started getting teeth and he is now almost 10 yrs old.... We have never had an issue. Everyone is courteous & professional. My son has Autism spectrum Disorder and absolutely loves going here for his dental needs. He wont go anywhere else...
D
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff
They were very good and patient with my son who is autistic I would recommend this office to anyone
S
2 months ago
Best dental office for children!
We love Athens Dentalworks! All the stafff is so friendly, thorough, and knowledgeable. They offer pain free dental procedures for children in a comforting environment.
A
2 months ago
Great experience!
My 3 year old had dental work done today. Everyone was friendly, professional & he had a wonderful experience! He loves coming to the dentist!