Athens Dental Works

Dentist

6300 State Highway 19

Athens, TX 75751

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalworksfamily.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
My child lives it, games to entertain while they wait. They get to watch movies while they get worked on. They get a token for the prize machines after. It's a great place, especially for young patients.
M
6 days ago
Very nice, helpful great staff
Love this place. So friendly helpful great value lace.
N
2 weeks ago
First time going to this dentist since we moved here and I absolutely loved it the whole staff was super friendly. My son loved it as well, he said he wants to go gain.:)
M
3 weeks ago
High quality good service
Friendly staff
L
3 months ago
Dentist is very good with the children. Fast, friendly visit. Kids love it there.
C
3 months ago
High quality service
They were wonderful to my son keeping him occupied and happy for the whole visit and explaining everything to him! We absolutely love them!
B
3 months ago
Professional and amazing!
My 6 year old needed oral surgery and is terrified of anyone looking in her mouth. She has diagnosed anxiety and the dentist she had seen a couple times was very quick and invasive and didn’t explain anything to her. When we changed to Athens Dental Works they explained every part of the process for cleaning her teeth step by step and made her feel as comfortable as possible. They are fantastic and did a great job on her oral surgery. We will use them until my children are grown!!!
Y
3 months ago
Very professional experience
The Dental Assistant was very nice and patient with my my great grandson. The Dentist was also very Professional and patient and kind. He was so at ease with them throughout the entire process of getting a filling. He didn’t even flinch when the shots were given. He didn’t cry or get scared.
M
4 months ago
Wonderful experience all the way around! Friendly hygienist and Dr. Shuttlesworth was amazing!! Highly recommend this dental office!
S
5 months ago
The one and only complaint I have is the front desk receptionist. She was very rude and unprofessional. Otherwise, the rest of the time was great. The doctor was very sweet and informative.