Athens Dental Works

Dentist

6300 State Highway 19

Athens, TX 75751

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalworksfamily.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Baby’s first visit
My son has been coming to this dentist office for 4 yrs and now my daughter and we love our dentist family
T
2 weeks ago
The best of the best!
Wait time is reasonable, ladies were nice at check in counter, games in waiting room to help occupy kiddos, dentist and assistants were very accommodating to my sons needs! My 11 year old has autism and everywhere I have taken him before does not work with him as great as ADW does! Highly recommend this place for your kids!!!!
B
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
My son loves going to the dentist thanks to the women that work here!
B
2 months ago
My son is 4yrs old, we went in for his check up and 1st cleaning. Both the staff and the Dr. we're very good and made my son feel comfortable and excited to be there. I would recommend this office to a home with young children.
H
2 months ago
Great people
Was fast service kid friendly
S
2 months ago
Good customer service
I would like to compliment the front desk clerk. I watched her help several people when they didn’t know what to do on the paper. She’s very calm and patient. It made me smile to see such kindness. More people could learn from her. Thank you for a good visit.
C
4 months ago
Best staff EVER
Today was my daughters 1st dentist apt and upon arrival I realized I didn’t have my insurance card or info..the sweet office ladies located all the info they needed quickly (my job to bring it) and got us right in with almost no wait! I couldn’t recommend anyone better for your child. The patience they display both in the chair and in office was great, my 3 yr old can’t wait for her next cleaning.
J
4 months ago
Best dentist
It's so fun because when your waiting you get to play with the tablets and when you go in you get to pick a movie and you get to see the movie while there working on your teeth and your teeth become prettier than what they were 😍
J
4 months ago
Best dentist
It's so fun because when your waiting you get to play with the tablets and when you go in you get to pick a movie and you get to see the movie while there working on your teeth and your teeth become prettier than what they were 😍
R
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
My child lives it, games to entertain while they wait. They get to watch movies while they get worked on. They get a token for the prize machines after. It's a great place, especially for young patients.