Athens Dental Works

Dentist

6300 State Highway 19

Athens, TX 75751

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalworksfamily.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Great people
Was fast service kid friendly
S
2 weeks ago
Good customer service
I would like to compliment the front desk clerk. I watched her help several people when they didn’t know what to do on the paper. She’s very calm and patient. It made me smile to see such kindness. More people could learn from her. Thank you for a good visit.
C
2 months ago
Best staff EVER
Today was my daughters 1st dentist apt and upon arrival I realized I didn’t have my insurance card or info..the sweet office ladies located all the info they needed quickly (my job to bring it) and got us right in with almost no wait! I couldn’t recommend anyone better for your child. The patience they display both in the chair and in office was great, my 3 yr old can’t wait for her next cleaning.
J
2 months ago
Best dentist
It's so fun because when your waiting you get to play with the tablets and when you go in you get to pick a movie and you get to see the movie while there working on your teeth and your teeth become prettier than what they were 😍
J
2 months ago
Best dentist
It's so fun because when your waiting you get to play with the tablets and when you go in you get to pick a movie and you get to see the movie while there working on your teeth and your teeth become prettier than what they were 😍
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My child lives it, games to entertain while they wait. They get to watch movies while they get worked on. They get a token for the prize machines after. It's a great place, especially for young patients.
M
2 months ago
Very nice, helpful great staff
Love this place. So friendly helpful great value lace.
N
2 months ago
First time going to this dentist since we moved here and I absolutely loved it the whole staff was super friendly. My son loved it as well, he said he wants to go gain.:)
M
3 months ago
High quality good service
Friendly staff
L
5 months ago
Dentist is very good with the children. Fast, friendly visit. Kids love it there.