Athens Dentistry for Children

Dentist

2470 Daniels Bridge Road

Suite 231

Athens, GA 30606

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Considerate and Professional
My son had another outstanding experience at the practice. The environment is child centered, easing the anxiety of all patients. I appreciate that my questions were patiently answered in a thorough manner.
K
4 months ago
Brought my 2 children in for their 6 month check up. As always appointments were right on time and an excellent experience.
J
4 months ago
Perfect Dental Care Experience
What a fun environment for children! From the waiting room to the chair to our departure, it did not feel like the typical boring office visit for my children. Dr. Harmon in so caring and proficient in her work. We are so grateful to have such a wonderful pediatric dentist!
A
4 months ago
Patient and Calming
My oldest (6) is never and easy patient at the dentist office. He is unsure and scared at each visit and their patient and calming staff have really helped make our visits go more smoothly!
M
4 months ago
Dentist who answers questions fully
We have been seeing Dr. Harmon for about 6 years and I always really appreciate how she explains what is happening to your child and what it means to you. I really appreciate how upbeat her staff is and they seem to really enjoy working with kiddos.
S
4 months ago
Outstanding service!!
I highly recommend Athens dentistry for Children! Dr. Owensby and staff are amazing! Dr. was able to fill my daughters tooth painlessly without lidocaine injection. After procedure, my daughter asked when will she be able to have another tooth “painted”!
M
4 months ago
Dr. Owensbey and her staff are amazing! They are prompt and provide amazing dental care! The kids love to go to the dentist to see her and her awesome staff! Best dentist around! Wish she did adults!
H
4 months ago
So patient with dentist-wary children!
We’ve been bringing both of our kids here for about 6 years, and I am consistently impressed with their throroughness, quality of care, and efficiency of the visit. But most of all, I love how kind they are with our less-than-enthusiastic 6 year old dental patient. They make him feel comfortable, but are also willing to work with him when he is being a tyrant. Great staff, thorough dentistry, great place. Highly recommended.
L
4 months ago
Amazing!!!
The staff is wonderful as always, along with the doctors as well. They are amazing with the kids and take pride in the work that they do. I love how if I have any questions or concerns about my daughters teeth they take me step by step on how things will be done or what to do.
L
4 months ago
Amazing!!!
The staff is wonderful as always, along with the doctors as well. They are amazing with the kids and take pride in the work that they do. I love how if I have any questions or concerns about my daughters teeth they take me step by step on how things will be done or what to do.