Athens Dentistry for Children

Dentist

2470 Daniels Bridge Road

Suite 231

Athens, GA 30606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

athenssmiletree.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
20 hours ago
Second visit was much better than the first
This was our second visit to Athens Dentistry. We arrived 15 minutes early and were seen within 5 minutes of our appointment time. The tech was very friendly, caring, and understanding of my child's needs. She explained the procedure well and took time to answer questions.
S
2 days ago
Friendly, professional and very welcoming
My children have been patients here for about 2 years and I have zero complaints! Everyone is always friendly and very helpful. Not to mention, they are great with children! We were just there today for my 2 kids cleaning and a regular check up and each time they are more comfortable with the great service provided. Thank You everyone at Athens Dentistry for Children : )
A
2 days ago
Great visit with awesome staff!
C
3 days ago
Always A Wonderful Experience
Thanks so much for another great visit today! Dr. Shaw and her staff are always so friendly, reassuring to my children, and patient explaining procedures and outcomes.
J
3 days ago
Great place for kids
We really love this place for our children. We have always received excellent service. Staff and Doctors are always willing to answer any questions we may have.
S
6 days ago
Great Choice for Peds Dentistry
I cannot explain how fabulous our experience was today. My two year old was at ease the entire time and enjoyed the whole experience. Not only was she happy but the professionalism and efficiency of the office made me happy as well! 5 Stars for sure!
S
1 week ago
High quality service and great environment
We always have a Great experience here and we would recommend Athens Dentistry to anyone. They do so well with children and they have great patience with them. My child has never been afraid to go to the dentist because of the people here.
G
1 week ago
My daughter needed a follow up visit after a fall and er visit over the weekend. I called first thing Monday am and they got her in by 9:30am. The staff was so friendly and made my daughter feel at ease. My daughter was so nervous. She left the office smiling :)
A
2 weeks ago
Child's first dentist appointment - FANTASTIC!!!
I never know what to expect with my son and was concerned he would be scared at his first dentist appointment. His hygienist, Marisa, was so kind and fun and explained everything before starting the task. She even let him touch the tools to ease his mind. My son did so much better than I expected. Marisa and Dr. Shaw both told him he was a pro. I'm thrilled to have found this practice for my son's dental care!
B
2 weeks ago
Fear-free treatment...professional and friendly service
My daughter had a filling today. dr Shaw and her staff were AMAZING. They described everything in detail ahead of time to calm her nerves, but kept it kid friendly. She left without tears and excitement to return to the dentist! Only wish these guys were around when I was a kid!!!