Athens Dentistry for Children

Dentist

2470 Daniels Bridge Road

Suite 231

Athens, GA 30606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

athenssmiletree.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Dentist who answers questions fully
We have been seeing Dr. Harmon for about 6 years and I always really appreciate how she explains what is happening to your child and what it means to you. I really appreciate how upbeat her staff is and they seem to really enjoy working with kiddos.
S
1 day ago
Outstanding service!!
I highly recommend Athens dentistry for Children! Dr. Owensby and staff are amazing! Dr. was able to fill my daughters tooth painlessly without lidocaine injection. After procedure, my daughter asked when will she be able to have another tooth “painted”!
M
6 days ago
Dr. Owensbey and her staff are amazing! They are prompt and provide amazing dental care! The kids love to go to the dentist to see her and her awesome staff! Best dentist around! Wish she did adults!
H
1 week ago
So patient with dentist-wary children!
We’ve been bringing both of our kids here for about 6 years, and I am consistently impressed with their throroughness, quality of care, and efficiency of the visit. But most of all, I love how kind they are with our less-than-enthusiastic 6 year old dental patient. They make him feel comfortable, but are also willing to work with him when he is being a tyrant. Great staff, thorough dentistry, great place. Highly recommended.
L
2 weeks ago
Amazing!!!
The staff is wonderful as always, along with the doctors as well. They are amazing with the kids and take pride in the work that they do. I love how if I have any questions or concerns about my daughters teeth they take me step by step on how things will be done or what to do.
L
2 weeks ago
Amazing!!!
The staff is wonderful as always, along with the doctors as well. They are amazing with the kids and take pride in the work that they do. I love how if I have any questions or concerns about my daughters teeth they take me step by step on how things will be done or what to do.
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome as always!
Once again, my kids left with clean sparkling teeth and very happy. Thanks for being so good with kids!!
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly
I love everything about Athens Dentistry for Children. They make each child feel special, while providing high quality service.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
We love Athens Dentistry for Children! They are on time, friendly, professional, and thorough...and they great with my kids, both of whom love going to the dentist. Highly recommend!
M
3 weeks ago
Kids love them!
I had appointments scheduled at 11:30 for both of my kids (11 and 14). The appointments began at 11:30--they are always on time with their schedule--and after x-rays, thorough cleanings, fluoride, and a personal talk with Dr. Harmon, and scheduling the next 6-month appointment, we were leaving the office by 12:10. The hygienist even remembered a conversation that she had with my son 6 months earlier. Love this place as much as the kids do!