Athens TLC Dental

Dentist

Athens, GA 30606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
Very friendly, very comfortable and great concern with me!
I was extremely pleased! Pain free, comfortable setting! Thank you Dr. Matthew!
Response from Athens TLC Dental
You're very welcome Connie. I'm glad we were able to deliver a TLC experience for you.
T
8 months ago
Great Dental office
First of all I was VERY anxious about letting anyone do anything for me but Dr. Lowry. I am very picky about who I let work in my mouth. Today I had to have a crown. Grrrr! I am a BIG chicken when it comes to pain in my mouth! Kyna was WONDERFUL in helping me relax and assuring me I would not be hurt. She and Dr. Mathew worked extremely well together. No glitches. Hand in glove. Tiffany was very welcoming and helpful with my payment and insurance process. She was also very good over the phone when I called to schedule my appointment. I would highly recommend this group!
Response from Athens TLC Dental
Thanks Teresa. We look forward to seeing you again.
C
9 months ago
Athens TLC was wonderful! I was running a few minutes late and Tiffany made it very easy for me to relax. Heather was great and made sure I was comfortable. Ms. Mathew was great with explaining everything to me. I definitely recommend coming here!
Response from Athens TLC Dental
We're glad you had a great experience here at Athens TLC Dental
A
9 months ago
Thorough well-check cleaning
Thanks Heather and Dr. Mathew for a great dental visit today. My teeth feel sparkly. And very nice to meet Tiffany. She's very personable and gracious!
Response from Athens TLC Dental
Thank you Ann. You are an awesome patient.
J
10 months ago
Great experience. Fast and friendly. Didn't try to "sell" me anything. Very professional. Thank you!!!
Response from Athens TLC Dental
Thank you. Patients like you make our job easy here at Athens TLC Dental.
A
10 months ago
Fillings don't have to hurt!
I've had several fillings done before, and it has always been a terrible process. It turns out that it doesn't have to be! Dr. Mathew made the process easy and painless.
Response from Athens TLC Dental
Awww. Thanks you. TLC.... that's what we are all about.
S
10 months ago
Great. WARM PROFESSIONAL
Response from Athens TLC Dental
Thanks so much.
A
11 months ago
Best Dentist Visit Ever!
I have a fair bit of anxiety wrapped up in going to the dentist, so I put off my most recent visit for far longer than I should have. Everyone I met in this office, though--Brandy (the receptionist), Heather (my hygienist), and Dr. Mathew herself--worked together to allay my fears. They all came across as warm, capable individuals, ready to answer any questions I had. And my smile looks great!
Response from Athens TLC Dental
Our patients deserve the best ! We are all about delivering WOW experience. Glad you enjoyed your visit. Look forward to seeing you next time.
D
11 months ago
Great Treatment
I recently needed a crown and TLC got it taken care quickly and expertly. As it turned out, I was having my permanent crown set on a Wednesday and I had a cleaning scheduled on Monday of the same week. Once TLC realized I was scheduled for two different appoints in the same week, they graciously combined the 2 appointments and saved me a trip! That is customer service with a smile!
Response from Athens TLC Dental
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We appreciate you and all of our patients. Our goal is to provide you with the best dental care possible. We look forward to serving you and your family in the future.
T
12 months ago
Thanks
Thank you Dr. Mathew and staff for being patient with me and my anxiety. I appreciate your care and concern.
Response from Athens TLC Dental
We are so grateful to have such amazing patients here at Athens TLC Dental. We think very highly of all of our patients and strive to make each and every appointment worry free. Thank you for the positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you on your next dental visit.