Athletic & Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

2309 Wednesday St.

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Closed Today Closed

tallahasseeflchiropractors.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Relief!
Great doc, great staff. Accurate diagnosis, effective treatment = pain relief!
D
1 week ago
Professional and personable
Dr. Van Tassel was wonderful. He understood my medical problem and rendered the appropriate treatment. I’m glad to be his patient.
N
3 weeks ago
Made my back and neck stop hurting.
Friendly - staff and doctor. Clean basket used for glasses in room 1.
J
2 months ago
Very efficiently run office - very friendly! Dr . Van Tassel very knowledgeable, helpful and thorough !
M
2 months ago
High Quality
Dr. & staff are always respectful of my time (usually getting me in early if I arrive ahead of time). Very friendly and helpful. Dr. VanTassel always does the right things to take care of this issue I am dealing with. I have and will continue to recommend him to others.
B
3 months ago
Professional and Kind
Very prompt with appointment times and very Attentive to needs!
L
3 months ago
Great doctor, great staff
Great experience. Already feel better. Very nice office staff.
E
3 months ago
Amazing!
The office staff was very kind and I was able to get in the same day. I hardly sat down in the waiting room. As soon as I checked in I was put in a room. Dr. Van Tassel was very thorough and gave me complete relief on my very first visit. I also found out that he is the Chiropractor for the Florida State Football team! Which was very exciting. His office has so many pictures of his patients pictures and signed by athletes he has helped through the years. I am very excited to continue to see Dr. Van Tassel and will be telling all my friends and co-workers about him as well. Thank you Dr. Van Tassel!
K
3 months ago
Satisfactory first visit
The front desk staff were very friendly and I was seen very quick! I received an appointment the same day as well. Dr. Van Tassel was brief and to the point. I would have like a little more conversation and suggestions on what I can do from home to improve my back. But, overall his technique and knowledge was great. I'll keep coming.
C
3 months ago
Fantastic Visit
No wait. Friendly staff. Always immediate results.