Athletic & Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

2309 Wednesday St.

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Open Today 7:45AM - 5:00PM

tallahasseeflchiropractors.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
I really think highly of Dr Van Tassel from my first visit. With a possible neck issue, he was careful not to make things worse until I can get CHP to authorize an MRI to know what we are dealing with. Unfortunately, CHP will allow my pain to continue with 6 weeks of required physical therapy before they authorize one, even though the arm is becoming more of an issue since last weeks therapy seesion.
D
1 month ago
great
Immediate improvement in flexibility and movement.
A
1 month ago
First Visit- Great Experience
Dr. Van Tassel was very helpful and efficient. A few more adjustments to go but I can already tell an improvement.
L
2 months ago
Oh yes
I could repeat my visit everyday!
Response from Athletic & Family Chiropractic
We love having you as a patient!
S
2 months ago
Fast and efficient service
I was able to get in quickly and get adjusted the time my appointment was scheduled.
Response from Athletic & Family Chiropractic
Thank you for such a wonderful review!
S
2 months ago
Great office
I've had nothing but positive results during my visits. The pain relief has made a big difference in my daily life. The staff is always friendly and the wait is always very short which I appreciate. It can be very frustrating to waste time waiting in an over booked doctor's office.Thanks!
Response from Athletic & Family Chiropractic
We are so glad we could help! Thank you for the positive review!
S
2 months ago
Professional and friend staff
I have been going to Dr. Van Tassel off and on for years. He never disappoints. When other things didn’t work, he managed to fix them. He is my hero.
Response from Athletic & Family Chiropractic
We love having you as a patient!
B
3 months ago
I was pleasantly surprised to receive superior care and support. I felt soooooo very good after the manipulations on my body. I look forward to my continued sessions with Dr. Van Tassel and squeezing in a massage as often as possible. He is so professional, kind and compassionate in handling his patients. The secretary/receptionist was supportive and kind enough to give me a phone call reminder which I appreciated very much.
Response from Athletic & Family Chiropractic
We are so glad you enjoyed your visit!
R
3 months ago
Only after 2 visits I have improved drastically. Very nice office and every one is friendly
J
3 months ago
Fantastic
Feeling great after my visit with Dr. V