Athletic & Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

2309 Wednesday St.

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Closed Today Closed

tallahasseeflchiropractors.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Great Service
I am consistently helped by their services. My back health has improved tremendously.
J
2 days ago
Very good service and care by staff and doctor. Dr. Van Tassell was thorough and answered all my questions patiently. This was my first experience with this office and i would return.
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional and very nice!
They are always on time with your appointment and very professional. Dr. Van Tassel has helped me with several issues over the years!
N
3 weeks ago
Great results
I always get great results. That's why I return monthly.
W
1 month ago
I have had excellent service from both the office personnel and Dr. Van Tassle - I would recommend him to others
T
1 month ago
I was able to schedule during my lunch break. staff is very helpful.
P
1 month ago
Great practice
Always on time, friendly, and eager to help you. Been twice so far and can tell I feel a lot better and looking forward to continuing with getting my back on track!
R
2 months ago
Great service, friendly and professional.
Today was my first visit as a new patient. I appreciated Dr. Van Tassel talking to me, not at me. He was patient, listened to me and was not in a hurry to rush me out the door. After my much need adjustment I was immediately pain free! The office staff was friendly and helpful when I asked questions for clarification on a couple things. I am looking forward to returning to a follow-up appointment. I would recommend Dr. Van Tassel to family and friends.
C
2 months ago
From day one I have found Dr. Van Tassel and his staff to be very friendly, professional and more than accommodating when scheduling appointments. I will definitely recommend the office to everyone I know who is in need of a good chiropractor.
T
3 months ago
I want to thank Dr. Van Tassel for the quick response to schedule me for an evaluation. In addition, I want to thank him for reminding me of the great insurance I have through CHP and no need to spend money outside of my coverage. I look forward to our upcoming visits and after my first appointment of evaluation and adjustment, I am already feeling relief. Thank you again, Tammy Jimenez