ATI Dental Care

Dentist

572 Weston Ridge Dr.

Suite 120

Naperville, IL 60563

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atidentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
I HAVE THE BEST DENTIST EVER!
Dr Kak is so awesome my friend was on the phone and asked " why do you call her Dr?" Because I respect her! She's so friendly I can't help but love her She takes great care of my teeth! Only problem is my insurance won't pay $900 for a root canal to save a tooth I need :( and Dr Kak did go to dental school and has overhead. Michelle Bandyk
P
1 week ago
High quality service
Great experience so far.
H
2 weeks ago
We love Dr. Monika! She is really kind and gentle with my kids at each visit! She made the tooth extraction process go smoothly. And the regular cleanings are fast and easy for my kids.
L
3 weeks ago
Great place for adults and kids
Love the place...clean, great staff, short wait time
A
1 month ago
Great, friendly service!
I've been going here for a few years, and the service is always exceptional. The staff is friendly and fast, and they always do a great job with any dental work I need!
S
2 months ago
High quality services
Dr. Monika is the best dentist in the Naperville/Aurora area. We love the fast, high quality service and friendly staff of the ATI Dental Care.
C
2 months ago
High quality service
Happy with the experience
A
2 months ago
Quality of treatment good, but service is worst
We are visiting these facility from past 2 years, and we never expected to wait more than 1 hour, I do understand you might have issues but that would have been great if you communicate and ask us to change schedule. As on weekday no one can expect to stay for 1 hour just to see doctor. As in my case it was 20 mins late but my kid was waiting more than hour and when we asked front desk they were simply saying 5 min but it never happened. Usually you will provide goodie bag after cleaning this is not the case this time. You might not interested in old patients I guess. Thanks for your service and we may not come back again. Thanks.