ATI Dental Care

Dentist

572 Weston Ridge Dr.

Suite 120

Naperville, IL 60563

Open Today By Appointment

atidentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Very professional and caring staff!
Wonderful staff!
K
1 month ago
My daughter was having good experience. Dentist snd receptionist were all awesome. I made appointment for me and my son's check out.
K
2 months ago
Very compassionate
Let me start by saying I’m NOT the best patient. They all took very good care of me and my anxiety from the moment I walked in. Best dentist EVER. She makes my daughter want to return every time. Thanks for taking care of us
N
2 months ago
High quality service
I’m always welcomed warmly whenever I visit, the staff is amazing, friendly and always helpful. Dr Kak is the best dentist iv been to, I always feel comfortable with her. Her work is perfect and I leave happy every time.
M
2 months ago
Great dentist and service
Dr Kak is a great dentist. She takes care of you very quick. No waiting and great service. Very friendly environment.
M
2 months ago
I HAVE THE BEST DENTIST EVER!
Dr Kak is so awesome my friend was on the phone and asked " why do you call her Dr?" Because I respect her! She's so friendly I can't help but love her She takes great care of my teeth! Only problem is my insurance won't pay $900 for a root canal to save a tooth I need :( and Dr Kak did go to dental school and has overhead. Michelle Bandyk
P
2 months ago
High quality service
Great experience so far.
H
2 months ago
We love Dr. Monika! She is really kind and gentle with my kids at each visit! She made the tooth extraction process go smoothly. And the regular cleanings are fast and easy for my kids.
L
3 months ago
Great place for adults and kids
Love the place...clean, great staff, short wait time
A
3 months ago
Great, friendly service!
I've been going here for a few years, and the service is always exceptional. The staff is friendly and fast, and they always do a great job with any dental work I need!