ATI Movers LLC

Mover

4241 Baymeadows Road

Jacksonville, FL 32217

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

jacksonvilleflmover.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Hardworking & Nice Guys!
Highly Recommend ATI MOVERS! Awesome service and hardworking, very nice guys as well.
D
1 month ago
Great Moving Company!
What a great Moving Company. Called and discussed the details with AL at the office. Price was transparent and not confusing with no additional fees! Anton and Lamar were my movers and they were fast and very professional. Overall great service and will use them again for my upcoming moves in the future!
T
5 months ago
Best Movers I have ever used!
Ati Movers and 3 guys they sent to serve me were awesome. They moved me from Jax area to Orlando. Were on time and arrived to Orlando promptly. Very polite gentlemen! Always asked me where/ which room to put the items which in the past other movers put boxes where they wanted. I highly recommend their services for local or any Florida destination for that matter. Best movers I have ever used and I have moved several times.
M
5 months ago
EXCELLENT!
Amazing Service! Anton and Donald went above and beyond my expectations! They treated my items like their own! They maintained communication through out the process and kept a smile on their face the entire time! Will use them again and recommend! :)
C
5 months ago
The Best
Hands down the BEST Service I got from a moving company. Chris and Todd were two of the most polite guys to welcome in to a home. Thank you all for a good positive experience during the chaos of a move.
R
6 months ago
Bad Customer Service
I have used this service 3 times. The first 2 times were great. But this last time they took there time to make more time on the clock. They stopped to WaWa to get lunch and I had to wait 45 minutes for them to get to 2nd location. They still charged me for all the hours. Then right in my face I showed the movers a tear in my brand new bedroom set. I immediately push record on my phone. Tim said, it must’ve fell against a box spring, but how can a box spring tear into real leather unless you placed the furniture wrong. I took pictures of all my furniture before they started moving so I have proof it wasn’t torn and that it was brand new. They sent me an email saying his movers said it must’ve already been there! Really?? I pray Gods blessings upon this company and the two liars. Tim being the main one! I would’ve never thought they would lie like that. I’m sooo very disappointed.
J
9 months ago
Friendly and affordable moving service
These guys deserve all the compliments. They did my sister's move this weekend and I was there to help and supervise the whole move. These guys needed minimal guidance. Donald and William were very friendly and they paid close attention to some of the stuff she owns which are really valuable (antique grand clock and a desk) Truck was packed and stuffed to the ceiling. 4 bedroom house done in one trip. They assembled the bedroom set and put the heavy pots she had on the backyard which was nice beacause last movers left them on the garage and I had to manhandle it but ATI did what a good company does and go the extra mile. All and all didnt have to break a sweat for the first time on a move. I would highly recommend their services.
H
9 months ago
Fast Service with Reasonable Pricing
These guys did my move today and I am very pleased. No Surprises on the quote I received which was a big issue on my last move with another local company. Ati Movers is the best one I used so far and will definitely refer their services to all.
A
11 months ago
Good guys with reasonable prices
Ati did my move recently and we were pleased with 2 gentlemen who served us. They were extremely polite and caring. We would use them again.