ATI Movers LLC

Mover

4241 Baymeadows Road

Jacksonville, FL 32217

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

jacksonvilleflmover.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Great company used 3 times
I have used Al and ATI Movers on my last three moves. First time was 5/5, 2nd time 2/5 and this past weekend 5/5. They are great and affordable even when was 100% great on 2nd move Al corrected the issues and sent a refund for the tips. This time we got Tim & Travis both easily knew what they were doing, communicated perfectly and took care of our belongings with respect to the doors and walls. I highly recommend them and will use them on my next move!
W
6 months ago
DON'T USE THIS COMPANY! YOU WILL BE OVER CHARGED, IF YOU GIVE THE WORKS A BOTTLE OF WATER THE OWNER WILL CHARGE YOU AN EXTRA $ 10.00
DON'T USE THIS COMPANY! I am writing a review of ATI Movers and there services, the guys we're good but I gave them each a bottle of water and was charged me an extra $10.00 Dollars.... It should have been $120.00 for two hours but due to stopping to take a drink the time was 2 hours and 10 mins because I was nice and gave the guys a bottle of water and they stopped to get a drink I have to pay and EXTRA $10.00 …. IT'S BULL SHIT... I'll be posting all over the internet about how bad you need money you cheap --- DON'T USE THIS COMPANY!
P
1 year ago
Hardworking & Nice Guys!
Highly Recommend ATI MOVERS! Awesome service and hardworking, very nice guys as well.
D
1 year ago
Great Moving Company!
What a great Moving Company. Called and discussed the details with AL at the office. Price was transparent and not confusing with no additional fees! Anton and Lamar were my movers and they were fast and very professional. Overall great service and will use them again for my upcoming moves in the future!
T
1 year ago
Best Movers I have ever used!
Ati Movers and 3 guys they sent to serve me were awesome. They moved me from Jax area to Orlando. Were on time and arrived to Orlando promptly. Very polite gentlemen! Always asked me where/ which room to put the items which in the past other movers put boxes where they wanted. I highly recommend their services for local or any Florida destination for that matter. Best movers I have ever used and I have moved several times.
M
1 year ago
EXCELLENT!
Amazing Service! Anton and Donald went above and beyond my expectations! They treated my items like their own! They maintained communication through out the process and kept a smile on their face the entire time! Will use them again and recommend! :)
C
1 year ago
The Best
Hands down the BEST Service I got from a moving company. Chris and Todd were two of the most polite guys to welcome in to a home. Thank you all for a good positive experience during the chaos of a move.
R
2 years ago
Bad Customer Service
I have used this service 3 times. The first 2 times were great. But this last time they took there time to make more time on the clock. They stopped to WaWa to get lunch and I had to wait 45 minutes for them to get to 2nd location. They still charged me for all the hours. Then right in my face I showed the movers a tear in my brand new bedroom set. I immediately push record on my phone. Tim said, it must’ve fell against a box spring, but how can a box spring tear into real leather unless you placed the furniture wrong. I took pictures of all my furniture before they started moving so I have proof it wasn’t torn and that it was brand new. They sent me an email saying his movers said it must’ve already been there! Really?? I pray Gods blessings upon this company and the two liars. Tim being the main one! I would’ve never thought they would lie like that. I’m sooo very disappointed.
J
2 years ago
Friendly and affordable moving service
These guys deserve all the compliments. They did my sister's move this weekend and I was there to help and supervise the whole move. These guys needed minimal guidance. Donald and William were very friendly and they paid close attention to some of the stuff she owns which are really valuable (antique grand clock and a desk) Truck was packed and stuffed to the ceiling. 4 bedroom house done in one trip. They assembled the bedroom set and put the heavy pots she had on the backyard which was nice beacause last movers left them on the garage and I had to manhandle it but ATI did what a good company does and go the extra mile. All and all didnt have to break a sweat for the first time on a move. I would highly recommend their services.
H
2 years ago
Fast Service with Reasonable Pricing
These guys did my move today and I am very pleased. No Surprises on the quote I received which was a big issue on my last move with another local company. Ati Movers is the best one I used so far and will definitely refer their services to all.