ATI Movers LLC

Mover

4241 Baymeadows Road

Jacksonville, FL 32217

Closed Today Closed

jacksonvilleflmover.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Al is awesome
These guys awesome! I have had to change my moving date a couple of times due to circumstances that were out of my control. Al has been very understanding and has responded immediately to every call and text. It’s hard to believe someone would give them a poor review.
C
3 months ago
Great service
These guys were great! They were on time and did an excellent job. I will definitely use them again!
W
5 months ago
Skip these guys
Wish I could rate them a zero. Charged me $404 dollars to load stuff from my storage unit and dump it in the living room of my new house. Broke several glass items. Stayed on the clock while they had to switch out drivers because the driver they sent couldn’t get base clearance even though I told the person that booked the reservation that we would be going on base. The majority of my items were coded to which room they go in and none of that happened. After they left I had to move all of the things they left in the living room to bedrooms. Should have saved some money and just rented a Uhaul. Check out Busy Bee movers - we used them for unloading our truck of furniture after the terrible experience with ATI and they were awesome and less than half the price.
T
6 months ago
Don't use this company beware dishonest
I used this company 2020 , used three men, paid for my furniture to be plastic wrap , it was not but I was charged for the plastic that they took back with them, my furniture was damaged dining wooden chair broken fell off the truck, glasses broken not packed properly, game table electric cord broke and not only that one of the young men that was working suppose to pack personal items instead he was stealing putting them in his pocket ( The man with the dreads) I have it on home Hidden Carma , I deducted $60.00 from what I was being charged but If I knew that more of my items was damaged and stolen I would deducted more period , I will never use this company again and the professional picture they present on Craigslist and their Website is not what shows up at your door.
C
1 year ago
Great company used 3 times
I have used Al and ATI Movers on my last three moves. First time was 5/5, 2nd time 2/5 and this past weekend 5/5. They are great and affordable even when was 100% great on 2nd move Al corrected the issues and sent a refund for the tips. This time we got Tim & Travis both easily knew what they were doing, communicated perfectly and took care of our belongings with respect to the doors and walls. I highly recommend them and will use them on my next move!
W
1 year ago
DON'T USE THIS COMPANY! YOU WILL BE OVER CHARGED, IF YOU GIVE THE WORKS A BOTTLE OF WATER THE OWNER WILL CHARGE YOU AN EXTRA $ 10.00
DON'T USE THIS COMPANY! I am writing a review of ATI Movers and there services, the guys we're good but I gave them each a bottle of water and was charged me an extra $10.00 Dollars.... It should have been $120.00 for two hours but due to stopping to take a drink the time was 2 hours and 10 mins because I was nice and gave the guys a bottle of water and they stopped to get a drink I have to pay and EXTRA $10.00 …. IT'S BULL SHIT... I'll be posting all over the internet about how bad you need money you cheap --- DON'T USE THIS COMPANY!
P
2 years ago
Hardworking & Nice Guys!
Highly Recommend ATI MOVERS! Awesome service and hardworking, very nice guys as well.
D
2 years ago
Great Moving Company!
What a great Moving Company. Called and discussed the details with AL at the office. Price was transparent and not confusing with no additional fees! Anton and Lamar were my movers and they were fast and very professional. Overall great service and will use them again for my upcoming moves in the future!
T
2 years ago
Best Movers I have ever used!
Ati Movers and 3 guys they sent to serve me were awesome. They moved me from Jax area to Orlando. Were on time and arrived to Orlando promptly. Very polite gentlemen! Always asked me where/ which room to put the items which in the past other movers put boxes where they wanted. I highly recommend their services for local or any Florida destination for that matter. Best movers I have ever used and I have moved several times.
M
2 years ago
EXCELLENT!
Amazing Service! Anton and Donald went above and beyond my expectations! They treated my items like their own! They maintained communication through out the process and kept a smile on their face the entire time! Will use them again and recommend! :)