Atkinson Dental Health Center

Dentist

12 Main St.

Atkinson, NH 03811

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Thank you for making sure every appointment is comfortable and painless. Also appreciate how kind everyone is from the moment you walk through the door.
D
3 weeks ago
I can not say enough about Dr. P. he is the BEST. I’ve had horrible experiences elsewhere!!! He saw me today despite the COVID crisis and fixed my badly damaged tooth. My tooth was a complete mess and he had to drill down deep and remove a terrible cavity. It did not hurt one bit and my tooth feels 100% fine right now. He actually remembered my dental history. I’m not just a number. Everyone in the office is very friendly and caring and the hygienist are also top notch.
P
3 months ago
Regular Cleaning
I'm really enjoying the text message reminding me of my appointment. Love it! I've been going to Dr. Perreault for over 30 years. Everyone is very friendly and professional. Dr. Perreault is a wonderful person and very professional. He truly cares about his patients.
D
3 months ago
The entire staff is very professional and friendly! I have been going there for many years. Dr Perreault is very professional and a wonderful person who truly cares about his patients. I would give them a 10.
K
3 months ago
Regular cleaning
As always, appointment was as scheduled and staff was super pleasant and professional.
B
3 months ago
Sandy was awesome, as usual. I love the whole staff, always so friendly and welcoming
S
3 months ago
Dentist office is not my favorite place especially if I have to have a novocaine. Dr Perrault always makes me feel comfortable. He's the best. Everyone in the office is friendly and always have a smile on their face.
C
3 months ago
Christine and Dr. Perrault do a fine job.
S
3 months ago
I had a horrible experience at another dental office in Hampstead I have never been so impressed with the dentist he really cares about his patients and my teeth have never felt so good wish I would’ve known about him a few years ago
Response from Atkinson Dental Health Center
Thank you, Sharon. We're very pleased you are so comfortable in our office.
R
3 months ago
Everyone is so nice and professional . Dr Perrault seems to know exactly what needs to be done
Response from Atkinson Dental Health Center
Thank you, Rosemarie :)