Atkinson Dental

Dentist

130 Court St. S

Vale, OR 97918

Closed Today Closed

jatkinsondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Great staff with professionals
L
2 months ago
Love this place
great fun workers
Response from Atkinson Dental
Thanks for the awesome review Lincoln! We love seeing you!
F
6 months ago
Very good service, pleasant atmosphere, Nice to have a dentist here in our area and who is willing to jump in and help their clients. I did feel that it was a little expensive for what was done, and I don't think I needed an ex ray but was done before I realized that she was going to do it. My fault. Should have spoken up. A chip in a tooth does not need an ex ray. But glad Dr. was there to grind the sharp edge off. Thanks and we are glad you have decided Vale is a good place to have your business
Response from Atkinson Dental
Thank you for your honest review! We appreciate it! We take x-rays to make sure the tooth is sound and doesn't have a cavity that caused the chipped tooth. If you have any questions at all please let us know and we will help as much as we can! We are glad to call Vale home! Have a great day!
J
8 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Honest and really care for patients
Response from Atkinson Dental
Thank you!
M
10 months ago
Best dentist and staff
The only dentist I will go to. From the receptionist to the hygienist to the dentist, it is the best overall experience. I have a super sensitive mouth with a very low pain tolerance and they are the absolute best with getting all my work done with as much comfort as possible. They always feel like family when you walk in asking about how things are and really make you feel welcome. I highly recommend Atkinson Dental!
Response from Atkinson Dental
Thank you so glad we are able to give you a good experience!
P
10 months ago
Always Professional and caring
Was in recently with tooth pain. They took ex rays and determined that the pain was from sinus pressure. They are very honest and have never recommended unnecessary treatment. The staff is friendly and always happy and welcoming. We are fortunate to have Atkinson Dental in Vale
Response from Atkinson Dental
Thank you! We enjoy having you as a patient!
S
11 months ago
Great service and they go the extra mile!
Response from Atkinson Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! So glad you enjoyed our office!
B
11 months ago
Love this place!
Took advantage of the free dental day. Super sweet ladies. I will definitely choose this dentist in the future.
Response from Atkinson Dental
Thanks for the 5 star review and for coming in and supporting our free dental day!
T
11 months ago
Friendly and Fantastic
We LOVE Atkinson Dental. The staff are amazing, friendly, and so perfessional. They are really great with my kids. Highly recommend them! 👍
Response from Atkinson Dental
We enjoy your family! Thank you for the 5 star review!
E
12 months ago
Great at helping all the patients
Response from Atkinson Dental
We enjoy helping all of our patients! Thank you for the 5 star review!