Atkinson Dental

Dentist

130 Court St. S

Vale, OR 97918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jatkinsondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Great service and they go the extra mile!
Response from Atkinson Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! So glad you enjoyed our office!
B
4 weeks ago
Love this place!
Took advantage of the free dental day. Super sweet ladies. I will definitely choose this dentist in the future.
Response from Atkinson Dental
Thanks for the 5 star review and for coming in and supporting our free dental day!
T
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Fantastic
We LOVE Atkinson Dental. The staff are amazing, friendly, and so perfessional. They are really great with my kids. Highly recommend them! 👍
Response from Atkinson Dental
We enjoy your family! Thank you for the 5 star review!
E
1 month ago
Great at helping all the patients
Response from Atkinson Dental
We enjoy helping all of our patients! Thank you for the 5 star review!
J
1 month ago
High Quality
Perfect dentist for all ages! My whole family enjoys the special care we receive at Atkinsons. EVERY staff member greets us, remembers us, and go above and beyond. They are WONDERFUL with my little boy.
Response from Atkinson Dental
Thank you Josie! We enjoy having you and your family come here!
L
1 month ago
Super nice!
I love that I can text for a rescheduled appointment sometimes I can’t call at work so texting is super easy! The staff are all amazing I haven’t had a bad experience yet and I doubt I will. I recommend them to anybody ever looking for a great clean dentist
Response from Atkinson Dental
We are so glad you like the texting! Thank you for the 5 star review!
T
1 month ago
Great Friendly staff
Great friendly very helpful staff and place.
Response from Atkinson Dental
So glad you enjoyed your experience here! Thank you for the 5 star review!
S
2 months ago
Super friendly and relaxing environment
I have horrible anxiety when it comes to my mouth and dentists, however Dr. Atkinson and his staff make me feel so comfortable and relaxed that my anxiety isn't even an issue. The appointments are in and out but you don't feel like a number. It's almost like visiting family. I am so happy that I found them they're definitely the only ones that I will be going to. Thank you guys for the awesome service and warm welcoming environment.
Response from Atkinson Dental
Thank you! We enjoy seeing you and your kiddos! Thanks for trusting us with your dental care! And thank you for the 5 star review!
M
2 months ago
Best Dentist and staff!
Absolutely love Atkinson dental. The staff is amazing and so great with my kids. Very patient and make sure the kids were comfortable with everything they did. So glad we found them and worth the drive
Response from Atkinson Dental
Thank you so much for a great review! We understand kids are our future and we like when they enjoy coming to us! Thank you for the 5 star review!
K
2 months ago
Great people. Customer service is exceptional. Quality of dental w ork is top notch
This dental office is great. Them get you in and out. The quality is very good. I have been coming to them for my dental needs for years. In fact.. I drive across the state of Oregon to come and see them. I highly recommend this dental office.
Response from Atkinson Dental
We love that you still come and see us!!! Thank you for the 5 star review!