Atkinson Dental

Dentist

130 Court St. S

Vale, OR 97918

Closed Today Closed

jatkinsondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
High Quality
Perfect dentist for all ages! My whole family enjoys the special care we receive at Atkinsons. EVERY staff member greets us, remembers us, and go above and beyond. They are WONDERFUL with my little boy.
Response from Atkinson Dental
Thank you Josie! We enjoy having you and your family come here!
L
2 years ago
Super nice!
I love that I can text for a rescheduled appointment sometimes I can’t call at work so texting is super easy! The staff are all amazing I haven’t had a bad experience yet and I doubt I will. I recommend them to anybody ever looking for a great clean dentist
Response from Atkinson Dental
We are so glad you like the texting! Thank you for the 5 star review!
T
2 years ago
Great Friendly staff
Great friendly very helpful staff and place.
Response from Atkinson Dental
So glad you enjoyed your experience here! Thank you for the 5 star review!
S
2 years ago
Super friendly and relaxing environment
I have horrible anxiety when it comes to my mouth and dentists, however Dr. Atkinson and his staff make me feel so comfortable and relaxed that my anxiety isn't even an issue. The appointments are in and out but you don't feel like a number. It's almost like visiting family. I am so happy that I found them they're definitely the only ones that I will be going to. Thank you guys for the awesome service and warm welcoming environment.
Response from Atkinson Dental
Thank you! We enjoy seeing you and your kiddos! Thanks for trusting us with your dental care! And thank you for the 5 star review!
M
2 years ago
Best Dentist and staff!
Absolutely love Atkinson dental. The staff is amazing and so great with my kids. Very patient and make sure the kids were comfortable with everything they did. So glad we found them and worth the drive
Response from Atkinson Dental
Thank you so much for a great review! We understand kids are our future and we like when they enjoy coming to us! Thank you for the 5 star review!
K
2 years ago
Great people. Customer service is exceptional. Quality of dental w ork is top notch
This dental office is great. Them get you in and out. The quality is very good. I have been coming to them for my dental needs for years. In fact.. I drive across the state of Oregon to come and see them. I highly recommend this dental office.
Response from Atkinson Dental
We love that you still come and see us!!! Thank you for the 5 star review!
S
2 years ago
We love everything about this dentist office
We are blessed by a great staff..professional kind intelligent...great fir kids
Response from Atkinson Dental
We enjoy seeing your kids! Thank you for the 5 star review!
M
2 years ago
Awesome service!!
Both my daughter and I had cleanings, the service was phenomenal. I love the staff! They are so kind and considerate. My daughter enjoys going so we will always go back :)
L
2 years ago
Great dental care
I appreciate the dentist and dental hygienist educating about my teeth and gums. Great positive attitudes, communications, and dental care. The staff on this office really care about you. I know they make me feel special on every visit. Keep up the good work!
S
2 years ago
Very friendly and professional.
Always a pleasure at this office. Very friendly staff and dentist and I would recommend to my friends and family.