Atlanta Auto Pro

Auto Repair Shop

3897 Lawrenceville Hwy.

Tucker, GA 30084

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Convenient, friendly, knowledgeable
As always, professional. Able to talk with people who check you in and do the work. Very competent.
S
5 months ago
They always go the extra mile for me.
Quality service with reasonable prices. They are friendly, professional, accommodating and very knowledgeable. I've never had any complaints and will continue to take my vehicle there no matter what part of the city I live in because they have the best customer service in Atlanta!
M
7 months ago
High quality, professional and personal service.
I found these guys thru a friend and took my 1999 Accord with 370,000 miles for some basic maintenance and some needed minor repairs. Russell and Jeff treated me like I had already been a customer of theirs for years and now, they have a loyal new customer for the next 370,000 miles! I immediately trusted them fully and only wish I had found them years earlier.
D
8 months ago
Honesty and High Quality Service
My car wasn't starting Saturday morning, so I had it towed over to Atlanta Auto Pro. They are not open Saturdays or Sundays, so I hid the key and left a voicemail about my problems and where I put my car key. I called back on Monday to ensure they received my message. Jeff said that he had not gotten a chance to listen to it but he would get right on it. He called me and said that they were very busy that day but he could work me in and that he would stay late to fix it. He gave me a couple of different options for when to pick it up and how to pay. He also called me back letting me know exactly what my problem was, how much the repairs would be, and how long it would take to fix it before they did any work on my car. He wanted to make sure everything was ok with me first. All he had to do was put in a new starter, but he went above and beyond cleaning the engine, battery, and everything under the hood for free. He installed the starter that manufacturing had intended for my particular car. Atlanta Auto Pro is always kind, legitimately honest, professional, and has great customer service!
A
9 months ago
Always professional, trustworthy, and kind
I’ve taken my Hondas here for years! I just purchased a new (to me) Honda and my first action is to schedule time for Russell and his team to look it over. They’ve always taken excellent care of my cars and my pocketbook. I have peace of mind knowing I have the best service at a fair price. Thanks, Russell!
C
9 months ago
OUTSTANDING
As always the service I received at Atlanta Auto Pro was second to none. This shop is the best of its type! I only trust my auto repairs/maintenance to Russell and his team. Chapman
B
11 months ago
High Quality, Dependable, Fair, and Friendly
I have used Atlanta Auto Pro for years to service our Honda. They have always provided quality service in a timely manner. Their staff is professional and friendly, and I feel that their charges are very fair.
J
1 year ago
Always a pleasure!
Thanks Jeff and Russell, the Acura is running better than it did before! Looking forward to my next visit(as much as one can)!
B
1 year ago
Always super helpful to me and explained what happened to my car in detail.
These guys are great.
P
1 year ago
Quality Service Excellent Customer Service
I have had my 2008 Accord serviced at Atlanta Auto Pro for a few years now and have never had any problems with their work. The staff and technicians do reliable and quality repairs. They are friendly, professional and provide excellent customer service. I would recommend them to my friends.