Atlanta Auto Pro

Auto Repair Shop

3897 Lawrenceville Hwy.

Tucker, GA 30084

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

automotiverepairtucker.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
High Quality, Dependable, Fair, and Friendly
I have used Atlanta Auto Pro for years to service our Honda. They have always provided quality service in a timely manner. Their staff is professional and friendly, and I feel that their charges are very fair.
J
4 months ago
Always a pleasure!
Thanks Jeff and Russell, the Acura is running better than it did before! Looking forward to my next visit(as much as one can)!
B
6 months ago
Always super helpful to me and explained what happened to my car in detail.
These guys are great.
P
6 months ago
Quality Service Excellent Customer Service
I have had my 2008 Accord serviced at Atlanta Auto Pro for a few years now and have never had any problems with their work. The staff and technicians do reliable and quality repairs. They are friendly, professional and provide excellent customer service. I would recommend them to my friends.
A
6 months ago
My brother was right
My brother has taken his hondas here for 15 years or so. Living across town, it's not super convenient but so very honest and affordable. After the warranty, truly no need to continue going to dealerships.
T
6 months ago
Great Trouble shooting
Once again these guys were great. Solved warning light problem that Acura dealer couldn't.
A
6 months ago
GREAT Honda/Acura Service
Excellent service! These guys work really hard to take care of their customers and know what they are doing... I highly recommend them!
S
6 months ago
Friendly, professional, timely and very fair prices!
I have been going to Atlanta Auto Pro with my 3 Accuras for MANY YEARS. I like that they are a no-frills, to the point service. The price is always fair (considerably LESS than the dealers, AND they have Accura/Honda certified technicians. Plus I enjoy shopping around the antique shops next door... always a pleasure doing business with these folks!
S
8 months ago
Best auto shop around
The work is always done right. The people are friendly and honest.
T
9 months ago
Great little Honda-Acura shop.
These guys are honest & knowledgeable. They have serviced my MDX & my son's TL for years.