Atlanta Center for Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

Altlanta, GA 30342

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Best. Cleaning. Evvvvvver!!
I had the most A-mazing cleaning ever today with the BEST hygienist, Becca!! My teeth are sparkly and breath is so fresh & so clean! My hand and arm massage with Angela was out of this world!! I’ll never go anywhere else.
T
3 months ago
Best. Cleaning. Evvvvvver!!
I had the most A-mazing cleaning ever today with the BEST hygienist, Becca!! My teeth are sparkly and breath is so fresh & so clean! My hand and arm massage with Angela was out of this world!! I’ll never go anywhere else.
B
3 months ago
High tech improvements
This appt was 1 of 2 for crown replacement. The newest technology since my last crown is immense, and looks to make the process not only quicker, and more comfortable, but also much more precise.
J
3 months ago
Professional Efficient and Service Above and Beyond
Went in for some moldings for new crowns. I've never experienced the efficiency and service that was as AMAZING as this. Tv screens with motivational quotes in front of you and on the ceiling when you're reclined back. Arm/Hand massages while waiting on molds with soothing music playing. Employees kind and efficient, getting you in and out, not wasting too much time.
K
4 months ago
Superb service. Professional and friendly.
T
4 months ago
As always, going to the Atlanta Center for Cosmetic Dentistry is like going to a Seven (7) star resort you don’t even feel you are in a dental office, from the time you arrive to the time you leave, the attention received is second to none. Extremely attentive with kindness, full understanding and explanation of any condition and NEVER perform unnecessary procedures. Thank you Dr. King, Dr. Cooper, Dr. Reece and especially dental hygienist Ms. Tiffany
J
4 months ago
Excellent experience with world-class cosmetic dentists
I am an out-of-town physician visiting Atlanta for a medical conference. My front veneer cracked and came out. Dr King and her amazing staff were able to accommodate me immediately as an emergency visit. Dr Reeves did an incredible job fixing my teeth and more importantly my smile. Class act!
L
4 months ago
Always a good experience
Wouldn’t go any other place ! Great staff flexible and accommodating!
S
4 months ago
Always a great experience at Atlanta Cosmetic Dentistry! Feels more like family than a doctor’s office. Everyone is kind and professional and cleaning is painless. Would highly recommend to others!
M
4 months ago
Very caring and professional
I am always very nervous when it comes to going to the dentist, Atlanta for Cosmetic Dentistry with its professional and caring staff make me feel very comfortable and relaxed while getting worked done, this is very improtant to me, they are top notch!