Atlanta Center for Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Very caring and professional
I am always very nervous when it comes to going to the dentist, Atlanta for Cosmetic Dentistry with its professional and caring staff make me feel very comfortable and relaxed while getting worked done, this is very improtant to me, they are top notch!
J
1 year ago
Personal comfort and care
I needed to get an office visit due to an unexpected problem. I was treated with understanding and care. Appointment was scheduled to meet my needs. Dr. Cooper and the technician were absolutely ready to get me on the road to normal again! The Tech was very caring of every detail in making my visit as comfortable as possible. Outstanding Patient care! John A.
J
1 year ago
Consult
After doing my research, I decided ACCD is the right place for any restorative and cosmetic dentistry. I decided that the consult was the correct path in which to begin. I was welcomed heartily by all I came into contact with, and was treated respectfully. My impression-excuse the pun- was a great one: the people, office, and services are of the highest quality and it is technologically advanced which meets their reputation.
D
1 year ago
Great services!
B
1 year ago
Comfortable visit
Nice relaxing visit among professionals.
R
1 year ago
Professional and friendly staff
I came in for an emergency. I was seen without an appointment and was in and out within one hour.
J
1 year ago
If you hate or fear going to the dentist Atlanta Cosmetic Dentalry Center is the place to go. It will cost more but u will get quality service & comfort. Love the people especially Dr Cooper Aline & Tiffany.
S
1 year ago
Great people and great service!
I am really enjoying my experience here. Everyone is friendly and very pleasant. The service is high quality and has exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend them.
J
1 year ago
Where do I even begin?!
Very professional and polite! Excited to see what the future brings as a new patient! Dr. King and Dr. Cooper are so kind and helpful.
V
1 year ago
The best service and professionals!
Ive been going to Dr. King and Dr. Cooper for nearly 13 years and theyre amazing!