Atlanta Center for Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Wow: As a middle aged professional that has always had great teeth: Incredible Experience! Very consultative and effective.
As we know medical care can sometimes put the patient in a state of anxiety financially, and communication on the process performed from the Dr. is not well communicated by the staff. I am amazed at all the touch points with the patient, and how well the communication between patient and Dr. are handled. This takes patient care to a whole other level! I am not a celebrity, which the practice has plenty of local celebrities, I am just a middle aged business professional. As we age, even with great teeth, and proactive patient care, sometimes you need a great dentist for maintenance or repair. I have never had such a rewarding experience. Starts with the intake and counseling for both your care and personal financial budgeting, you get your own counselor to insure you are informed and prepared for the experience, This includes very comprehensive knowledge transfer on process performed and what I should perform independently. Thanks, C Stephenson, Atlanta, GA
S
1 year ago
Professional care above and beyond
After having extensive extensive cosmetic work done more than ten years ago, I am loyal fan of this practice. My whole family and I are now regulars for our cleaning and check ups. They are professional, caring, and genuinely concerned for your comfort and health. I will never go to another practice.
T
1 year ago
Best. Cleaning. Evvvvvver!!
I had the most A-mazing cleaning ever today with the BEST hygienist, Becca!! My teeth are sparkly and breath is so fresh & so clean! My hand and arm massage with Angela was out of this world!! I’ll never go anywhere else.
T
1 year ago
Best. Cleaning. Evvvvvver!!
I had the most A-mazing cleaning ever today with the BEST hygienist, Becca!! My teeth are sparkly and breath is so fresh & so clean! My hand and arm massage with Angela was out of this world!! I’ll never go anywhere else.
B
1 year ago
High tech improvements
This appt was 1 of 2 for crown replacement. The newest technology since my last crown is immense, and looks to make the process not only quicker, and more comfortable, but also much more precise.
J
1 year ago
Professional Efficient and Service Above and Beyond
Went in for some moldings for new crowns. I've never experienced the efficiency and service that was as AMAZING as this. Tv screens with motivational quotes in front of you and on the ceiling when you're reclined back. Arm/Hand massages while waiting on molds with soothing music playing. Employees kind and efficient, getting you in and out, not wasting too much time.
K
1 year ago
Superb service. Professional and friendly.
T
1 year ago
As always, going to the Atlanta Center for Cosmetic Dentistry is like going to a Seven (7) star resort you don’t even feel you are in a dental office, from the time you arrive to the time you leave, the attention received is second to none. Extremely attentive with kindness, full understanding and explanation of any condition and NEVER perform unnecessary procedures. Thank you Dr. King, Dr. Cooper, Dr. Reece and especially dental hygienist Ms. Tiffany
J
1 year ago
Excellent experience with world-class cosmetic dentists
I am an out-of-town physician visiting Atlanta for a medical conference. My front veneer cracked and came out. Dr King and her amazing staff were able to accommodate me immediately as an emergency visit. Dr Reeves did an incredible job fixing my teeth and more importantly my smile. Class act!
L
1 year ago
Always a good experience
Wouldn’t go any other place ! Great staff flexible and accommodating!