Atlanta Dental Arts

Dentist

2166 Lavista Rd NE

Atlanta, GA 30329

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
May Dental Cleaning
Always am seen on time. Knowledgable staff. Am very satisfied with their care.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Williams and his incredible and caring staff
Dr. Williams and staff are perfection! I had been to my previous dentist for 15 years when Dr. Williams was recommended to me. After my first visit, I had my records forwarded--as did my husband--and never looked back. If I have a small problem, they work me in as soon as possible and make certain all is well before I leave. I have had an implant as has my husband and also a crown, and we have had no problems at all. What a privilege it is to be a patient of this incredible dentist and staff!
F
5 months ago
Great Experience
Dr. Williams does excellent work. Great, friendly staff!1
S
9 months ago
Highly professional and compassionate staff
I have been a patient for years and always have a great experience with Dr. Williams and his staff. They are professional, caring, and provide high quality dental care!
B
11 months ago
Great Staff, Awesome Care
Dr. Williams and his staff are amazing. Everyone at the office is super friendly, professional, and provide the best of care. After 2 years going to Dr. Williams' practice I could not be happier.
C
1 year ago
Freindly and Kind
I am so nervous just walking into the Dentist office. They are very friendly and kind. They ease my mind and make it a positive experience. Michelle cleans my teeth so gently. They make me not dread going to the dentist now.
M
1 year ago
Great Service, As Usual
During my last visit, the service was as usual, pleasant, efficient and professional. My appointments always start on time and I can count on a thorough handling of whatever procedure I am there to have taken care of. I've been going there for years and recommend them whenever I'm asked to recommend a dentist. Dr. Williams is a great dentist and his staff is wonderful!
J
1 year ago
As a new patient and a very first appointment, I felt 100% comfortable upon arrival. Great Staff!!
M
1 year ago
Dr. Williams and his staff rock!
Dr. Williams and his staff rock!
C
1 year ago
Filling refill
As always, the staff is super nice and efficient. Dr. Wiliams does an excellent job and always seems to care about the health and well-being of his patients.