Atlanta Dental Arts

Dentist

2166 Lavista Rd NE

Atlanta, GA 30329

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Great Staff, Awesome Care
Dr. Williams and his staff are amazing. Everyone at the office is super friendly, professional, and provide the best of care. After 2 years going to Dr. Williams' practice I could not be happier.
C
4 months ago
Freindly and Kind
I am so nervous just walking into the Dentist office. They are very friendly and kind. They ease my mind and make it a positive experience. Michelle cleans my teeth so gently. They make me not dread going to the dentist now.
M
4 months ago
Great Service, As Usual
During my last visit, the service was as usual, pleasant, efficient and professional. My appointments always start on time and I can count on a thorough handling of whatever procedure I am there to have taken care of. I've been going there for years and recommend them whenever I'm asked to recommend a dentist. Dr. Williams is a great dentist and his staff is wonderful!
J
4 months ago
As a new patient and a very first appointment, I felt 100% comfortable upon arrival. Great Staff!!
M
4 months ago
Dr. Williams and his staff rock!
Dr. Williams and his staff rock!
C
5 months ago
Filling refill
As always, the staff is super nice and efficient. Dr. Wiliams does an excellent job and always seems to care about the health and well-being of his patients.
B
6 months ago
Always a pleasurable (as much as it can be) experience!
Dr. Williams does a great job and the staff is always friendly. He did his best to ensure that my bite was properly restored after filling my upper canine cavity. I've been going to him for years even after he moved miles away and don't foresee me changing dentist any time soon!
M
7 months ago
Great Service - Efficient
As a new patient it took awhile to get my first appointment, however I was glad I planned in advance. Great customer service from the moment I opened the door. I didn't have to wait too long to actually start the cleaning/xrays. If you have kids (or a low tolerance for cleaning!) they have tv monitors above the chairs to distract.
S
8 months ago
PERFECTION!!!!!!!
The staff as well as Dr. Williams are fantastic. They all do everything to make your visit easy; there is no wait time, and every detail of the visit was great! They were able to fit me in early as I was in pain. Dr. Williams, as well as the staff, took care of making appointments for me with an oral surgeon.
L
10 months ago
New dentist - totally satisfied and more.
Knowledgeable, competent, confident, calm - the entire experience was a pleasure. Did I mention the sense of humor mixed into the flow? Generous with help and time. I have already recommended this office and will certainly return as a regular patient. I feel fortunate to have found this neighborhood treasure.