Atlanta Dental Arts

Dentist

2166 Lavista Rd NE

Atlanta, GA 30329

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Dr. Williams and his incredible and caring staff
Dr. Williams and staff are perfection! I had been to my previous dentist for 15 years when Dr. Williams was recommended to me. After my first visit, I had my records forwarded--as did my husband--and never looked back. If I have a small problem, they work me in as soon as possible and make certain all is well before I leave. I have had an implant as has my husband and also a crown, and we have had no problems at all. What a privilege it is to be a patient of this incredible dentist and staff!
F
2 years ago
Great Experience
Dr. Williams does excellent work. Great, friendly staff!1
S
2 years ago
Highly professional and compassionate staff
I have been a patient for years and always have a great experience with Dr. Williams and his staff. They are professional, caring, and provide high quality dental care!
B
2 years ago
Great Staff, Awesome Care
Dr. Williams and his staff are amazing. Everyone at the office is super friendly, professional, and provide the best of care. After 2 years going to Dr. Williams' practice I could not be happier.
C
2 years ago
Freindly and Kind
I am so nervous just walking into the Dentist office. They are very friendly and kind. They ease my mind and make it a positive experience. Michelle cleans my teeth so gently. They make me not dread going to the dentist now.
M
2 years ago
Great Service, As Usual
During my last visit, the service was as usual, pleasant, efficient and professional. My appointments always start on time and I can count on a thorough handling of whatever procedure I am there to have taken care of. I've been going there for years and recommend them whenever I'm asked to recommend a dentist. Dr. Williams is a great dentist and his staff is wonderful!
J
2 years ago
As a new patient and a very first appointment, I felt 100% comfortable upon arrival. Great Staff!!
M
2 years ago
Dr. Williams and his staff rock!
Dr. Williams and his staff rock!
C
2 years ago
Filling refill
As always, the staff is super nice and efficient. Dr. Wiliams does an excellent job and always seems to care about the health and well-being of his patients.
B
2 years ago
Always a pleasurable (as much as it can be) experience!
Dr. Williams does a great job and the staff is always friendly. He did his best to ensure that my bite was properly restored after filling my upper canine cavity. I've been going to him for years even after he moved miles away and don't foresee me changing dentist any time soon!