Atlanta Dental Arts

Dentist

2166 Lavista Rd NE

Atlanta, GA 30329

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
very friendly!
They are very kind and efficient. I have been going here for ten years and have never had a bad visit.
J
4 years ago
I am not satisfied
I lost a piece of my gum and it keep bleeding even now.
D
4 years ago
Great team, loyal customer!
Have been going to Atlanta Dental Arts for almost 20 years and have always had a good experience. Enjoyed my visit today! Thank you Dr. Williams, Michelle and Kelly
R
4 years ago
GREAT FOLKS
A
4 years ago
Awesome!
It's been a while since I've been to the dentist and, although it hurt, no one made me feel bad about it - they just focused on getting my teeth back on track and a treatment plan that would fit for me! I am SO excited about my new dentist and my husband will be calling to change to you guys too!
F
4 years ago
This was my very first time visiting this dentist and having an extraction and I was terrified but the dentist told me what to expect and in a matter of minutes my tooth was out NO PAIN at all. The whole staff was excellent. I will be going back and would refer anyone to this dentist.
L
4 years ago
Wonderful group of folks
Was with my daughter and grand babies and had had a 23 year old dental implant removed. It was hurting like crazy so I asked Dr. Williams if he would look at it. He did, ex rayed it and told me it was a dry socket. He got me an appointment with a dental surgeon. I really appreciated it.
M
4 years ago
Happy Smile
Thanks for a great cleaning and checkup....been a patient for about 15 years now!
C
4 years ago
Dr. Williams is a master at reducing anxiety and eliminating pain for the patient in the process of filling cavities. He is the dentist that you always dreamed you had.
R
4 years ago
The Best Dentist in SouthEast
Always feel welcomed entering the building. There's not a bad employee in the place. Everyone is always very hospitable and concerned about my well being while my teeth are worked on. This is probably my last visit since I have relocated to Florida. Keep in touch! Thank you for such great service.