Atlanta Dental Arts

Dentist

2166 Lavista Rd NE

Atlanta, GA 30329

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
I am not satisfied
I lost a piece of my gum and it keep bleeding even now.
D
4 years ago
Great team, loyal customer!
Have been going to Atlanta Dental Arts for almost 20 years and have always had a good experience. Enjoyed my visit today! Thank you Dr. Williams, Michelle and Kelly
R
4 years ago
GREAT FOLKS
A
4 years ago
Awesome!
It's been a while since I've been to the dentist and, although it hurt, no one made me feel bad about it - they just focused on getting my teeth back on track and a treatment plan that would fit for me! I am SO excited about my new dentist and my husband will be calling to change to you guys too!
F
4 years ago
This was my very first time visiting this dentist and having an extraction and I was terrified but the dentist told me what to expect and in a matter of minutes my tooth was out NO PAIN at all. The whole staff was excellent. I will be going back and would refer anyone to this dentist.
L
4 years ago
Wonderful group of folks
Was with my daughter and grand babies and had had a 23 year old dental implant removed. It was hurting like crazy so I asked Dr. Williams if he would look at it. He did, ex rayed it and told me it was a dry socket. He got me an appointment with a dental surgeon. I really appreciated it.
M
4 years ago
Happy Smile
Thanks for a great cleaning and checkup....been a patient for about 15 years now!
C
4 years ago
Dr. Williams is a master at reducing anxiety and eliminating pain for the patient in the process of filling cavities. He is the dentist that you always dreamed you had.
R
4 years ago
The Best Dentist in SouthEast
Always feel welcomed entering the building. There's not a bad employee in the place. Everyone is always very hospitable and concerned about my well being while my teeth are worked on. This is probably my last visit since I have relocated to Florida. Keep in touch! Thank you for such great service.
C
4 years ago
Great viait!
I was already impressed with the quality of service received before I even walked through the door. When I made my appointment the receptionist spent a long time with me on the phone, determining what type of appointment was needed, insurance questions, etc She was genuinely concerned about the pain and how to go about helping me with that. The visit itself lived up to my expectations. Everyone was professional and friendly. The prices were reasonable. I think I've found my dentist! Very pleased