Atlanta Dental Group, PC

Dentist

1624 Piedmont Ave.

Atlanta, GA 30324

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 months ago
Worst experience ever
Dentist was rough, and very rude to his staff. He needs to learn how to treat people. I was embarrassed for them! Requested my xrays 3 times. Paid $180 and they still have not provided me with a copy. Very unprofessional!
C
4 months ago
Dr. Padolsky is GREAT!
He is one of the most knowledgeable TMD specialists I have ever met. Super thorough and kind and I love that his approach to treatment for TMD isn't to jump into surgery. Really appreciate that.
G
6 months ago
Extremely high quality service. The entire staff genuinely cares.
I had an awesome visit at Atlanta Dental Group.
D
6 months ago
Dr P was very knowledgeable and personable
Dr P was very thorough and personable. I was very impressed with his knowledge of my medical history after just looking at a jaw X-ray for 15 seconds.
T
6 months ago
Thank you. Very professional
Very professional. Good people.
M
7 months ago
Great Dentist and staff
J
8 months ago
Amy is a great dentist
J
8 months ago
Waste of Money
I came in because I was experiencing severe pain in my tooth and wouldn't be able to see my dentist prior to me leaving town. They halfway performed a procedure that they knew would not help to ease my pain, so I left in worse pain than before I came in. Total waste of money. Should have just waited and made an appointment with my regular dentist and continued taking pain meds in the meantime.
S
9 months ago
High quality service very professional Bianca was phone friendly and the entire staff was very helpful friendly and professional
This was my first time visiting this wonderful dentist.The doctor was professional and he care about the pain I was having. He took good care of my tooth.I would refer this practice to my family,friends and co-workers.
K
9 months ago
Highly Recommend
I had an awesome experience! The staff was courteous, attentive, and extremely professional. Highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for great care!