Atlanta Dental Group, PC

Dentist

1624 Piedmont Ave.

Atlanta, GA 30324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atlantadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
I wasted my money and time would not recommend this place to anyone.
Response from Atlanta Dental Group, PC
We are sorry that you had such a bad experience. Our employees do their best to tend to the patients needs.
D
2 months ago
It was good
E
3 months ago
Awesome
For so many years I have been terrified of the dentist- which have caused some problems with my gums and teeth, I felt hopeless and ashamed to even go to the dentist in fear I would get a lecture, But nope these people the dentist the dental assistants Hygienist and the reception make you feel so comfortable no judgement about your teeth or gums just caring people that want to make you feel better about yourself I recommend this dental group with high ratings, oh and guess what there not trying to rip you off with outrageous prices thanks
L
4 months ago
Great Service
I had a great experience. Dr. Guest was super friendly and informative. I needed a lot of work, and both the Doctor and the Assistant made the process go very smoothly. I would definitely recommend this office, and I will continue coming here for all my dental needs.
T
4 months ago
Emergency care
They took time and explain my dental care. The front desk staff was professional. Dr. Padolsky and his assistant was great. I will be back and will refer friends to them. I give them the thumbs up.
C
4 months ago
Interesting
This was the first time I had ever been here. They didn’t take me seriously because of my age and thought I wouldn’t understand certain things because they were not very descriptive and didn’t explain anything thoroughly, the whole consultation was very vague. The doctor also gave me a false estimate for the surgery which is not what it is at all. The doctor was also very unprofessional and invasive and kept commenting on how beautiful I was and my body. I felt super uncomfortable especially because there were so many other people around. I will not be coming back here.
N
5 months ago
Excellent service with detailed information on the treatment needed. Very efficient and friendly staff.
B
6 months ago
Very professional
I had an emergency and my regular dentist is closed on Saturdays so I found ADG. I was really excited to know that they were close by. The office was packed but they handled the crowd very efficiently. The front desk staff rocked. They verified my insurance and informed what my portion would be. I did not like that the X-ray were $150 but I did like the consult from the dental tech and the doctor. I wanted to take the problem tooth out but they advised me that removing it would mess up the structure of my bite. They advised a root canal. I decided to go to my regular dentist to have it done. There was no hard sell to get me to do it there. I was not pressured at all. I really appreciated their honesty and advice. The dentist wrote me prescriptions to get me through till I saw my doctors. In an emergency and if I did not have my own dentist I would definitely use ADG as my primary dentist!
D
6 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
I had a great experience at this dentist office Had a root canal done in two visits
M
6 months ago
Everyone was very nice and helpful! They did a great job with my five-year-old.