Atlanta Dental Group, PC

Dentist

1624 Piedmont Ave.

Atlanta, GA 30324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atlantadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Professional and friendly staff
I had a great experience at this dentist office Had a root canal done in two visits
M
3 weeks ago
Everyone was very nice and helpful! They did a great job with my five-year-old.
C
1 month ago
Quality Service
When visiting this Dentist they knew exactly what I was going through. They pin point the problem and came up with a solution. I was in so much pain when I first visit and due to their knowledge and experience I’m so relieved. Thank you!
L
1 month ago
THE BEST!
Dr. Padolsky is great and passionate about his profession! He is a leader and a great teacher! This is easy to see in each visit and by the correspondence shared with us in order to better our understanding. Yesterday, we were assisted by Dr. Sydney, Dr. Hanza and Dr. Curtis, all of which exhibited great skills, CARE and professionalism. Plus, they were just darn right nice and calm, but reassuring as they delivered procedures. Myrna and Kiona offered us various assistance from the office and l adore them! They have patience and a smile as they perform their responsilities and that can give any customer a feeling of appreciation! We have a series of appointments in order to complete our goal. We look forward to our visits and could not have made a Better choice! Many Thanks to Dr. Padolsky and his team!!! We are excited about this process and are looking forward to this happy end for Joey! Yet, we hope to keep this group of professionals for all of our dental care permanently. Kudos and Thanks again to everyone! *v•05/08/18. The Southern's. Joey, L & J.
C
2 months ago
Everybody was nice and helped me financially get approved for credit card to get my dental work paid for. Doctor Mark was very professional and caring.
E
2 months ago
Emergency Visit
Very good and professional treatment but very slow. Two hours waiting and processing for 5 min procedure.
L
2 months ago
High quality service and friendly
I’ve been going to Dr. P and his staff since 1997. Only dentist I’ve been to since moving to Atlanta. Amy is the best hygienist I’ve been two! Super friendly and efficient.
J
3 months ago
Very friendly And efficient service
M
3 months ago
My Dentist!
Atlanta Dental Group has been my dentist for more than 16 years! I was lucky to find this practice when I relocated to Atlanta. I plan on staying with Dr P and staff, quality service!
W
3 months ago
Professional.
The dental hygienist and the whole staff were excellent and make you feel very comfortable to be there.