Atlanta Dental Group, PC

Dentist

1624 Piedmont Ave.

Atlanta, GA 30324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atlantadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Had a great experience friendly staff would recommend Atlanta dental Thanks B. Thompson
N
2 weeks ago
High quality and personable
They are so pleasant and make every experience and pleasant as possible. Highly recommend them.
S
4 weeks ago
My experience WAS the absolute best ! I thank god For Bianca she did everything in her power to make me feel secure and happy she goes over and beyond. and she’s just the Receptionist. thank you thank you Bianca. And next I had the two best doctors hands down doing my ROOT CANALS. Thanks guys
R
1 month ago
Nice and caring
I came there fake thinking that my insurance wouldn't cover the cost for my tooth removal in the office manager was so nice and helpful he let me pay a down payment and build the rest at a low cost monthly I appreciated it because I was in so much pain they were so nice the Dentist was so quick to get out my tooth. I 'd recommend anyone to go here is well worth it.
N
2 months ago
Excellent
The doctor took his time to explain everything to me
P
2 months ago
I have been going to Atlanta Dental Group for quite some time. I originally went because I needed someone who allowed walk-ins on Saturday. However, after my service, the knowledge of Dr. P, and the hospitality of the staff I remained a client! I am always made to feel comfortable physically and mentally. They never make you feel bad or embarrassed about your conditions-always professional. Anytime someone asks me for a recommendation I never hesitate to refer them to Dr P and Atlanta Dental Group!
E
2 months ago
Quick, professional, painless
I came in for an emergency tooth removal. The people at Atlanta dental were friendly and my tooth was out before I even realized it. I called at 11am and was walking out by 2pm. I would definitely recommend these guys.
D
4 months ago
I wasted my money and time would not recommend this place to anyone.
Response from Atlanta Dental Group, PC
We are sorry that you had such a bad experience. Our employees do their best to tend to the patients needs.
D
5 months ago
It was good
E
5 months ago
Awesome
For so many years I have been terrified of the dentist- which have caused some problems with my gums and teeth, I felt hopeless and ashamed to even go to the dentist in fear I would get a lecture, But nope these people the dentist the dental assistants Hygienist and the reception make you feel so comfortable no judgement about your teeth or gums just caring people that want to make you feel better about yourself I recommend this dental group with high ratings, oh and guess what there not trying to rip you off with outrageous prices thanks