Atlanta Dental Group, PC

Dentist

1624 Piedmont Ave.

Atlanta, GA 30324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atlantadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
High quality service very professional Bianca was phone friendly and the entire staff was very helpful friendly and professional
This was my first time visiting this wonderful dentist.The doctor was professional and he care about the pain I was having. He took good care of my tooth.I would refer this practice to my family,friends and co-workers.
K
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
I had an awesome experience! The staff was courteous, attentive, and extremely professional. Highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for great care!
B
2 months ago
Saved me in a pinch
I visited Atlanta Dental Group when I needed emergency dental work after damaging my teeth in an accident. Even though it was close to closing time, I was still seen and they worked after hours to help me out and the work they did looks good. I needed a little post-op work done and they were able to get me in no problem. Staff is professional and friendly. I’d definitely recommend them.
B
2 months ago
Had a great experience friendly staff would recommend Atlanta dental Thanks B. Thompson
K
2 months ago
Not great
Had to make an emergency visit here one Saturday morning due to excruciating pain from a tooth. The dentist that saw me while believing I needed a root canal, nevertheless referred me to an Endodontist and prescribed pain killers and antibiotics. He said he could not perform the root canal without damaging the crown. Considering the severe pain I was in, referring me to someone who couldn’t see me for at least three weeks was completely unacceptable. Fortunately I was able to see my regular dentist a few days later who was able to do the procedure just fine without sending me to a specialist. I feel that the dentist at Atlanta Dental Group just couldn’t be bothered or perhaps isn’t fully qualified in his profession. The staff was quite pleasant, however.
N
2 months ago
High quality and personable
They are so pleasant and make every experience and pleasant as possible. Highly recommend them.
S
3 months ago
My experience WAS the absolute best ! I thank god For Bianca she did everything in her power to make me feel secure and happy she goes over and beyond. and she’s just the Receptionist. thank you thank you Bianca. And next I had the two best doctors hands down doing my ROOT CANALS. Thanks guys
R
3 months ago
Nice and caring
I came there fake thinking that my insurance wouldn't cover the cost for my tooth removal in the office manager was so nice and helpful he let me pay a down payment and build the rest at a low cost monthly I appreciated it because I was in so much pain they were so nice the Dentist was so quick to get out my tooth. I 'd recommend anyone to go here is well worth it.
N
3 months ago
Excellent
The doctor took his time to explain everything to me
P
3 months ago
I have been going to Atlanta Dental Group for quite some time. I originally went because I needed someone who allowed walk-ins on Saturday. However, after my service, the knowledge of Dr. P, and the hospitality of the staff I remained a client! I am always made to feel comfortable physically and mentally. They never make you feel bad or embarrassed about your conditions-always professional. Anytime someone asks me for a recommendation I never hesitate to refer them to Dr P and Atlanta Dental Group!