Atlanta Dental Group, PC

Dentist

1624 Piedmont Ave.

Atlanta, GA 30324

Open Today By Appointment

atlantadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Thank you. Very professional
Very professional. Good people.
M
1 month ago
Great Dentist and staff
J
2 months ago
Amy is a great dentist
J
2 months ago
Waste of Money
I came in because I was experiencing severe pain in my tooth and wouldn't be able to see my dentist prior to me leaving town. They halfway performed a procedure that they knew would not help to ease my pain, so I left in worse pain than before I came in. Total waste of money. Should have just waited and made an appointment with my regular dentist and continued taking pain meds in the meantime.
S
3 months ago
High quality service very professional Bianca was phone friendly and the entire staff was very helpful friendly and professional
This was my first time visiting this wonderful dentist.The doctor was professional and he care about the pain I was having. He took good care of my tooth.I would refer this practice to my family,friends and co-workers.
K
3 months ago
Highly Recommend
I had an awesome experience! The staff was courteous, attentive, and extremely professional. Highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for great care!
B
4 months ago
Saved me in a pinch
I visited Atlanta Dental Group when I needed emergency dental work after damaging my teeth in an accident. Even though it was close to closing time, I was still seen and they worked after hours to help me out and the work they did looks good. I needed a little post-op work done and they were able to get me in no problem. Staff is professional and friendly. I’d definitely recommend them.
B
4 months ago
Had a great experience friendly staff would recommend Atlanta dental Thanks B. Thompson
K
4 months ago
Not great
Had to make an emergency visit here one Saturday morning due to excruciating pain from a tooth. The dentist that saw me while believing I needed a root canal, nevertheless referred me to an Endodontist and prescribed pain killers and antibiotics. He said he could not perform the root canal without damaging the crown. Considering the severe pain I was in, referring me to someone who couldn’t see me for at least three weeks was completely unacceptable. Fortunately I was able to see my regular dentist a few days later who was able to do the procedure just fine without sending me to a specialist. I feel that the dentist at Atlanta Dental Group just couldn’t be bothered or perhaps isn’t fully qualified in his profession. The staff was quite pleasant, however.
N
4 months ago
High quality and personable
They are so pleasant and make every experience and pleasant as possible. Highly recommend them.