Atlanta Family Dentistry

Dentist

2394 Cobb Pkwy SE

Smyrna, GA 30080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atlfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 months ago
Recommended
The whole team was great, everyone was professional and friendly, and I was impressed with Dr. Chen, she takes the time to answer questions and reminds me of my dentist that I had in Alabama, I will be returning in 6months, my daughter is also a patient and I was very impressed with how she managed her as well.
B
9 months ago
Good service and nice doctor
Dr.Chen is a really good doctor, very professional and very considerate. I have visited her office for 4 times before I left Georgia. She is definitely a trustworth dental provider, and I would recommend her to more people.
J
9 months ago
Very professional and a excellent dentist
Z
9 months ago
beyond my expectation
This is a kid friendly clinic and my daughter loves it. The annual examine is quick and the doctor's conversation is clear and understandable.
A
11 months ago
She was very professional, and efficient in performance. I recommend her to everyone who needs any type of dental work. The absolutely best dentist I ever had. Respectfully Angelo R. Fickens.
M
11 months ago
high quality service, fast service, very responsive and friendly
Love this practice! Dr Cheng and her office associate always display a warming and friendly demeanor. Their service is exceptional, one of the few dentist offices I've visited where they don't have a long wait before being serviced, and they don't try to push extra dental care on you above what is truly required. It speaks volumes about Dr Cheng and her leadership. Also Charlotte has always been so accommodating with trying to schedule appointment for me quickly, especially in times when I had tooth pain that needed to be addressed. I'm so happy i discovered this office!
K
11 months ago
Great
My husband and I received excellent service and very amiable customer service from all personnel.
T
11 months ago
Great
Awesome service from start to finish.
K
11 months ago
My son found Dr. Cheng's office and I am forever grateful. I was very self-conscious about the condition of teeth. I had bad experiences and was fearful. Dr Cheng and her staff made me feel so at ease. Dr Cheng is truly amazing! I couldn't have asked for anything more. She is giving back my healthy smile. Her work is top notch and there is not a long wait. Dr Cheng is very honest. Fives Stars plus!
J
11 months ago
Very friendly, professional, and I am proud to say that I have found my new Dentist
Moved to Atlanta this year consider myself very fortunate to have found a new Dentist, Dr. Cheng was GREAT.