Atlanta Family Dentistry

Dentist

2394 Cobb Pkwy SE

Smyrna, GA 30080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atlfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
high quality service, fast service, very responsive and friendly
Love this practice! Dr Cheng and her office associate always display a warming and friendly demeanor. Their service is exceptional, one of the few dentist offices I've visited where they don't have a long wait before being serviced, and they don't try to push extra dental care on you above what is truly required. It speaks volumes about Dr Cheng and her leadership. Also Charlotte has always been so accommodating with trying to schedule appointment for me quickly, especially in times when I had tooth pain that needed to be addressed. I'm so happy i discovered this office!
K
2 days ago
Great
My husband and I received excellent service and very amiable customer service from all personnel.
T
3 days ago
Great
Awesome service from start to finish.
K
1 week ago
My son found Dr. Cheng's office and I am forever grateful. I was very self-conscious about the condition of teeth. I had bad experiences and was fearful. Dr Cheng and her staff made me feel so at ease. Dr Cheng is truly amazing! I couldn't have asked for anything more. She is giving back my healthy smile. Her work is top notch and there is not a long wait. Dr Cheng is very honest. Fives Stars plus!
J
1 week ago
Very friendly, professional, and I am proud to say that I have found my new Dentist
Moved to Atlanta this year consider myself very fortunate to have found a new Dentist, Dr. Cheng was GREAT.
J
3 weeks ago
Truly 5 Stars
Dr. Cheng and ALL her staff are absolutely wonderful. Very professional, super sweet, extremely patient and kind. I would never go anywhere else!
N
1 month ago
Painless and professional
Went in for extraction. Ended up getting a root canal. The hygienist said it wouldn't hurt and it didn't . I didn't feel a thing...Dr. Cheng was very caring and friendly, very fast and professional. ..the staff was nice as well...this will definitely be my new dentist...Thanks Atl family denistry
W
1 month ago
Friendly staff, professional, very nice doctor
Love the service
G
1 month ago
She is a very detail and very friendly dentist.
J
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly & Accommodating
Dr. Cheng and her staff are simply phenomenal. Our family has gone to her for all our dental needs since the week we moved to Atlanta nine years ago (they have all watched my son grow from a little boy into a young man)! Dr. Cheng is so accommodating as well- I have extremely sensitive teeth and on my last visit, she asked that the water that would be used be lukewarm instead of cold. It's that extra small touch of compassion that means so much. They're also extremely friendly and often, while I wait for my son's appointment to finish, the conversation is great. I feel as if the staff is family. Thanks for all you do for us guys! I couldn't ask for a better dentist & staff to visit!