Atlanta Garage Door Medic, LLC

Garage Door Contractor

Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Open Today 6:00AM - 6:00PM

garagedoorstonemountainga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Marvin is excellent in his professionalism and business service. Growing business with a personal touch. My man you can count on. Also a business client of mine. Only garage repair man where you don't have to be there. Just sayn
D
2 years ago
Excellent service
I needed help quick to repair a tenants garage door. Atlanta garage door medic was at my business within an hour. Did a professional job at an affordable price. I will use again .
J
2 years ago
Fast service
I would definitely recommend this company to family and friends. Marvin was very quick and efficient in providing great service to a personal friend. I appreciate service providers who do what they say. Keep up the great work and God Bless your business.
J
2 years ago
very professional and courteous
I love this company because you call them they are always right there and when they come they do an excellent job
J
2 years ago
After a bad experience with. another garade door opener person, I contacted Mr. Marvin for help. He was able to come over very quickly and knew immediately that he could repair my old unit. However, he addvised me that parts were no longer available and he could not guarantee the fix. It worked foar a couple of months then I had to have Mr. Marvin come back and install a new unit. I am super satisfied with his honesty and work and wouldn't hesitate to recommend him and his company to anyone.
C
2 years ago
Referral
Atlanta Garage Doors were referred by my next door neighbor. The service was very professional and courteous. My spring had broken, they put in a new spring and performed some other preventative work and was half the cost of other door opener companies. I will recommend them to anyone needing their service.
D
2 years ago
High quality service very professional
I used the on 2 separate occasions. To install garage doors openers, than maintenance , then a up grade on door and openers . I won't use any one else. The work is fast fair and very professional. I recommend this company to everyone
Y
2 years ago
Outstanding Service !
Marvin was very professional and knowledgeable. He was able to work around my very busy schedule to get the job done. The problem was diagnosed and he took the time to explain how it would be repaired. Customer satisfaction was a top priority which was evident in his workmanship. The job was well done and I am very pleased with this company and the finished product.
C
2 years ago
Great service by a great person... Thanks.....
K
2 years ago
Great service and great price
We were very pleased with the service we received from Atlantic Door Medic. After receiving several estimates, Atlantic Door Medic provided the lowest estimate that included a superior garage door. Our garage door was installed the next day. I am so glad we used this company.