Atlanta Garage Door Medic, LLC

Garage Door Contractor

Open Today 6:00AM - 6:00PM

garagedoorstonemountainga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
Great service and great price
We were very pleased with the service we received from Atlantic Door Medic. After receiving several estimates, Atlantic Door Medic provided the lowest estimate that included a superior garage door. Our garage door was installed the next day. I am so glad we used this company.
M
4 years ago
High quality and Professionalism
The gentleman showed up and went to work right away. the installer installed a garage. He was professional in his work and he kept the place clean. We would use them again.
C
4 years ago
Great service
A great company that provided fast, professional, affordable service combined with excellent customer service. Would definitely use them again and would highly recommend this company.
D
4 years ago
Go-to guy
This a great company! They give prompt, efficient service. I would not hesitate to give a referral to anyone in need of garage door service.
A
4 years ago
Great service!
Garage spring broke late Friday night. Called them Saturday morning; he said he would be out in an hour and a half, and he was there at that exact time! Price quoted was the final price. Completed the work quickly, and then tightened every bolt and lubed it; it has never been so quiet! Would hightly recommend! This is now my new garage door repair service!
M
4 years ago
Very happy customer!
Excellent professional experience. I contacted Mr. Milton via the company website and he responded promptly. He came out the very next day with his well-mannered & very knowledgeable installer, and they both listened to my concerns and answered my questions. As I requested, Mr. Milton provided me with the cost breakdown to both repair my existing garage doors, and installing brand new doors. The cost to install new doors was so reasonable that I decided to get the new doors! I also requested a specific window, and Mr. Milton accommodated that as well. I was under a very tight time constraint to have them installed, and Mr. Milton met that deadline as well. His installer showed up the next day, ON-TIME, and went right to work. He was very organized and paid attention to detail. They advised a 5-hour window to complete the job, but he beat that time even with clean-up. Needless to say my new doors look awesome and enhanced the beauty of my home. I am very satisfied with the entire project and I would highly recommend this company to family and friends. Thank you again for a job very well done!
M
4 years ago
We have used them twice. Same Day service. Will use in future.
A
5 years ago
Excellent !
Excellent Technician ! Excellent work ! All around Excellent experience !
Response from Atlanta Garage Door Medic, LLC
Thank you very much for your business and review, it is our highest goal to provide 100% customer satisfaction, all at a fair price. thank again milt
M
5 years ago
My experience was Great!!! The service technician was professional explained the work needed and completed the job in a timely matter. I would recommend Atlanta Garage Door Medic to all. I gave a 5 star rating the service was great and the price was right!.
Response from Atlanta Garage Door Medic, LLC
Thanks Mike, we really appreciate your continued business and referrals .
B
5 years ago
Fast, friendly, service
Atlanta Garage Door Medic provided prompt and professional service.
Response from Atlanta Garage Door Medic, LLC
Thank you Ms.Phillips, for your review, and for your continuous business. it is our goal to provide 100% customer satisfaction, on time service and done right the first time. again Thank you milt