Atlanta Garage Door Medic, LLC

Garage Door Contractor

Open Today 6:00AM - 6:00PM

garagedoorstonemountainga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
Garage Door Nightmare
We went to let Iur garage door down on rainy morning and it went totally haywire!! Cords popped off...wheels went flying...and the door keep rolling even though the sensors should have stopped. Once it stop one side was half up abc the other side was down and it was completely off track. My husband called the doctors and the door was installed wrong in the first place. They came in tool ready and was done in about 20 minutes. The door doesn't creak and sounds so much better!!
Response from Atlanta Garage Door Medic, LLC
Thank you Kim, Jeremie Jones, it is always our number one mission to serve our customers with superior on time service, and if we achieved that mission, and your satisfied then we are happy. mission accomplished. Thank you for your business milt
E
4 years ago
What a deal!!!
They installed our double garage door. They had an unbeatable price so I was concerned about the quality of work but I can now say I am 100% satisfied. They got the job done in no time and it will stand the test of time!! Support your small businesses. I'm still "waiting" on a quote from a larger, well known company.
Response from Atlanta Garage Door Medic, LLC
Thank you Mr. McBrayer, for the review and for the opportunity to serve you. It is our number one goal to provide 100% customer satisfaction, every time. again thank you milt
K
4 years ago
Prompt, courteous, professional service
I needed a Saturday appointment which they were happy to schedule for me. The friendly technician showed up exactly on time and accomplished the work quickly and efficiently. Would definitely use them again!
Response from Atlanta Garage Door Medic, LLC
Thank you Ms.Harris, we really appreciate your your business, and will go above and beyond to provide you with 100% customer service. again thank you milt
S
4 years ago
Courteous & Professional Service
I used garage door medics several years ago for an installation. When my garage door came off track again they were there to the rescue. Recently, I had to have new remotes program and I immediately knew that I would contact garage door medics. Marvin is professional, reliable and in most cases can come out on the same day.
Response from Atlanta Garage Door Medic, LLC
Thank you Ms. Sylvia M, for business over the years, and we will do everything in our power to remain worthy of your business. again thank you milt
A
4 years ago
SATISFIED CUSTOMER
Awesome customer given. Your representative made sure all questions were answered and that I was satisfied with the work and price.
Response from Atlanta Garage Door Medic, LLC
Thank you Ms.Brangman, its been our pleasure serving you, and your business is greatly appreciated.
S
4 years ago
Very Professional and efficient
The tech that installed my garage door openers was very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. He had the openers installed in no time.
Response from Atlanta Garage Door Medic, LLC
Thank you Ms.Cross, and your business is greatly appreciated.
N
4 years ago
Nate
The experience was great, arrived at my house 10 minuets early finished with in 30 minuets to change out my door spring.
Response from Atlanta Garage Door Medic, LLC
Thank you Mr. William, your businesses is much appreciated, and we at atlanta garage door Medic is 100% committed to superior customer service, everytime. again thank you , md.milton
R
4 years ago
Happy Customer
These guys are great. They asked me to take a picture of my garage door opener and text it to them. They called me back and I described my problem. They diagnosed it, gave me a quote and had someone at my house inside of two hours. The work was done quickly, they cleaned up their workspace, and they were polite and professional.
Response from Atlanta Garage Door Medic, LLC
Thank you much Mr. Thornton, your business is greatly appreciated, and we will do our very best to deliver 100% customer satisfaction, every time, thank you , milt
A
4 years ago
Right On Time
I always use this company for garage repairs and I recommend them to others. Marvin is very professional, prompt and pleasant. He returns phone calls for assistance quickly and schedules appointments for repair as soon as possible. After he accesses the repair, he throughly explains what he needs to do. His prices are resonable and fair. I highly recommend this company.
Response from Atlanta Garage Door Medic, LLC
thank you very much Ms.Jones, it has been our pleasure being able to serve you , and it is our mission to provide our very best service everytime. again thank you, milt
A
4 years ago
I received excellent service for the repair of my garage door. The technician was prompt and professional. He provided me with an explanation of how the damage occurred and discussed how he could repair and resolve the issue. The service was great and the cost was quite reasonable.
Response from Atlanta Garage Door Medic, LLC
Thank you Ms. Adrienne, it is always our number one goal to provide excellent service, and 100% customer satisfaction.. We thank you for your business, without you we have nothing. milt