Atlanta Garage Door Medic, LLC

Garage Door Contractor

Open Today 6:00AM - 6:00PM

garagedoorstonemountainga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 years ago
Great and fast service....very professional...would recommend!!!
Response from Atlanta Garage Door Medic, LLC
Thank you Ms.Martin, your business is truly appreciated and your referrals will be pleased also ..
S
4 years ago
God Bless This Co.
Atlanta Garage is a Grrreat Co.Service is Excellent and Mr.Gregg takes care of my garage every time and Alllll ways come at anytime when needed.This Co.was referred to me by Sister , Mechelle Morris.Thank you Verrrrrrry Much for your business, God Bless, I wud diffently Recommend this Co,
S
4 years ago
God Bless This Co.
Atlanta Garage is a Grrreat Co.Service is Excellent and Mr.Gregg takes care of my garage every time and Alllll ways come at anytime when needed.This Co.was referred to me by Sister , Mechelle Morris.Thank you Verrrrrrry Much for your business, God Bless, I wud diffently Recommend this Co,
Response from Atlanta Garage Door Medic, LLC
Thank you Ms.murphy, your kind words and continued business is greatly appreciated. It is our mission to always present with superior customer service, and 100% job satisfaction. again thanks milt
D
4 years ago
Great job on a rainy sunday afternoon
Garage door would not open and I was left standing in the rain. I called Mr. Milton and he came right over. Mr. Milton showed up on time. Diagnosed the program and got the job done in less than one hour. Very professional and efficient in doing his job. the cost was within my budget.
Response from Atlanta Garage Door Medic, LLC
thank you very much Debra Townes, we appreciate your encouraging words , as well your business. Its good and loyal customers feed back that allow us to keep our focus on 100 % customer satisfaction. Atlanta garage door Medic LLC. thank you
R
4 years ago
fantastic job
We met Marvin when he was replacing the neighbors garage doors. His price for replacing two garage doors was very competitive , the job was done on time and he came back a week later to inspect the job for a second time and make sure we were satisfied with the job. Its hard these days to find a reliable, caring and honest person Since then we have use his services twice to fix other problems and as always he has maintained high standards. We highly recommend his work and materials Thank you Marvin for a job well done!
Response from Atlanta Garage Door Medic, LLC
thank you so much R. Crawford, for your kind words and your continuos business. we appreciate you, Atlanta garage door medic LLC.
A
4 years ago
Atlanta garage door medic is the very best you can find in Atlanta they are off of the chart thanks
Response from Atlanta Garage Door Medic, LLC
thank you much for your continuous business, without good loyal customers we wouldn't be able serve our communities..again thanks milt
N
4 years ago
Great job he was on time did the work and gave great advice.
Response from Atlanta Garage Door Medic, LLC
Thank you Nate, we really appreciate your business thank you milt
A
4 years ago
Great Service
This is the second time that i have used this service and it has been excellent both time. I have recommended this service to several others. I 'll use this service anytime garage service is needed.
Response from Atlanta Garage Door Medic, LLC
thank you Mr.Todd, we really appreciate your business and we look forward to serving you and any referrals you may direct to us. again thank you much milt
B
4 years ago
I've used garage medics for years and they stand behind their work. It is guaranteed.
Response from Atlanta Garage Door Medic, LLC
Thank very much Mrs.Stiggers, and really appreciate your business again thank you much milt
R
4 years ago
Great service!
They are always very prompt, normally coming out to resolve the problem within a couple hours. The prices are always reasonable and fair and they stand behind their work.
Response from Atlanta Garage Door Medic, LLC
thank you, Mrs.Whitley we appreciate your business.