Atlanta Pediatric Dental Specialists

Dentist

810 Canton Rd., Suite D

Marietta, GA 30060

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Dr. Krieger helped change my life!!
I was born with ectodermal dysplasia. Meaning I was born with only baby teeth and no adult teeth to eventually grown in. Dr. Krieger took great care of my baby teeth for as long as he could, he even gave me partials to fill in the places I had no teeth at all. He then referred me to two great dentists who further take care of my case and give me dental implants, crowns, veneers, etc. Dr. Krieger continually treated me like his own and always cared about my image, comfortability and happiness!
S
2 weeks ago
Great pediatric dentist!
Would highly recommend! Have taken all 4 of my children to Dr Kreiger for the past 20 years. My eldest is 25 and my youngest is 16. He has been a wonderful dentist. He even met us for an emergency on a Saturday morning at his office a few years ago. Wouldn’t go anywhere else! Kind and caring. This is where you should take your child!
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and Dr. Krieger ROCKS!!
From the moment we walked in, the staff was very friendly. My older daughter was taken back pretty quickly. After about 1 hour and 10 minutes both of my girls were done with their cleanings and examinations. Dr. Krieger spoke with me about both girls. He was so thorough with his explanations. Dr. Krieger was so sweet talking with my older daughter about going to college and rules for college. We have gone to Dr. Krieger since my older daughter was 4 and now she’s 18. We love Dr. Krieger and the fact that he really cares about my girls and their well-being.
T
3 weeks ago
3 year old Dental Appointment
This was my daughter's 2nd appointment there. This place is amazing. They are great with children young and older. My daughter is very comfortable with the staff at this office. The service was excellent front the front office to the hygienist and especially the dentist.
R
1 month ago
Great attention to detail!
My daughter recently got braces and had been to the orthodontist the day before visiting the dentist office. During her cleaning, they found a piece of cement that had been glued to her gums when the braces were put on. The cement left her gums sore and we are so glad it was spotted and removed before causing an infection. This great attention to detail is one of the many reasons we keep coming back!
L
1 month ago
Wonderful all around
We have been with this practice for 14 years. They are wonderful from the front office to the docs to the hygienists.
M
3 months ago
Excellent service
We had a recent dental emergency on a weekend and the staff couldn't have been more helpful. They met us as the office on a Saturday, were great with my child about calming her down and even followed up with me later on that day and the following Monday. We've always had great experiences here.
P
3 months ago
Great dental care!
We have been going to see Dr. Krieger for 12 years and he is absolutely the best! Quality care with always appropriate recommendations that are necessary, not frivolous. I would highly recommend him for your child.
B
3 months ago
High quality service and thorough
We are very pleased with the service. Kind and professional.
J
3 months ago
Tough visit, handled well!
This was my first time taking my very anxious child to this office, and for an extraction, no less! However, the office staff and dentist we're very thorough and patient with my daughter and I. We got lots of attention and the environment was warm and friendly. Will definitely return and recommend to others.