Atlanta Pediatric Dental Specialists

Dentist

810 Canton Rd., Suite D

Marietta, GA 30060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Sanaa’s molars
I am so impressed with this group. My child received the best attention and customized plan from both Drs on site. They allowed me to bring my daughter in who was in pain at the last minute. They came up with a plan and even treated her after hours. I could not ask for much more!
R
3 weeks ago
New dentist owner is .... barf
Dr Kriger was the best doctor, kind, amazing bed side manner and just cared about all of his patients. New doctor should have honored arrangements he approved. If insurance didn’t cover charges, he wouldn’t let you pay if you couldntafford it because he felt strongly about children having a service. Dr bill came in and hit me with a $100!!! Office staff had a hard time transitioning to the change and you could see it, I felt so bad. That office is no where near the kind family office it was. We all work to make money but you can’t be blind and lose focus of the kind specialty needs pediatrics reputation it was. He had a heart and she doesn’t seem to care. I tried to negotiate but she offered 10% off, no way I can afford $900 when i expected to pay zero. So sad they put it on my credit. Life is tough enough having children with special needs, this just made it tougher.
K
3 weeks ago
Everyone is so courteous and friendly. Dr. G is wonderful, thorough, and professional.
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Would never go anywhere else with my three children...everyone is wonderful!
K
2 months ago
High quality service!
Love this dentistry! All staff especially Dr. K made us feel right at home and all were so kind and generous to us. Dr. K was very thourough and explanined a lot and took his time with my son and I which was awesome! Thank you so much!
J
3 months ago
Patience
I never leave reviews, but feel our experience was so exceptionally positive... here I am. Took my son who has a bit of anxiety about dental work to see the good Drs here. We were highly impressed. They took their time and were very calming. Seriously, I was blown away at how patient the Dr was. A+ experience. Highly recommended.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Kreiger and Dr. Gulati team are absolutely amazing 🙌🏽💪🏽😍, Thank you for making my children of 5,4 and 2 years have had a pleasant, fun first visit to the dentist and for making us feel like family, you guys are awesome
L
3 months ago
My almost-adult children don’t want to leave!
Like another reviewer’s kids, my getting-closer-to-21 babies don’t want to leave Dr. Krieger, and frankly, I don’t want them to, either. He speaks to them, not at them. Plus, his staff is polite and professional. Highly recommend that you take your children to Dr. Krieger and company!
M
4 months ago
Excellent practice
My 17 and 20 year olds have been seeing Dr. Krieger for over 15 years. The care they have received has been exceptional, to the point that my 20 year old refuses to leave! Over the years the practice has grown, and every staff member Dr. Krieger has added has been committed to the same level of excellence as he is. Dental care here has been a positive experience for my children, and I would highly recommend them.
J
4 months ago
Dr. Gulati and staff are very attentive to each family and really make you feel welcomed. My kids love coming here and never complain about going to the dentist.