Atlanta Pediatric Dental Specialists

Dentist

810 Canton Rd., Suite D

Marietta, GA 30060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Patient & Caring
My daughter suffers from severe anxiety. We tried 3 dentists before landing here. Other dentists didn’t have the patience or resources to work through her anxiety. Couldn’t be happier with the level of care & concern provided.
K
1 month ago
The staff was kind, patient , and informative! They were so happy to help me while I juggled 2 kids.
D
1 month ago
Staff and doctors are awesome! Dentist appointment thus far with my son who is on the Autism Spectrum have been very stressful and traumatic until we discovered Atlanta Pediatric Specialists. They were so patient with him and made him feel very comfortable.
L
2 months ago
Amazing and friendly
The staff and dentist are very nice . They really take time to help my son and make him feel comfortable. He loves going to his dentist.
R
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Both my kids are patients of Dr. Krieger for the last 10-12 years. Highly recommended this dental office 👍🏼.
J
2 months ago
Great environment.
Everyone here goes above and beyond. My son is autistic and they were so patient with him. They are great with children. You will not find a more understanding staff.
T
2 months ago
Great doctors, great treatment, and great staff!
My children have been coming here for several years now. The doctors always take the time to educate me and my children on how to maintain healthy hygiene, as well as any treatment necessary. They are always as conservative as possible! But behind every great doctor is an amazing staff! Everyone goes above and beyond each time we are there. The girl at the front desk is always so knowledgeable! From questions I have about treatment, to the ins and outs of my insurance. She has even helped treat my child during a procedure and was so good at keeping him calm and cooperative! Everyone here exceeds expectations each time!
P
2 months ago
Great Dentistry for Kids
We have been going here for probably 18 years and it has been great. The kids were never fearful of going to the dentist, had excellent care, and their teeth are in great shape. Highly recommend this dentist office.
J
2 months ago
Great staff that are overly sweet to my little ones!! Love Dr. krieger!!
L
2 months ago
Professional and Personal
The staff is very helpful and polite. My son had a cleaning then a consult with Dr. K. He is very to the point but such a kind man at the same time. I appreciate his frankness with me and my son about his dental hygiene. Great experience as usual. Also, the office staff is up front about the specific cost for all services provided.