Atlanta Pediatric Dental Specialists

Dentist

810 Canton Rd., Suite D

Marietta, GA 30060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
We had a recent dental emergency on a weekend and the staff couldn't have been more helpful. They met us as the office on a Saturday, were great with my child about calming her down and even followed up with me later on that day and the following Monday. We've always had great experiences here.
P
1 month ago
Great dental care!
We have been going to see Dr. Krieger for 12 years and he is absolutely the best! Quality care with always appropriate recommendations that are necessary, not frivolous. I would highly recommend him for your child.
B
1 month ago
High quality service and thorough
We are very pleased with the service. Kind and professional.
J
1 month ago
Tough visit, handled well!
This was my first time taking my very anxious child to this office, and for an extraction, no less! However, the office staff and dentist we're very thorough and patient with my daughter and I. We got lots of attention and the environment was warm and friendly. Will definitely return and recommend to others.
S
2 months ago
Quality care by a caring staff
My kids have been patients of Dr. Krieger for several years and I can not say enough good things about him and his staff. One of my children has had a complicated case at times and I trust his opinion 100%. He is kind, caring, knowledgable, and incredibly good at his job! I have always had a pleasant experience with the hygienists and his office staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Krieger!
C
2 months ago
Super impressed!
My daughter loves the dentist now! Didn’t want to leave! The entire staff is exceptional!
S
4 months ago
Always friendly!
Dr K and his staff are ALWAYS so polite and friendly! His staff makes sure the kids are comfortable and not worried or scared about anything they are having done. I highly recommend this practice!
G
5 months ago
Top of the Field
Looking for a dentist that cares and is an expert at what they do? Look no further. You've found the ONLY place you'll ever need to go for your child(ren) / young adult. Whole staff is 'bend over' courteous, experienced, detailed-oriented and the doctors are the BEST of the BEST. Atlanta's Top Dentists in our book. You CANNOT do any better.
L
5 months ago
Disappointed
I have been at Atl. Pediatric Dental Specialist for 13 years with 3 kids. I feel like each time we have been for an appointment since Dr. Krieger has sold the practice (or stepped back) I have had one disappointment after another. The issues have mostly been that the billing is never right and I have to micromanage and go over the bill with a "fine tooth comb" and then I have to call and explain it to the staff person until things are corrected. I also took issue that they were doing procedures on my kids without giving me a courteous heads up that insurance wasn't covering it and then blind siding me with a large bill. I never one time had a billing issue of any sorts with Dr. Krieger's staff. Today, was the last straw, I brought my 15 year old and my 9 year old in for a 4:30 cleaning appt. My 9 year old son was not actually called back until 5pm, although at the time I didn't think much about that. However, he ended up leaving in tears with how rough and harsh the hygienist was with him. I was completely shocked, my kids have never had anything but a very positive experience and I am so disappointed. I am sad to now make the choice to leave this practice, although I have been loyal and never considered leaving as a result of Dr. Krieger leaving. It is now clear to me that this is no longer Dr. Krieger's practice. I will no longer accept this type of service.
J
5 months ago
Service quality has gone downhill
My kids have been going here for 8 years. For the first 6 years, we were very happy with the service. Over the past 2 years, we have noticed the following: 1. Long wait time between seeing dental hygienist and Dr. last visit was 30 minutes. 2. High staff turnover. Not the same smiling faces. 3. Office staff issues bills when they are still communicating with insurance. This results in you paying money that the insurance pays. This place then holds your money as a credit.