Atlanta Pediatric Dental Specialists

Dentist

810 Canton Rd., Suite D

Marietta, GA 30060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
High quality service!
Love this dentistry! All staff especially Dr. K made us feel right at home and all were so kind and generous to us. Dr. K was very thourough and explanined a lot and took his time with my son and I which was awesome! Thank you so much!
J
3 weeks ago
Patience
I never leave reviews, but feel our experience was so exceptionally positive... here I am. Took my son who has a bit of anxiety about dental work to see the good Drs here. We were highly impressed. They took their time and were very calming. Seriously, I was blown away at how patient the Dr was. A+ experience. Highly recommended.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Kreiger and Dr. Gulati team are absolutely amazing 🙌🏽💪🏽😍, Thank you for making my children of 5,4 and 2 years have had a pleasant, fun first visit to the dentist and for making us feel like family, you guys are awesome
L
1 month ago
My almost-adult children don’t want to leave!
Like another reviewer’s kids, my getting-closer-to-21 babies don’t want to leave Dr. Krieger, and frankly, I don’t want them to, either. He speaks to them, not at them. Plus, his staff is polite and professional. Highly recommend that you take your children to Dr. Krieger and company!
M
2 months ago
Excellent practice
My 17 and 20 year olds have been seeing Dr. Krieger for over 15 years. The care they have received has been exceptional, to the point that my 20 year old refuses to leave! Over the years the practice has grown, and every staff member Dr. Krieger has added has been committed to the same level of excellence as he is. Dental care here has been a positive experience for my children, and I would highly recommend them.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Gulati and staff are very attentive to each family and really make you feel welcomed. My kids love coming here and never complain about going to the dentist.
G
2 months ago
Dr. Krieger and staff exemplified true professionalism. They provided excellent services. The staff is kind and polite. Our experience was amazing!
K
3 months ago
Great pediatric dentistry
The staff, yet again, was so great with our little ones who had no intention of cooperating. Have tried some other dentists and they just haven't compared to each staff member in this office from the front desk to the dentists.
R
3 months ago
Excellent service. Dr. Krieger is very professional and goes beyond making you as a parent feel comfortable, as well as your child.!!
We have been using Dr. Krieger for 40+ years. Yes, I did say 40+ years. He is a man dedicated to serving children with compassion and professionalism. We have never experienced any doubt in his personal services as well as his referral services. Should Dr. Krieger do a procedure that might cause his patient discomfort, you can be assured that you will receive a followup courtesy call from him. He is always available to answer all of your questions and concerns prior to and after any procedure. The office staff is also to be commended on their politeness as well as professionalism. Overall, we would highly recommend this practice to anyone who is seeking competent and compassionate services for their children or grandchildren.
R
3 months ago
One of the BEST pediatric dentists!
After searching high and low for an office that was not a large chain Dr. Krieger was recommended by one of his former colleagues who was a present day colleague of mine. I couldn't be more pleased with this office and the staff, including Dr. Gulati who has been a great addition. Both of my children love coming to the dentist because of the quality care they receive from everyone. Couldn't ask for a better practice.