Atlanta Pediatric Dental Specialists

Dentist

810 Canton Rd., Suite D

Marietta, GA 30060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Dr. Krieger and his staff are very personable, knowledgeable and warm. Would highly recommend. Dr. Krieger always answers my specific questions with options and knowledge.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring dental care
We've been coming here for several years, starting with a bike crash that required Dr. Krieger to reconstruct my daughter's front teeth. His work is nothing short of miraculous, he gave her a new set of functioning teeth that no one knows are reconstructed! We have stayed ever since then and are so pleased with the thorough and caring dental care our two kids receive. Dr. Gulati is just as wonderful as Dr. Krieger, we could not recommend them more highly!
G
3 weeks ago
ALWAYS High Quality Service
This practice always takes their time and does a thorough exam and explains everything that they did, saw, and recommend after the cleaning, check, etc. Highly recommend.
S
4 weeks ago
Great Pediatric Dentist
We have used this pediatric dentist for years. Dr. Krieger and staff have always gone above and beyond to make our special needs child comfortable to where he could receive dental services in an office setting instead of as an outpatient at the hospital. And our other child loves to come here, too. We travel an hour to come to this office but would not think of going anywhere else.
J
1 month ago
Awesome staff, really friendly and professional. Provides exceptional service to the patient and family.
M
1 month ago
Always professional and caring!!
We have been clients for years and they continue to out-do themselves year over year. They are always so professional with the best in mind for my children's dental needs but also caring to make sure they are comfortable and in absolutely no pain when a shot is needed for dental work. I love the way the ladies there make my sons feel comfortable and no scared for their visits.
E
2 months ago
Best Dentistry Around
I wouldn't trust any other dentist office with my children. Dr Gulati and Dr Krieger are the absolute best pediatric dentist hands down. Their hygentists are the sweetest and most caring ladies around. My kids feel so safe and comfortable. They always get the utmost care. Thank you!
J
3 months ago
Just Awesome !!!
My son has seen Dr Kreiger for 15 years. He is a wonderful doctor and is incredible with children and teens. After our appt. he always takes the time to talk to us and address any concerns. We are always seen on time and never rushed! It will be a sad day when we no longer come to this office !
E
3 months ago
Excellent with children
I would absolutely recommend anyone who has children to take them here they are professional yet great with kids my girls love going here. My 3 yr old just went to her first visit and she went back no problems and her hygienist was so sweet and thorough she was patient with Annie. When we saw the doctor she took lots of time with me explaining everything and even called and talked to me on the phone after to set up a treatment plan.
C
3 months ago
Excellent Pediatric Dentist Group
All 3 of my daughters grew up getting their teeth cleaned and cared for by Atlanta Pediatric Dental Specialists. They received excellent care and because of this care have beautiful healthy smiles.