Atlanta Pediatric Dental Specialists

Dentist

810 Canton Rd., Suite D

Marietta, GA 30060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Family Atmosphere
All staff members are professionals who care about their patients. They take the time to listen to and address concerns. This is hands down the best place to take your children.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
I’ve been taking my kids to this practice for the past 8 years and have always had a great experience, friendly professional staff with exceptional care.
S
4 weeks ago
Great dentists!
We simply love this office. Both dentists are super professional, easy to talk to and kind. We had a few trauma issues and everything was fixed in the most professional and companionate way possible. Staff friendly! Highly recommend this place
B
1 month ago
Dr. G and the team are great.
B
1 month ago
Honest, Respectful and Informative
Where to begin? The dentists are beyond kind to both kids and parents. They take the time to explain what they see in the mouth and on the X-ray while discussing next steps. They make recommendations and give you as the parent the opportunity to choose how you would like to proceed. All staff are amazing from the front desk to the dentists. I TRULY cannot recommend a better pediatric dentist. They take a minimalist approach and care about the patient not the money. I am so grateful we found these amazing dentists!!!
M
3 months ago
By far the very best!
By far the best pediatric dentists in the business! They took great care of my daughter and provided options that best fit our needs.
E
5 months ago
Great dentist, but took too long
Love the dentist, but 2 hours in the chair for an 8 year old to have two fillings completed is too long. Lots of patients and only one dentist made for an extremely long appointment.
B
5 months ago
Excellent care
I’ve been taking my kids to this practice for at least 10 years and have always had a great experience with exceptional care. Staff are always friendly and professional. I highly recommend this practice!
C
5 months ago
Great first first with 16 month old!
Front desk, hygienist and Dr. Gulati were AMAZING! From the first call I made to schedule the appointment through to today's visit...a fantastic experience! Clean, fun, and safe environment for your kids. Saw all ages from toddler to high school-age. Great dentist office! Too bad they don't accept adults! :)
V
6 months ago
High quality service
Good experience at every visit. Thanks you guys.