Atlanta Pediatric Dental Specialists

Dentist

810 Canton Rd., Suite D

Marietta, GA 30060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Always friendly!
Dr K and his staff are ALWAYS so polite and friendly! His staff makes sure the kids are comfortable and not worried or scared about anything they are having done. I highly recommend this practice!
G
2 weeks ago
Top of the Field
Looking for a dentist that cares and is an expert at what they do? Look no further. You've found the ONLY place you'll ever need to go for your child(ren) / young adult. Whole staff is 'bend over' courteous, experienced, detailed-oriented and the doctors are the BEST of the BEST. Atlanta's Top Dentists in our book. You CANNOT do any better.
L
2 weeks ago
Disappointed
I have been at Atl. Pediatric Dental Specialist for 13 years with 3 kids. I feel like each time we have been for an appointment since Dr. Krieger has sold the practice (or stepped back) I have had one disappointment after another. The issues have mostly been that the billing is never right and I have to micromanage and go over the bill with a "fine tooth comb" and then I have to call and explain it to the staff person until things are corrected. I also took issue that they were doing procedures on my kids without giving me a courteous heads up that insurance wasn't covering it and then blind siding me with a large bill. I never one time had a billing issue of any sorts with Dr. Krieger's staff. Today, was the last straw, I brought my 15 year old and my 9 year old in for a 4:30 cleaning appt. My 9 year old son was not actually called back until 5pm, although at the time I didn't think much about that. However, he ended up leaving in tears with how rough and harsh the hygienist was with him. I was completely shocked, my kids have never had anything but a very positive experience and I am so disappointed. I am sad to now make the choice to leave this practice, although I have been loyal and never considered leaving as a result of Dr. Krieger leaving. It is now clear to me that this is no longer Dr. Krieger's practice. I will no longer accept this type of service.
J
3 weeks ago
Service quality has gone downhill
My kids have been going here for 8 years. For the first 6 years, we were very happy with the service. Over the past 2 years, we have noticed the following: 1. Long wait time between seeing dental hygienist and Dr. last visit was 30 minutes. 2. High staff turnover. Not the same smiling faces. 3. Office staff issues bills when they are still communicating with insurance. This results in you paying money that the insurance pays. This place then holds your money as a credit.
G
3 weeks ago
We received excellent services. We didn't have to wait. Everyone was professional.
L
4 weeks ago
the best pediatric dentists in Atlanta
My three children have been cared for at this practice for a number of years. The dentists and staff are really just the best. They are very caring, kind, and thorough.
M
2 months ago
Awesome, would highly recommend
B
2 months ago
Amazing!!
I cannot even begin to express how amazing this practice is with kids. I almost don’t want to say how awesome they are so that we can get an appointment! Respectful, honest, amazing!!!!
L
2 months ago
Sanaa’s molars
I am so impressed with this group. My child received the best attention and customized plan from both Drs on site. They allowed me to bring my daughter in who was in pain at the last minute. They came up with a plan and even treated her after hours. I could not ask for much more!
R
3 months ago
New dentist owner is .... barf
Dr Kriger was the best doctor, kind, amazing bed side manner and just cared about all of his patients. New doctor should have honored arrangements he approved. If insurance didn’t cover charges, he wouldn’t let you pay if you couldntafford it because he felt strongly about children having a service. Dr bill came in and hit me with a $100!!! Office staff had a hard time transitioning to the change and you could see it, I felt so bad. That office is no where near the kind family office it was. We all work to make money but you can’t be blind and lose focus of the kind specialty needs pediatrics reputation it was. He had a heart and she doesn’t seem to care. I tried to negotiate but she offered 10% off, no way I can afford $900 when i expected to pay zero. So sad they put it on my credit. Life is tough enough having children with special needs, this just made it tougher.