Atlanta Pediatric Dental Specialists

Dentist

810 Canton Rd., Suite D

Marietta, GA 30060

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Best pediatric dentist around!!!
Dr Krieger is thorough and the epitome of professionalism! He is wonderful with children(and parents)!!!
K
3 weeks ago
We love Atlanta Pediatric Dental Specialists
We have been seeing Dr. Krieger and staff for over 8 years now and we absolutely love the practice. Our son has special needs and the entire staff is fabulous the way they handle him. We were referred to Dr. Krieger by several friends and family. I would definitely refer anyone with children the Atlanta Pediatric Dental Specialists.
R
3 weeks ago
Great Customer Service
Dr Gulati just became my dentist. I came in for a routine checkup and I am very happy with my decision. She is very knowledgeable and I felt very safe. He staff is also very courteous and called to remind me of my appointment.
E
3 weeks ago
Great Service!!!
The staff is outstanding and my children love it! They go above and beyond; you won't be disappointed EVER.
R
3 weeks ago
The BEST of the Best!!
You couldn't find better than this Practice. Drs. Krieger & Gulati are the friendliest, warmest, most compassionate and smartest DDS, I have ever met. I wish this practice would be the dental practice I could go to for myself as an adult. All the staff are warm & friendly. Everyone cares about the patients and the parents. If you grew up hating the dentist, your children will grow up loving the dentist. All the folks here treat the children with respect. I always see a smiling face walk out the door. Everyone gets a prize, a small toy for the kids and a happy child for us. If you want the best for your child (and we all do) this is the practice you want your children to go to for all their dental needs. We've been with the practice for 19 years and have 3 more to go. That will truly be a sad day when my child graduates to an adult DDS
L
1 month ago
Very professional and knowledgable
Been bringing my kids to Dr. Krieger for 20 years and have always had a great experience!
S
1 month ago
Very knowledgeable and kind
We have been driving 20 miles each way to see Dr. Kreiger for almost 10 years now. Both my children have never been nervous or afraid to go to this office. He has always taken the time to sit and talk with me about my kids appointments and any other teeth issues they may have. The hygienists are always so nice to the kids and very knowledgeable too. Front office is always willing to work with our schedule to get appointments needed and they are very pleasant.
K
1 month ago
Awesome!
When you go to a doctor or dentist office and are seen on time every time it is unheard of. This is what you will find! As well as professional, caring, experienced dentists, hygienist and office staff! Love our dental family!
J
1 month ago
Pediatric Dentistry
My two children enjoy going to the dentist. I have been very pleased with their professionalism and how they take their time make my children feel important. We have been there for cleanings, fillings, and for multiple teeth extractions. The dentists and hygienists are always very personable and make me and my children feel at ease every time we are there. They have helped my nervous child feel very comfortable when she had 2 teeth removed. They were gentle and explained the entire process to her before and during the process. We couldn't be happier with Dr. Krieger and Dr. Gulati.
E
1 month ago
Great First Visit
I took my 2.5 year old for his first dental visit and it couldn't have gone any smoother! They made him feel comfortable and introduced everything in an age-appropriate way. I also have a special needs child who has had great experiences there as well!