Atlanta Pediatric Dental Specialists

Dentist

810 Canton Rd., Suite D

Marietta, GA 30060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Dr. Krieger and staff exemplified true professionalism. They provided excellent services. The staff is kind and polite. Our experience was amazing!
K
2 weeks ago
Great pediatric dentistry
The staff, yet again, was so great with our little ones who had no intention of cooperating. Have tried some other dentists and they just haven't compared to each staff member in this office from the front desk to the dentists.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Dr. Krieger is very professional and goes beyond making you as a parent feel comfortable, as well as your child.!!
We have been using Dr. Krieger for 40+ years. Yes, I did say 40+ years. He is a man dedicated to serving children with compassion and professionalism. We have never experienced any doubt in his personal services as well as his referral services. Should Dr. Krieger do a procedure that might cause his patient discomfort, you can be assured that you will receive a followup courtesy call from him. He is always available to answer all of your questions and concerns prior to and after any procedure. The office staff is also to be commended on their politeness as well as professionalism. Overall, we would highly recommend this practice to anyone who is seeking competent and compassionate services for their children or grandchildren.
R
1 month ago
One of the BEST pediatric dentists!
After searching high and low for an office that was not a large chain Dr. Krieger was recommended by one of his former colleagues who was a present day colleague of mine. I couldn't be more pleased with this office and the staff, including Dr. Gulati who has been a great addition. Both of my children love coming to the dentist because of the quality care they receive from everyone. Couldn't ask for a better practice.
C
2 months ago
Great experience
K
2 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
We love Dr. Krieger ... our son has Aspergers (high functioning Autism) and they have always worked so well with him.
S
2 months ago
Patient & Caring
My daughter suffers from severe anxiety. We tried 3 dentists before landing here. Other dentists didn’t have the patience or resources to work through her anxiety. Couldn’t be happier with the level of care & concern provided.
K
3 months ago
The staff was kind, patient , and informative! They were so happy to help me while I juggled 2 kids.
D
3 months ago
Staff and doctors are awesome! Dentist appointment thus far with my son who is on the Autism Spectrum have been very stressful and traumatic until we discovered Atlanta Pediatric Specialists. They were so patient with him and made him feel very comfortable.
L
3 months ago
Amazing and friendly
The staff and dentist are very nice . They really take time to help my son and make him feel comfortable. He loves going to his dentist.