Atlanta Pediatric Dental Specialists

Dentist

810 Canton Rd., Suite D

Marietta, GA 30060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 months ago
Great Dentistry for Kids
We have been going here for probably 18 years and it has been great. The kids were never fearful of going to the dentist, had excellent care, and their teeth are in great shape. Highly recommend this dentist office.
J
7 months ago
Great staff that are overly sweet to my little ones!! Love Dr. krieger!!
L
7 months ago
Professional and Personal
The staff is very helpful and polite. My son had a cleaning then a consult with Dr. K. He is very to the point but such a kind man at the same time. I appreciate his frankness with me and my son about his dental hygiene. Great experience as usual. Also, the office staff is up front about the specific cost for all services provided.
L
7 months ago
Best pediatric dentist in town.
Friendly, pain-free, experienced.
N
8 months ago
First time mom and I feel good taking my son to this dentist.
Son is 18 months and had his second visit today. feel comfortable there.
D
8 months ago
Dr. Krieger and his staff are very personable, knowledgeable and warm. Would highly recommend. Dr. Krieger always answers my specific questions with options and knowledge.
S
8 months ago
Professional and caring dental care
We've been coming here for several years, starting with a bike crash that required Dr. Krieger to reconstruct my daughter's front teeth. His work is nothing short of miraculous, he gave her a new set of functioning teeth that no one knows are reconstructed! We have stayed ever since then and are so pleased with the thorough and caring dental care our two kids receive. Dr. Gulati is just as wonderful as Dr. Krieger, we could not recommend them more highly!
G
9 months ago
ALWAYS High Quality Service
This practice always takes their time and does a thorough exam and explains everything that they did, saw, and recommend after the cleaning, check, etc. Highly recommend.
S
9 months ago
Great Pediatric Dentist
We have used this pediatric dentist for years. Dr. Krieger and staff have always gone above and beyond to make our special needs child comfortable to where he could receive dental services in an office setting instead of as an outpatient at the hospital. And our other child loves to come here, too. We travel an hour to come to this office but would not think of going anywhere else.
J
9 months ago
Awesome staff, really friendly and professional. Provides exceptional service to the patient and family.