Atlanta Technical Resources LLC

Computer Service

Atlanta, GA 30316

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Outstanding! Delivered on what they promised and did so at a great price! Highly recommend.
We found Alexander Technical Resources (ATR) through Angie's List and were a bit skeptical about remote access and remote repairs on our computer, but Thomas at ATR did an outstanding job for us. He went above and beyond the call of duty and got our computer humming like a sewing machine. Money well spent and I did not have to lug my computer around town or have strangers in the house for 4 hours. I can definitely recommend ATR to you and I would not hesitate to use them again if it became necessary.
Response from Atlanta Technical Resources LLC
We thank you for taking your valuable time to leave us a review. It is greatly appreciated. Please call us if you need our help again.
R
3 years ago
Amazing and Fast
I thought my computer was a goner. The tech knew exactly what to do and even before the hour was over my computer had the bugs worked out.
Response from Atlanta Technical Resources LLC
Thank you for leaving us this positive review. Please let us know if we can be of service any time in the future.
D
3 years ago
Remote Computer Repair
Today I had the pleasure of working with Thomas Buzzek. He took a lot of time to fix my issues. I could not have been happier. They gave me a great deal and fixed my computer exceptionally well. This is a great company.
Response from Atlanta Technical Resources LLC
We thank you for the generous review and will definitely make sure Thomas sees it. Please consider using us again in the future if you need any help.
R
4 years ago
Very professional yet down to earth for a non techie person
great service both Donna and Spencer did a wonderful job on my laptop even though there was a 3 hour time difference I will definitely recommend them to my friends
Response from Atlanta Technical Resources LLC
Thank you for the positive review. Please keep us in mind if you need further help in the future.
M
4 years ago
Absolutely fantastic service. The agent (Thomas ) was a voice of calm in a world of digital despair. Seriously..... my computer was totaled....and not in a we'll-laugh-about-this-later kind of way . The Angie deal was for two hours of service (for which the special price was already a great deal) but Tom worked non-stop for 5 full hours to get us back to like-new condition. Can't recommend highly enough. The best $99 bucks you'll ever spend. AAAA++++++
Response from Atlanta Technical Resources LLC
Thank you so much for the glowing review. We hope that we may be of assistance in the future.
B
4 years ago
Cleaning up my laptop
My laptop is 5 years old and had become terribly slow. Donna remotely cleaned it up very well and it runs like new now.
Response from Atlanta Technical Resources LLC
Thank you for the great review. We hope that we may be of assistance again in the future.
F
4 years ago
excellent service
Everything on time, courteous service, results quite good, would repeat if needed.
Response from Atlanta Technical Resources LLC
Thank you for your review. Let us know if we can help in the future.
M
4 years ago
GREAT !
One of the best businesses I have ever dealt with. Fastic service, excellent work and very friendly, personable and helpful to work with. I highly recommend this service to anyone and everyone who is having problems with their computers.
Response from Atlanta Technical Resources LLC
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, it is greatly appreciated. Please keep us in mind if you have any issues in the future.
J
4 years ago
Great Job!
These professionals helped me get my computer running properly again when a phony message from Microsoft locked my screen. They were very knowledgeable and they also know how to treat customers with care. I will be using them in the future for technical support.
Response from Atlanta Technical Resources LLC
Thank you so much for your honest review. We look forward to helping in the future.
R
4 years ago
Great Job done on my computer?
The company did a great job cleaning my computer. They removed all malware and virus. I will use them again for any computer problems.
Response from Atlanta Technical Resources LLC
We thank you for your review. We look forward to supporting you again in the future.