Atlanta West Dentistry

Dentist

1808 Powder Springs Rd

Marietta, GA 30064-4150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Professional and quality service as always
My dental visits are always a very pleasant experience, thanks to the wonderful staff!
H
2 weeks ago
I would gladly recommend this office to others,very thoughtful office personnel
B
2 weeks ago
High Quality Sevice, professional, and friendly!!
Felt very comfortable and would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a great dental office!!
W
4 weeks ago
My experiences with Atlanta West Denistry were very pleasant. Dr. Bowersox and her staff are highly professional and concerned about ones dental health. The staff makes one feel very comfortable and welcomes your business. I think that Atlanta West Denistry is a top notch organization and would highly recommend this Denistry to others. The high level of Professionalism is very noticeable.
M
4 weeks ago
Very high quality service.
I want to thank the entire staff for all of their help. Nicole and Dr. Watson were wonderful and did an exceptional job.
D
4 weeks ago
High Quality Dental Care
Dr. Watson and staff perform quality work. They have never disappointed. Brooke, my hygienist, does a fantastic job taking care of my teeth and displays utmost professionalism in every thing she does.
B
1 month ago
Very friendly staff and pleasant office environment.
Went in for my 6 month cleaning and the staff is very pleasant, professional and well trained. There is never a wait for your appointment as the staff schedules the procedure very efficiently. I have been a patient for 2 years and always found the experience very pleasant. Wish all doctors and dentists were as mindful of patients as Dr. Watson and his team. The work they perform is also first rate, would recommend they to everyone.
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The best cleaning I've ever had from Lisa, Very professional staff and doctor Bowersox is the best.
S
1 month ago
Fast into the chair
Professional personal but personable, always remember me and information about my life and children (probably in my chart - but is still nice). After my cleaning I did have to wait a bit longer than I expected, but Dr. Watson was paying careful attention to a surgical procedure with another patient - I was kept informed.
S
1 month ago
Fantastic Office
Just made the switch from another practice, and I could not be more thrilled. The staff was friendly, skilled, and patient. Dr. Watson took his time during the examination and explained everything in detail to me, which I appreciated. The office is extremely clean, and the location is easy to access.