Atlanta West Dentistry

Dentist

1808 Powder Springs Rd

Marietta, GA 30064-4150

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 months ago
Impressed with attention to detail
I have never had such a thorough, gentle exam. Super impressed with the dentist and all the staff went beyond in making it a pleasant experience.
S
8 months ago
Excelent Service and Care
I had a deep cleaning appointment last week. Dr. Watson was very comforting and shared exactly how the procedure would go. The technician that cleaned my mouth was professional and very quick with the amount that had to be done. I would recommend the staff and doctors at Atlanta West Dentistry to anyone.
J
8 months ago
I had a great experience at Atlanta west Dentistry today.from the front desk help to the dentist.everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable of their work just like a family.
N
8 months ago
Highest quality, always friendly, impeccable surroundings, great experience always.
For anyone who is looking for a dental office look no further. I've been a patient over 30 yrs. with this family. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
S
9 months ago
High quality service, friendly and very professional
I have been going to see Dr. Watson for years. Everybody is so friendly and caring! From the minute you walk in the door you feel comfortable and feel like you are in good hands! I love this Dental office and would highly recommend Atlanta West Dentistry!
F
9 months ago
Very Relaxing
From a person who hates the dental department I was put at ease as soon as I walked through the door. The staff was very friendly and immediately had a calming influence. I would highly recommend them to all.
J
9 months ago
Excellent service! Very friendly...
I love this dental office as they do excellent job and make u comfortable!
J
9 months ago
Excellent as always
I seen on time, and I received the professional services I am accustomed to, at Atlanta West Family Dentistry
A
9 months ago
Fantastic & Caring Staff
I Love this dental office! Dr. Travis Watkins is very knowledgeable and caring. The staff go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. I was very delighted with my experience in this office!
K
9 months ago
Professional and friendly.
After googling and reviewing several dental office in the area, we choose Atlanta West Dentistry. My husband was extremely nervous, but relief at how friendly and courteous the staffs were. Nicole gave us a formal introduction of the dental office, that is clean, neat and organize. Both Dr.Bowersox and Nicole politely answered all questions and explained the procedure in detail.Thank you providing exceptional service. I definitely recommend this office.