Atlantic Dental Associates

Dentist

1483 Tobias Gadson Blvd.

Suite 105

Charleston, SC 29407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atlanticdentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Excellent very professional
A
2 weeks ago
Love them!
I never have a negative experience here. I love my dental assistant and the dr. I highly recommend this dental practice
V
3 weeks ago
Awesome Staff
Everyone was very pleasant and efficient!
L
4 weeks ago
Awesome experience and staff
Saw Dr. Head today for a crown. He did a great job in and out with no problem. He and his assistant’s professionalism and attention to detail is above all the rest.
L
1 month ago
Best dental office and staff
Dr. Nathan Head, Dana, and all staff are very personable, remembering details about you and family. Professionally, Dr. Head and staff go above and beyond. They are very gentle but thorough with all dental work. The office is very clean with a warm and inviting waiting room - which you don’t get to sit in long after arrival. They do not keep patients waiting! This is the first dentist we came to when we moved here 5 years ago and so happy with their services. Highly recommend Atlantic Dental Associates
T
2 months ago
Excellent dental staff
I’ve been here twice now. My first visit I needed a cleaning and they got me in quickly. The lady that cleaned my teeth was very gentle and took great care of me. I liked their high tech equipment. My second visit, I needed a crown because my tooth had a now bad double filling and the tooth itself had a crack. So I had that done today. I was a basket case of anxiety over the crown procedure. The office and dental staff were all very supportive and calmed me down. The procedure went very well. I walked out with my crown. I like the fact that they make them right in the office. Dr. Head is wonderful. I definitely recommend this dental group!
E
2 months ago
Friendly and professional. Highly recommend
The staff at Atlantic Dental goes out of their way to accommodate you. They are very polite and great at what they do. Everyone makes you feel at ease and they are great in helping you with everything you need for your teeth. I highly recommend checking them out.
K
2 months ago
Great service
Dana was really great, friendly, informative, really appreciated her telling me what I need to work on to take better care of my teeth, answered all my questions. Thank you!
A
3 months ago
Fantastic experience. Treated with kindness and professionalism.
T
3 months ago
Patient and friendly
My experience was comfortable and fast! I was offered a blanket and headphones which made me relax during a deep cleaning. Everyone had a smile and welcomed me. I highly recommend Dr Head and his amazing staff as they all genuinely care about not just the treatment of your teeth and gums but also the treatment of you as a valued patient. Kudos to the entire staff!!