Atlantic Dental Associates

Dentist

1483 Tobias Gadson Blvd.

Suite 105

Charleston, SC 29407

Open Today By Appointment

atlanticdentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Friendly and professional. Highly recommend
The staff at Atlantic Dental goes out of their way to accommodate you. They are very polite and great at what they do. Everyone makes you feel at ease and they are great in helping you with everything you need for your teeth. I highly recommend checking them out.
K
1 week ago
Great service
Dana was really great, friendly, informative, really appreciated her telling me what I need to work on to take better care of my teeth, answered all my questions. Thank you!
A
3 weeks ago
Fantastic experience. Treated with kindness and professionalism.
T
4 weeks ago
Patient and friendly
My experience was comfortable and fast! I was offered a blanket and headphones which made me relax during a deep cleaning. Everyone had a smile and welcomed me. I highly recommend Dr Head and his amazing staff as they all genuinely care about not just the treatment of your teeth and gums but also the treatment of you as a valued patient. Kudos to the entire staff!!
K
1 month ago
Highly recommended! The BEST
Everyone in the office is so accommodating! Laura was super helpful in making my appt and helping to allow enough time to get cavaties filled and a crown put on in same day! What a time saver for me! The staff is great at explaining what is going on and how much my payment would be and why. Dr. Head makes going to the dentist painless and calming by explaining the process and making sure I am okay during procedures. I can’t say enough how much I genuinely appreciate the ENTIRE staff in this office. I actually don’t mind going to the dentist now! Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Far exceeded my expectations!
After getting my temporary dental plates, I returned for adjustments that I was told ahead of time would probably be required. After calling the office, I was immediately seen and the necessary adjustments were made, making my plates totally comfortable. Yesterday I went in for a thorough cleaning, and Dr.. Head proposed a few final adjustments to my remaining teeth. After that, I am looking forward to my permanent plates. I just can't find the words to express how much I appreciate everything they are doing for me. Anyone looking for excellent care should certainly check out Atlantic Dental Associates before making any decision about their Dental Care. If there were 10 Stars as opposed to 5, I would have checked them all!
A
1 month ago
Could not be happier!!!
I was very hesitant on changing my dentist since moving. I was still driving back to my home town about an hour away before seeing scheduling an appointment with Atlantic Dental. I'm so glad I did!!! I've been very happy and please with the level of courtesy and respect shown to me and my son. They are very responsive, and will help you every step of the way. Not to mention when your child likes them, that says a lot!! Dr. Head and his crew are an incredible group of people!! I highly recommend them!
M
1 month ago
Simply the best Dentist office in all of Charleston!
Professional, friendly, honest and a great experience. I’ve been going there since March of this year and I would highly recommend Atlantic Dental. Dr. Head is personable, experienced and the whole team makes you feel like family. Had Mylea do my cleaning and she was gentle, thorough and so polite. If I could give Atlantic Dental more than 5 stars, I certainly would. I promise you won’t be disappointed.
C
1 month ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly. I highly recommend.
M
2 months ago
Professional and courteous staff
My husband recommended Atlantic Dental so i decided to make an appointment. I was nervous but everyone was so nice. I'll recommend them to everyone!