Atlantic Dental Associates

Dentist

1483 Tobias Gadson Blvd.

Suite 105

Charleston, SC 29407

Open Today By Appointment

atlanticdentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Four fill ins but it wasn’t bad!
I’ve never had a cavity so finding out that I needed fill ins was a shock. I appreciate everything done to make me feel comfortable. From being fit in during a holiday week, a blanket, even offered a hand to squeeze! I’m terrified of shots but everyone put me at ease and we got through it with no tears. I’m super lucky to have an awesome dentist who made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire process. Thank you Dr Head, you have a patient for life! Your staff is truly awesome.
J
1 month ago
Thanks for good work
J
1 month ago
Thanks for good work
T
1 month ago
So glad i found them!
Really great experience here! Everyone was so kind and polite and really care! Michelle was so wonderful to talk to and made my cleaning and x-ray a breeze. I had jaggedness on a front tooth that really bothered me, and the doctor went ahead and sanded it down making my smile something i love again! Absolutely made my day and i feel way more confident going into my interview today! Looking forward to getting my dental work done with them.
Response from Atlantic Dental Associates
We enjoyed meeting you Taryn and are so happy we were able to get you interview ready!
E
2 months ago
This office is very professional, kind and helpful.
This office is very professional, kind and helpful. I am so thankful that I found this dentist. It is a very relaxed atmosphere so you stay calm .
Response from Atlantic Dental Associates
We are thankful to have you as our patient!
T
2 months ago
Excellent care
I am very pleased with the medical staff and doctor at this office. Everyone is helpful and friendly. Very happy to be a patient here.
Response from Atlantic Dental Associates
Thank you Terri, We are so happy to have you as our patient!
E
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I was having my first dental work done today. I had them explain everything that would be done, and I was worried, they put me at ease and I had a lot if anxiety for nothing. I felt nothing!!
Response from Atlantic Dental Associates
Thank you for sharing. We are so glad you have had a great experience with us!
K
2 months ago
Janelle (sorry if I mixed the name up) was great, efficient, friendly. I’ve been to the office twice now and only have positive things to say.
Response from Atlantic Dental Associates
We are so pleased to hear you have had great visits with us. We think Jenelle is great too!
C
2 months ago
My Service was Extremely professional and Top of the line work
The team at Atlantic Dental Associates is awesome to say the least. They really care about you and their focus is on you and your Dental health. Everyone is so helpful they make you feel welcome.
Response from Atlantic Dental Associates
Thank you Clinque. We are so proud of our great staff and wonderful doctors!
E
3 months ago
My service was a high-quality, very professional and friendly
My service was a high-quality, very professional and friendly. Everyone in the office was very helpful and kind. I have always been afraid to go to dentist. At this office I felt very comfortable would recommend them to everyone.
Response from Atlantic Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words. We are so glad we could put your mind at ease and give you a great dental experience!