Atlantic Dental Associates

Dentist

1483 Tobias Gadson Blvd.

Suite 105

Charleston, SC 29407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atlanticdentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Professional and Friendly
I was having my first dental work done today. I had them explain everything that would be done, and I was worried, they put me at ease and I had a lot if anxiety for nothing. I felt nothing!!
Response from Atlantic Dental Associates
Thank you for sharing. We are so glad you have had a great experience with us!
K
5 days ago
Janelle (sorry if I mixed the name up) was great, efficient, friendly. I’ve been to the office twice now and only have positive things to say.
Response from Atlantic Dental Associates
We are so pleased to hear you have had great visits with us. We think Jenelle is great too!
C
2 weeks ago
My Service was Extremely professional and Top of the line work
The team at Atlantic Dental Associates is awesome to say the least. They really care about you and their focus is on you and your Dental health. Everyone is so helpful they make you feel welcome.
Response from Atlantic Dental Associates
Thank you Clinque. We are so proud of our great staff and wonderful doctors!
E
3 weeks ago
My service was a high-quality, very professional and friendly
My service was a high-quality, very professional and friendly. Everyone in the office was very helpful and kind. I have always been afraid to go to dentist. At this office I felt very comfortable would recommend them to everyone.
Response from Atlantic Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words. We are so glad we could put your mind at ease and give you a great dental experience!
E
3 weeks ago
Love this dentist office!!
This place was amazing. I have not been to the dentist in a very long time and they made the experience great. Always asked if I was in any pain or comfortable. The staff was friendly. They had answers for every question I had.
C
1 month ago
High quality service
The dentist and associates at Atlantic Denistry were excellent. They are very friendly and really explain every procedures to you and ask if you have any questions. I would recommend them to everyone!
Response from Atlantic Dental Associates
Thank you. Referrals are the best compliments you can give us!
K
1 month ago
Exceptional Care and Service
From the front desk personnel when I arrived, to Tina, the dental assistant and Dr. Nathan Head himself, I was treated professionally with great care and compassion during my crown replacement procedure. The entire procedure, which was much more involved than originally anticipated, was completely painless and I left in much better shape than when I arrived. I am grateful for the attention to detail, the skilled hands of the team, and the outstanding quality of the work performed! Many thanks to the Atlantic Dental Associates team!
Response from Atlantic Dental Associates
We are so happy to hear this. Thank you for being a wonderful patient, we always look forward to seeing you!
A
2 months ago
Great experience!
J
2 months ago
High quality of service, very kind And professional
From the time we walked in the office till the time we left we had excellent care. Everything was explained to us in detail . Dr. Heads and Tina were fantastic to my husband . It is a wonderful office. The front desk girls were so kind and helpful really appreciate them.
C
2 months ago
Outstanding Professional Service
Friendly staff, Outstanding services on my kids during their visit and very professional