Atlantic Dental Associates

Dentist

1483 Tobias Gadson Blvd.

Suite 105

Charleston, SC 29407

Open Today By Appointment

atlanticdentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
High quality service ,professional friendly,knowledgeable staff, love going there.
J
3 weeks ago
Love dr head and Tina and the desk girls! Always accommodating and dr head takes good care of my teeth!!
M
1 month ago
Very thorough procedure
Hi, I feel that I had a high quality of service for my deep cleaning. It was thorough & mostly pain free. What I would feel & what to expect was explained to me before an action was taken. Thank you Marilyn
B
1 month ago
Excellent dental care!
The entire staff starting at the front desk is very professional. The procedures were all explained to me in advance. Concerns for my wellbeing were at the forefront at all times.
M
1 month ago
Very thorough exam
The exam was complete. Communication to show me & explain to me what was found was explicit. Dr Head was so nice The secretary spent extra time writing up what my insurance would pay & cover
J
2 months ago
Great Dental Care and Professional Staff
Very pleasant experience at Atlantic Dental! All the staff is very kind and knowledgeable. I appreciate their thorough care very much!
A
2 months ago
Friendly staff!
I haven't had a cleaning in 18 mos due to change of insurance providers. Found them by chance. Glad I did. Made my visit an easy one. Teeth cleaned and one pulled that was cracked and couldn't be fixed. The whole process was a breeze. Glad I found them!
B
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Very pleasant experience from check in to check out. Everyone is very professional and pleasant! Very high quality service.
L
2 months ago
LOVE this place!
I’ve been coming to Atlantic Dental Associates for three years now and every time I leave the office I’m always smiling! From the genuinely friendly staff, the relaxing environment, to appointments always being on time, this place is doing it right. I love recommending people here because I know they will be taken good care of!
R
2 months ago
Excellent very professional