Atlantic Dental Associates

Dentist

1483 Tobias Gadson Blvd.

Suite 105

Charleston, SC 29407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atlanticdentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Impressive team of dental professionals
This group fixed my broken tooth on an emergency visit,they crowned the tooth in a few hours. They are amazing,thank you very much. I highly recommend them.
Response from Atlantic Dental Associates
Thank you Susie!!
S
5 days ago
Impressive team of dental professionals
I broke a molar today and had to find a dentist quick,this group sqeezed me in their tight schedule and capped a broken molar immediately so that I would not be in pain.Everyone was so kind,great team. Thank all of you for helping me,I highly recomend them.
Response from Atlantic Dental Associates
Thank you Susie. We are so happy we were able to take care of you tooth and prevent any further pain! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!!
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional service Highly recommend
Response from Atlantic Dental Associates
Thank you for being such a great patient!!
B
3 weeks ago
Atlantic Dental
The service is highly professional while at the same time highly personable. The team is first rate from reception to the cashier. The highly trained staff takes time to explain the process! The appointments run on-time! Really all one needs: professional, personal, & time efficient. And it does not hurt! The costs are competitive and fair.
Response from Atlantic Dental Associates
Thank you for the kind words Dr. Jenrette. We always enjoy your visits!!
B
4 weeks ago
I’m always greeted with a smile and warm welcome by the staff at Atlantic Dental Associates. The office is clean and very cheerful. They are very patient-centered. Dr. Head is fantastic! I’m very pleased with the dental care provided. I’ve been a patient since moving to Charleston 5 years ago.
Response from Atlantic Dental Associates
Thank you Mrs. Gaston. We look forward to seeing you at your visits!!
M
1 month ago
Best dental practice ever!
Response from Atlantic Dental Associates
Thank you Michelle. We are very proud of our doctors and staff!!
T
2 months ago
Best dental experience
Always a great experience coming here!
Response from Atlantic Dental Associates
Thank you for the kind words!!
M
3 months ago
Front tooth re-di
I had a great visit today. Staff was wonderful & friendly made me feel right at home. The work of my tooth was gentle & relaxed, the outcome of my tooth was more than I expected. Looks like how my tooth should of looked like before others have tried to fix it. Now I am not afraid to smile in pictures any more.
Response from Atlantic Dental Associates
Thank you Mary Beth. It was our pleasure to help you smile again!!
P
3 months ago
Excellent Everything!!!
I was very impressed with all aspects & my entire experience what is delightfully awesome! Michelle was great and I love her personality. She and I hit it off from the get go, however, it was the combination of her professionalism and how she treated me that impressed me. I could hear the employees around me and the way they spoke to each other and the lightheartedness of the office environment really spoke to me. I’ve been going to the dentist ever since my teeth came in, and have never dreaded going to the dentist like most people do, but I have been to other offices that I just could not wait to get out of. Since my only experience was with Michelle, she managed to “take care of business“ While doing her job with Courteous professionalism While doing her job expediently and respect for me. Thank you Michelle, and I see you in six months, and see the dentist as soon as possible for the other work I need done. Trust me when I say this is truthful because I do not miss words and would tell you if there was anything other than what I have mentioned during my experience.
Response from Atlantic Dental Associates
Thank you Pam. We think Michelle is pretty great too!!
W
3 months ago
This was my fourth return and I was pleased with the service. Atmosphere was quiet and pleasant. The staff members were professional and they would go beyond to make sure that your visit is satisfying. The wait wasn't long and was offered to for available services needed. Help was also available if there are any concerns. Nice place for service.
Response from Atlantic Dental Associates
Thank you for the kind words!