Atlantic Dental Associates

Dentist

1483 Tobias Gadson Blvd.

Suite 105

Charleston, SC 29407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atlanticdentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Excellent Everything!!!
I was very impressed with all aspects & my entire experience what is delightfully awesome! Michelle was great and I love her personality. She and I hit it off from the get go, however, it was the combination of her professionalism and how she treated me that impressed me. I could hear the employees around me and the way they spoke to each other and the lightheartedness of the office environment really spoke to me. I’ve been going to the dentist ever since my teeth came in, and have never dreaded going to the dentist like most people do, but I have been to other offices that I just could not wait to get out of. Since my only experience was with Michelle, she managed to “take care of business“ While doing her job with Courteous professionalism While doing her job expediently and respect for me. Thank you Michelle, and I see you in six months, and see the dentist as soon as possible for the other work I need done. Trust me when I say this is truthful because I do not miss words and would tell you if there was anything other than what I have mentioned during my experience.
W
1 week ago
This was my fourth return and I was pleased with the service. Atmosphere was quiet and pleasant. The staff members were professional and they would go beyond to make sure that your visit is satisfying. The wait wasn't long and was offered to for available services needed. Help was also available if there are any concerns. Nice place for service.
H
2 weeks ago
They are great!
L
2 weeks ago
Extraordinary service, professional and friendly
I was in a lot of pain from an upper back tooth and called Atlantic Dental Associates for guidance. They got me in for an appointment that was convenient for me the very next day. At the appointment I was met by the incredibly friendly front desk staff member Laura, then Kimberly quickly took me back and got the skinny and did an xray. Dr. Zuffi was there within five minutes and quickly diagnosed the issue -- I needed my first root canal. Before I could even ask for next steps, Kimberly had already called and found an early morning appointment the next day for me to have the procedure. Dr Zuffi prescribed medications to combat infection as well as the pain. I could barely believe how easy they made everything for me. Thank you so much Atlantic Dental Associates for your extraordinary professionalism and compassion today -- I am so happy you are my dentists! :-) LJH
E
2 weeks ago
Informative
I love my dental hygienist. She's friendly and tells me the most important things I need to do. Every question I have is answered with new knowledge I never knew. She makes me want to come back and have a healthier mouth for her and I.
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Head and his staff are caring, professional, gentle and kind. They always make what could easily otherwise be an unpleasant experience as pleasant as possible. :). I highly recommend them!! Lori Stoney
P
3 weeks ago
Effecient
They did my filling and crown in the same visit. I appreciated their approach to my dental needs!
T
3 weeks ago
I’m Always Very Pleased
This is a very nice practice. The staff are both professional, friendly, and fun to be around. They care about their patients and it shows. Highly recommend.
A
1 month ago
First visit and it won't be my last
As a new resident to Charleston, I did some research of local dental practices in the West Ashley area. Atlantic Dental Associates came across as highly reputable. I met with Jennelle, dental hygienist, and Dr. Head. They were both thorough and took the time to proritize clearly the areas that needed work. I was incredibly impressed with the homey feel of the practice and most importantly, the bedside manner from Jennelle.
C
1 month ago
High quality service matched with high quality people.