Atlantic Dental Associates

Dentist

1483 Tobias Gadson Blvd.

Suite 105

Charleston, SC 29407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atlanticdentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 hours ago
Dr. Head and his staff did a fine job. A pain-free experience. That being said a good dental visit is like bad sex,
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional and nice people
Great experience!
W
3 weeks ago
Great painless visit
Quality personnel and modern facilities combine for a pain free experience.
D
2 months ago
First visit went great!
I had a great experience! My hygienist Jenelle was really thorough and I enjoyed our conversation. Stayed for a crown with Dr Zuffi who was fantastic! Will be seeing you all soon for more dental work. Thanks again.
Response from Atlantic Dental Associates
Thank you John! We enjoyed meeting you and are so glad you had a great visit. We think Dr. Zuffi and Jenelle are pretty great too!
M
2 months ago
Great office!
Staff was so friendly and helpful! Dr Zuffi and Jenelle our hygienist were kind and professional. Great personalities! Looking forward to my next visit.
Response from Atlantic Dental Associates
Thanks so much Marybeth. It was great to meet you and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. We think Dr. Zuffi and Jenelle are the best!
T
3 months ago
Four fill ins but it wasn’t bad!
I’ve never had a cavity so finding out that I needed fill ins was a shock. I appreciate everything done to make me feel comfortable. From being fit in during a holiday week, a blanket, even offered a hand to squeeze! I’m terrified of shots but everyone put me at ease and we got through it with no tears. I’m super lucky to have an awesome dentist who made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire process. Thank you Dr Head, you have a patient for life! Your staff is truly awesome.
Response from Atlantic Dental Associates
Thank you for the kind words Tiffany. We are so glad you had a great visit!
J
3 months ago
Thanks for good work
Response from Atlantic Dental Associates
Thank you for being a great patient John!!
J
3 months ago
Thanks for good work
T
3 months ago
So glad i found them!
Really great experience here! Everyone was so kind and polite and really care! Michelle was so wonderful to talk to and made my cleaning and x-ray a breeze. I had jaggedness on a front tooth that really bothered me, and the doctor went ahead and sanded it down making my smile something i love again! Absolutely made my day and i feel way more confident going into my interview today! Looking forward to getting my dental work done with them.
Response from Atlantic Dental Associates
We enjoyed meeting you Taryn and are so happy we were able to get you interview ready!
E
4 months ago
This office is very professional, kind and helpful.
This office is very professional, kind and helpful. I am so thankful that I found this dentist. It is a very relaxed atmosphere so you stay calm .
Response from Atlantic Dental Associates
We are thankful to have you as our patient!