Atlantic Dental Associates

Dentist

York, ME 03909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yorkmainedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Excellant care, with exceeding attention to detail and patient comfort
I was a patient at another dental group before coming to this practice. Atlantic dental was highly reccomended to me and I was very dissatisfied where I had been going. My prior dentist had already made two crowns for my molar and both had broken. In addition I had returned three times due to discomfort from them. No warranty charged me both times. Atlantic dental got the crown perfect the first time, no discomfort at all even during the fitting of the crown. And, Gasp! They are warranting the crown against breakage! I will not be going anywhere else again even though I have to drive from Bangor to go here!
A
2 weeks ago
I hadn't been to a dentist in 5 years and was petrified to go, but Charon was amazing! She made the experience pleasant and zero stress. I found my new dentist!
S
1 month ago
I have been going to Atlantic dental for over 13 years and have always had exceptional service. Dr Spero is always professional. I would highly recommend this dental practice.
P
2 months ago
Best experience ever!!
I've had 3 dentists in as many years because of one reason or another. I can say without reservation that my entire experience with this dental practice has been exceptional. I foresee a long association with Dr. Spiro and his team of professionals!
W
2 months ago
Excellent Service !
I have been a customer of Atlantic Dental for quite a few years and have been treated very well every time I go to my appointments. Lynn, who has been my dental technician for a few years now, is always very cheerful and does a lot to make me at ease in the chair. as long as she is there I do not see any reason to go to another dentist. The greeting I get from the receptionist when I check in, is always very cheerful and calls me by my first name is a servicethat is exceptional. I would recommend this office to any one that asks
N
3 months ago
Very friendly and on time.
Always nice to visit with the staff while getting teeth cleaned. It is great that I never have to wait more than a couple of minutes.
M
3 months ago
Above and Beyond Customer Focus
Dr. Spero and his entire staff are so focused on above and beyond customer service. My daughter had concerns about upcoming dental work and the entire Atlantic Dental team (from check in, procedure, and through check out) was empathetic, thoughtful, helpful, and efficient in getting her past her fear.
P
4 months ago
High quality service, up to date equipment.
Again a fabulous visit, had a broken filling and it was taken care of without delay or pain. Best dentist experience always.
K
4 months ago
I have never had a better dental experience! I am new to the area and needed treatment for a chipped tooth. I was given an appointment right away. Dr Spero and his courteous staff made me feel welcome and put me at ease about the procedure I needed to repair my tooth. The new crown was done within hours and looks wonderful. Thank you Dr Spero.
S
6 months ago
excellent dentist
DR Spero is an excellent dentist. He and his staff are very professional and helpful. It is easy to schedule an appointment for "problem" teeth. Office is well equipped and dental work is top notch.