Atlantic Dental Associates

Dentist

York, ME 03909

Open Today By Appointment

yorkmainedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Visiting York with an Emergency!
I was in York vacationing and my dentist is back home in Massachusetts. I was seen taken care of including followup as if I was one their regular patients. Can't imaging a better place to go!
P
4 weeks ago
Fabulous Dentist and assistance
I have been going to Atlantic Dental for fourteen years and I am very pleased with the exceptional dental work I have had done from cleanings, crowns and to a beautiful implant. Dr. Spero and his staff are very professional and kind.
D
1 month ago
Great Service
Atlantic Dental Associates came highly recommended. This was my son's first appointment (he's 11) with them and he keeps saying how great they were. I guess it's time for me to make the switch too!
S
1 month ago
Another great trip to Atlantic Dental 7-11-17
Another great experience with Atlantic Dental. Great group of folks that work here. Sharron, Lyne, and Amy all do a great job with their cleanings and are always personable and professional. My entire family and extended family have been going here for years and have all always been happy with the service. Shannon at the counter up front is also very pleasant and greats customers with a smile. Thanks AD. Steve I
M
2 months ago
High quality service
I have been a customer since moving here 12 years ago. I find the staff friendly and professional. I always feel that the appointment is a success, even when the procedure is not pleasant!
D
2 months ago
Outstanding Dental Practice
I have been a patient at Atlantic Dental since 1994. The professionalism and personable,kind,warm Staff make my visits pleasant. To me they are like"Family". May your success continue on for more years to come. Sunny smiles Deb
J
2 months ago
Completely professional, yet neighborly, helpful
My wife and I have been patients at Atlantic Dental since the 1970's. Ffrom general care and dental hygiene to crowns, fillings, extractions--we have not found a dentist anywhere more technically competent and progressive--yet caring and friendly--than Dr. Spero and staff. We always feel like part of the family there.
N
2 months ago
I had my first visit there today and was extremely satisfied. I lost a veneer on Sunday and today I have a new one. I am thrilled with the high tech way of making a veneer while there. Very professional and friendly staff. I would highly recommend.
B
3 months ago
Professional service that is friendly, competent, amd tales advamtage of new technology and techniques
Dr. John Spero and his friendly, competent, and experienced team have provided all the dental work that I have needed over perhaps the last seven or eitht (not sure) years. Work has included repair of broken teeth, generation of a well-fitting crown, restoration of fillings that have fallen out, and, of course, general maintenance. I have been completely satisfied with work and I feel that the cost of that work has been reasonable and competitive. I feel that Dr. Spero is on top of current trends, has made appropriate investments in his practice, and, with his team, can provide first rate dental care and support.
J
3 months ago
Professional team, friendly and highly skilled.
We have been patients of Dr. Spero and the Atlantic Dental team for several years, with care from the maintenance of dental health to the complex treatment of dental problems. We are always impressed with the quality of care given by the friendly and highly skilled team in their comfortable, high technology facility. Jim & Marge G