Atlantic Dental Associates

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yorkmainedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Excellent service thoughout
I greatly appreciated the professional and skilled attention received by Dr Spero and his assistant.
F
2 months ago
Always There When I Need Them
Had an issue over the weekend, as always, Atlantic Dental got me in quickly and fixed the issue. Everyone in the office is always great with a positive attitude and a smile. I have a lot of trust in Dr. Spiro and wouldn't go anywhere else.
G
3 months ago
I would not go any where else. They are always friendly. I don't have to wait a long time. Dr. Spiro has done a root canal and I was very comfortable with him. I had a cap put on and he always follows up to make sure I am okay. He is very professional as is the staff. I have recommended a number of people who are afraid of the Dentist to call them.
E
4 months ago
Very professional and courteous staff. Felt comfortable and valued as a person first and patient second !
C
4 months ago
Awesome
I wouldn't go anywhere else. Kind, friendly, very efficient staff from the front desk to the "front" lines. I started with Atlantic in an emergency/holiday weekend situation. The emergency problem was fixed and I found myself on the road to much more consistent/regular dental care. Things happen for a reason.
D
4 months ago
I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
D
4 months ago
I had a crown replaced and the entire process was very smooth and professional. The entire staff is first rate.
T
4 months ago
Always very Satisfied with Work and Staff!
Great Practice, Great work and Very Clean.
P
4 months ago
Completely Satisfied In Every Way!
A good friend recommended Dr. Spero when I was looking for a new dentist. I've changed dentists twice--one dental office in Falmouth and one in Scarborough. 1) Falmouth dentist: They didn't listen to my requests for service. My husband and I would set appointments for cleaning at the same time. He'd request only a cleaning and was charged appropriately. I would say the exact same thing and inevitably there would be a charge for something extra I didn't ask to have done. Switched to the Scarborough dental office. Overall the office personnel were fine, no extra charges, but had a filling done and lost confidence in the dentist. And they didn't perform a full range of services, such as extractions. So I switched to Dr. Spero about 9 months ago. Have had two cleanings with absolutely no surprises. Just had a tooth repaired which was done expertly--and reasonably. They are a full service dental office and perform all services, including fabricating a tooth with their state of the art equipment while you wait! I have complete confidence in Dr. Spero and his office staff and highly recommend this practice. No matter where you live, it is worth the drive!
T
5 months ago
Excellent dental care and outstanding patient care
I am grateful for the thorough cleaning and dental exam I receive each time I visit Dr. Spiro’s office. The staff is incredibly competent, professional , understanding, and caring. They always make you feel valued. This office is a shining example of exactly how a dental practice should operate.