Atlantic Dental Associates

Dentist

York, ME 03909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yorkmainedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Dr Spero and his staff are very professional and friendly. I have been going to this practice for years. I am a Surgical Tech in an Oral Surgery office. I would recommend this practice. Nice environment....exam rooms are spotless...Dr and staff are gentle....good people!
K
3 weeks ago
The Best!
Over the years I have been to many different dentists. Hands down Dr. Spero is the best. About a year ago I broke an eye tooth pretty badly. He is the first dentist I have ever had properly perform a painless extraction and he did it with flying colors. He listens and cares. Thank you Dr. Spero and staff!
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dental hygienist
I've had many hygienists over the years but none compare to Lynn Schmidt, RDH, who is more thorough and professional than any I have worked with, and she even includes a total mouth and tongue cancer screening while palpating the inside of the mouth and outside of the throat. She is highly skilled, precise and knowledgeable on all aspects of dental hygiene, and it is clear why Dr. Spero has her on his terrific staff.
B
1 month ago
I look forward to my visits at Atlantic Dental. Lynn and Dr. Spero never seemed rushed and always available to answer questions. Those at the front desk are friendly and also glad to help in any way. If you are looking for a dentist I highly recommend Dr. John Spero at Atlantic Dental. I recently had a crown-it was done in one visit and fits perfectly and no problems what so ever. A great place to take care of all your dental problems.
D
2 months ago
Excellant care, with exceeding attention to detail and patient comfort
I was a patient at another dental group before coming to this practice. Atlantic dental was highly reccomended to me and I was very dissatisfied where I had been going. My prior dentist had already made two crowns for my molar and both had broken. In addition I had returned three times due to discomfort from them. No warranty charged me both times. Atlantic dental got the crown perfect the first time, no discomfort at all even during the fitting of the crown. And, Gasp! They are warranting the crown against breakage! I will not be going anywhere else again even though I have to drive from Bangor to go here!
A
3 months ago
I hadn't been to a dentist in 5 years and was petrified to go, but Charon was amazing! She made the experience pleasant and zero stress. I found my new dentist!
S
3 months ago
I have been going to Atlantic dental for over 13 years and have always had exceptional service. Dr Spero is always professional. I would highly recommend this dental practice.
P
4 months ago
Best experience ever!!
I've had 3 dentists in as many years because of one reason or another. I can say without reservation that my entire experience with this dental practice has been exceptional. I foresee a long association with Dr. Spiro and his team of professionals!
W
5 months ago
Excellent Service !
I have been a customer of Atlantic Dental for quite a few years and have been treated very well every time I go to my appointments. Lynn, who has been my dental technician for a few years now, is always very cheerful and does a lot to make me at ease in the chair. as long as she is there I do not see any reason to go to another dentist. The greeting I get from the receptionist when I check in, is always very cheerful and calls me by my first name is a servicethat is exceptional. I would recommend this office to any one that asks
N
5 months ago
Very friendly and on time.
Always nice to visit with the staff while getting teeth cleaned. It is great that I never have to wait more than a couple of minutes.