Atlantic Dental Associates

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yorkmainedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
High quality, friendly and very professional
I love Amy as my dental hygienist. I know my teeth have been cleaned. And she is a great person.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly timely
I just love Amy......I trust her completely to do my dental cleaning and that is coming from someone who grew up with awful childhood dental experiences.....so Amy you can never leave.Dr Shero always kind and professional thank you
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Spero was very gentle and thoughtful. The staff was friendly and Proffessional
T
3 weeks ago
The best! Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable staff & great care
I've been a patient of Atlantic Dental for 30 years. Due to a lack of good dental hygiene growing up, I presented in pretty rough shape. After lots of major fillings and other work, including 2 implants, I have been in excellent dental health for many years. Due to the prompt care I receive from Dr. Spero and staff, and ongoing education I receive from Charon, I never have to worry anymore. Always floss, floss, floss!
G
1 month ago
Great all around service and program
Only one suggestion. I want consistent diagnosis so want the same person to examine and hygienist to clean etc. Therefore, when my hygienist is not available I would like to have a option to change appointment. In the last two visit I have had two different persons. The first I knew about not so on the second. So the last visit was not comfortable because I was caught unawares.
R
1 month ago
Quality service,Talented staff
Everyone on the staff is so cordial from the time you walk thru the front door. I have been seeing Charon for many years. She is efficient, considerate and lighthearted which makes for a wonderful visit every time. Dr Spero works so well with his whole team and for that reason one leaves there feeling they were special and their needs have been met.I would wholeheartedly endorse Atlantic Dental.
A
1 month ago
High Quality Service
We always have a great experience at Atlantic Dental. The facility is very clean and the staff is always professional, kind, and patient, especially with our children. Atlantic Dental is very welcoming and we would recommend it to others!
T
2 months ago
Atlantic Dental York
This practice continues to be excellent! Lynn is a true professional who balances patient care with her expertise in dental care. Dr. Shero is excellent. He is extremely knowledgeable and skillful. I highly recommend this practice!
H
3 months ago
Always excellent and professional 😄
Great work👏👌
W
4 months ago
A Class Act
I moved to York in 2006, having come from northern Virginia and having worked as a dental assistant for a very large (eight doctors, sixty-five staff) for twelve years. I agonized for nearly a year here before making the decision to visit the office of Dr. Spero, who then was partner in practice with Dr. McGarry. My initial visit was with Dr. Spero and I continued to see him. Over the years Dr. McGarry chose to retire and Dr. Spero “soldiered” on continuing to grow his own clientele and bring into the fold Dr. McGarry’s patients who chose to stay. No doubt he won over all! My first impression was twofold: the standard of sterilization and the progressive thinking of Dr. Spero, his training, his approach to new methodology in the dental field. He was already ahead of what I had witnessed in Virginia. I have always seen Charon, the hygienist, over the same time period. Stepping into her chair is like being back with my favorite hygienist who to this day is one of my cherished friends! In total, this office is a class act and the town of York is a most fortunate recipient.