Atlantic Dental Associates

Dentist

York, ME 03909

Open Today By Appointment

yorkmainedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
The best dental care I've had in years
My previous dental care office (who will remain nameless but rhymes with Mental by Resign) went from being a typical dental visit to a sales pitch every time I walked into their office. Fast forward, after leaving I found this new practice and I have been very impressed with my first two visits. They are friendly, professional and do a great job at their craft. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DENTAL OFFICE.
P
3 days ago
The best dental care anywhere.
This practice is great. Up to date technology so that I am able to immediately see x-rays rather than waiting 6 months at my next appointment for some small size x-ray to be reviewed. Now it is immediately available on a computer screen !!!!!!!!! Lynn is great and very competent. Dr. Spero apparently can do it all. I would highly recommend this practice to everyone and anyone...old and young.
D
2 weeks ago
Approximately 20 Years of Excellent Care
Amy has been my hygienist for nearly all those years and has always been patient and kind to some one who has a great fear of dentists! Dr. McGarry and now Dr. Spiro have provided the best of care. I would not go anyplace else.
R
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Care
You could not find a better place to have your dental needs met. Everyone on the staff is wonderful and that obviously comes from the top. Dr Spero is a competent dentist who has your needs as a priority and this is seen through the whole staff.A warm inviting atmosphere ready to meet your dental needs.
T
4 weeks ago
Great location and staff
I would highly recommend Atlantic. The staff is awesome and the doctor, though kind of quiet, is thorough and professional. Will be a patient for a very long time.
D
1 month ago
High quality service !!
I have been a patient since 1995. The Staff are fabulous and professional , operatories are clean, welcoming and offer an environment of feeling relaxed. Any and all questions are answered and explained with kindness and patience.The practice is up to date with the latest technology. Atlantic Dental deserves endless stars of excellence and praise. Deb K
R
1 month ago
high quality service and staff
The fact that I have been going to them for approximately 20 yrs should be a real testament to their performance. All the staff are welcoming and professional.It is glaringly apparent that they care about your dental needs.
S
1 month ago
Excellent staff and facilities
All the staff does excellent work, are professional, prompt and friendly. Dr Spero is an excellent dentist. Appointments are on time and facilities are spotlessly clean.
T
1 month ago
Excellent service, personable and friendly staff, great care!
I have been going to Atlantic Dental for 28 years and have never considered going anywhere else. All my needs are met here. Dr. Spero and his staff go above & beyond to deliver excellent care. I am kept informed throughout, whether it's billing, treatment, or followup. Highly recommend!
L
3 months ago
Dr Spero and his staff are very professional and friendly. I have been going to this practice for years. I am a Surgical Tech in an Oral Surgery office. I would recommend this practice. Nice environment....exam rooms are spotless...Dr and staff are gentle....good people!