Atlantic Dental Associates

Dentist

York, ME

Open Today By Appointment

yorkmainedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Atlantic Dental’s Continues Excellence
I had my teeth cleaned today. I’ll admit, I was initially concerned about the safety of this service. The practice established safety measures for each function from exrays to the cleaning. Sharon is top-notch. I appreciate her care and her attention to safety. Dr. Spero has done a great job of anticipating needed safety measures and training his staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Very happy with Atlantic dental
This was my first time here and I was very satisfied. I would definitely recommend dr. Spero and the entire staff to others. Very professional and covid 19 precautions followed, I felt really safe!!
J
2 months ago
Above and Beyond
Dr Spero reached out when he heard my son had a pretty bad tooth ache. He followed up 2 times and then scheduled time to treat him when the office wasn't even open. He has great follow up and was very responsive. Because of Dr Spero my son is doing great now!
D
3 months ago
Excellent care!
Dr. Spero and his staff are professional and very helpful. I would recommend Atlantic Dental to anyone looking for a supportive and competent team. I have “dental anxiety 🤦‍♀️“, and he and his staff help me persevere!
R
3 months ago
Dr Spero is always awesome. If I have a problem he will say "here is what we are going to do". Then he explains in layman terms. It always makes so much sense, all I can say is okay.
L
4 months ago
High quality, happy I made the change to this practice!
A+
D
5 months ago
Excellent with kids!
We have been coming to Atlantic Dental for about 10 years. Sharon and Amy are awesome with our three boys as well as my husband and I. They are always welcoming, fun and patient with our crazy crew! Going to the dentist is a breeze at Atlantic Dental!
N
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I went for my first appointment. I had a great ,comfortable but thorough from Dylan, my first experience with a “guygenist”. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Spero and while I always prefer to not need any dental work, I feel confident he’ll do a great job.
M
5 months ago
Excellent service in all regards
I have been using Atlantic Dental for about 15 years. Everyone associated with this practice is excellent. Previously, I hated going to the dentist, but my experiences have changed that. Although going to the dentist is not my favorite activity, I no linger hate it!
R
6 months ago
competent delightful staff with excellent expertise
I have been going to Atlantic for 20 yrs. The staff are wonderful and Dr Spero does a wonderful job of painlessly fixing ones tooth problems.I would wholeheartedly endorse anyone to make an appointment at Atlantic Dental