Atlantic Dental Associates

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yorkmainedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
The Best Dentist Office
I know it will sound strange but I look forward to going to the dentist. They are always on time, wonderful staff & great at their jobs. It is a pleasure to see Amy & the rest of the team.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I have been going to Atlantic Dental for 20 years. Very friendly and professional. I recently had an old filling fall out over the weekend. I called Monday morning and they took me that afternoon. They will be my insurance. Made my visit so easy. Highly recommend
D
4 weeks ago
Quality Service
I have been going here for several years now (around 10) and have never had a problem. I go every 6 months and usually have the same Hygienist (Sharon). Very professional and thorough. Even when she called in sick, the Dentist himself cleaned my teeth instead of me coming back. Their billing is excellent, as they bill the insurer directly, instead of me paying and submitting. My only regret is that I don't live closer!
B
4 weeks ago
The Best
Dr Spero & staff are the best dental practice hands down. I have had major dental work over the last 6 years and only have high praises across the board.
K
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and excellent service
This was my first visit. I had Lynn for my hygienist and she was very personable and did a great job cleaning my teeth and explaining what xrays I needed done. Dr Spero came in at the end and he was also very nice. Overall I feel like I chose a great dental practice
J
1 month ago
Professional and caring
Great caring family service Will never go anywhere else
H
1 month ago
Fantastic staff and very accommodating
I have never seen a better dental practice. I moved and continue to go there!
R
2 months ago
Wonderful environment, caring staff
I have been going to Atlantic Dental for close to 20 yrs.I find the staff wonderful.The office is bright and comfortable .From Dr Spero to every member of his staff you are welcomed by competent pleasant individuals. Your experiences here are always positive.I would wholeheartedly endorse this business.
T
2 months ago
Pleasant and prompt service. Did a great job with cleaning and motivation to floss more...
J
4 months ago
Excellent service thoughout
I greatly appreciated the professional and skilled attention received by Dr Spero and his assistant.