Atlantic Dental Associates

Dentist

York, ME

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yorkmainedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
Great Office Visit - Dr Spero and his team are the Best!!!
We recently moved into the area so this was my first visit to Atlantic Dental. Everything was handled professionally and with a strong focus on safety because of the coronavirus. The front office staff was terrific (very efficient and happy), Dillon did a great job with my cleaning, and then my consultation with Dr Spero was excellent. I would highly recommend this dental practice.
E
1 month ago
Excellent!!!
Just moved to the area and had no dentist yet when I had an emergency. Dr Spero took me on short notice and treated the problem promptly. COVID procedures were extremely thorough. The office staff was very friendly and helpful, the assistant Megan was awesome (I usually have difficulty with Xrays, she had the brilliant idea to use a pediatric instrument!) Dr Spero earned my total confidence. He was straightforward, outlined my options, offered me flexibility in scheduling my treatment. No pain whatsoever with a root canal! I would recommend him without hesitation.
R
1 month ago
One cannot find a better dentist office
I have been a client for approximately 20 yrs.It is a wonderful environment staffed by friendly competent who have your well being at heart. Dr Spiro and his staff have established an atmosphere so conducive to long term care. I have been fortunate enough to have Charron as my hygienist for most of the 20yrs I have been a client. She is professional, competent, affable and diligent. I would recommend Atlantic Dental Assoc. without reservation.
A
1 month ago
Highly recommend!!
All of the staff at Atlantic Dental are kind, patient and incredibly professional. They are extremely accommodating of myself and my children and make our experience at the dentist as enjoyable as it can be (especially with 5 kids going at the same time!)
J
2 months ago
My family have been patients of Drs McGarry and Spero since 1993. Not only would I recommend Dr Spero's office, I do so whenever the occasion arises. Don't intend to go any place else. Jim S.
T
2 months ago
Atlantic Dental’s Continues Excellence
I had my teeth cleaned today. I’ll admit, I was initially concerned about the safety of this service. The practice established safety measures for each function from exrays to the cleaning. Sharon is top-notch. I appreciate her care and her attention to safety. Dr. Spero has done a great job of anticipating needed safety measures and training his staff.
J
3 months ago
Very happy with Atlantic dental
This was my first time here and I was very satisfied. I would definitely recommend dr. Spero and the entire staff to others. Very professional and covid 19 precautions followed, I felt really safe!!
J
4 months ago
Above and Beyond
Dr Spero reached out when he heard my son had a pretty bad tooth ache. He followed up 2 times and then scheduled time to treat him when the office wasn't even open. He has great follow up and was very responsive. Because of Dr Spero my son is doing great now!
D
5 months ago
Excellent care!
Dr. Spero and his staff are professional and very helpful. I would recommend Atlantic Dental to anyone looking for a supportive and competent team. I have “dental anxiety 🤦‍♀️“, and he and his staff help me persevere!
R
5 months ago
Dr Spero is always awesome. If I have a problem he will say "here is what we are going to do". Then he explains in layman terms. It always makes so much sense, all I can say is okay.