Atlantic Dental Associates

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yorkmainedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
12 months ago
The best dental care ever!
What more can one say! I would highly recommend this practice to anyone. In fact, I already have.
F
12 months ago
Always professional and courteous
I don’t have the best gums and the hygienist let’s me know, in the nicest way, that I am being lazy and need to focus on certain areas. This is because they genuinely care about each individual patient and want to keep us as healthy as possible. I really appreciate this service or partnership.
R
12 months ago
Always professional and courteous
Today, the doctor replaced one of my old crowns with a new one. I expected it would take 2 hours and it took 2.5 hours. The doctor told me it was real challenging and apologized for the delay. I did not feel an apology was necessary. I could tell he was extra focused compared to others he has done. I appreciated his extra time for a job well done as always. I cannot see myself ever going to another practice.
B
12 months ago
High quality service, professional, & friendly
The title says it all😊
S
12 months ago
The best dental care I've had in years
My previous dental care office (who will remain nameless but rhymes with Mental by Resign) went from being a typical dental visit to a sales pitch every time I walked into their office. Fast forward, after leaving I found this new practice and I have been very impressed with my first two visits. They are friendly, professional and do a great job at their craft. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DENTAL OFFICE.
P
12 months ago
The best dental care anywhere.
This practice is great. Up to date technology so that I am able to immediately see x-rays rather than waiting 6 months at my next appointment for some small size x-ray to be reviewed. Now it is immediately available on a computer screen !!!!!!!!! Lynn is great and very competent. Dr. Spero apparently can do it all. I would highly recommend this practice to everyone and anyone...old and young.
D
1 year ago
Approximately 20 Years of Excellent Care
Amy has been my hygienist for nearly all those years and has always been patient and kind to some one who has a great fear of dentists! Dr. McGarry and now Dr. Spiro have provided the best of care. I would not go anyplace else.
R
1 year ago
Great Dental Care
You could not find a better place to have your dental needs met. Everyone on the staff is wonderful and that obviously comes from the top. Dr Spero is a competent dentist who has your needs as a priority and this is seen through the whole staff.A warm inviting atmosphere ready to meet your dental needs.
T
1 year ago
Great location and staff
I would highly recommend Atlantic. The staff is awesome and the doctor, though kind of quiet, is thorough and professional. Will be a patient for a very long time.
D
1 year ago
High quality service !!
I have been a patient since 1995. The Staff are fabulous and professional , operatories are clean, welcoming and offer an environment of feeling relaxed. Any and all questions are answered and explained with kindness and patience.The practice is up to date with the latest technology. Atlantic Dental deserves endless stars of excellence and praise. Deb K