Atlantic Dental Associates

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yorkmainedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 year ago
"Grinning from Ear to Ear!"
I have been a patient of Atlantic Dental for years and still highly recommend them. I have never had a single bad experience. Dr. Spero is an excellent dentist, and all of his support staff are friendly, professional, and make every effort to not keep you waiting. I always leave feeling I have had a positive experience.
M
1 year ago
GREAT PLACE
People are very friendly and do great work! Also always on time!!!!!
M
1 year ago
The best dental care ever!
What more can one say! I would highly recommend this practice to anyone. In fact, I already have.
F
1 year ago
Always professional and courteous
I don’t have the best gums and the hygienist let’s me know, in the nicest way, that I am being lazy and need to focus on certain areas. This is because they genuinely care about each individual patient and want to keep us as healthy as possible. I really appreciate this service or partnership.
R
1 year ago
Always professional and courteous
Today, the doctor replaced one of my old crowns with a new one. I expected it would take 2 hours and it took 2.5 hours. The doctor told me it was real challenging and apologized for the delay. I did not feel an apology was necessary. I could tell he was extra focused compared to others he has done. I appreciated his extra time for a job well done as always. I cannot see myself ever going to another practice.
B
1 year ago
High quality service, professional, & friendly
The title says it all😊
S
1 year ago
The best dental care I've had in years
My previous dental care office (who will remain nameless but rhymes with Mental by Resign) went from being a typical dental visit to a sales pitch every time I walked into their office. Fast forward, after leaving I found this new practice and I have been very impressed with my first two visits. They are friendly, professional and do a great job at their craft. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DENTAL OFFICE.
P
1 year ago
The best dental care anywhere.
This practice is great. Up to date technology so that I am able to immediately see x-rays rather than waiting 6 months at my next appointment for some small size x-ray to be reviewed. Now it is immediately available on a computer screen !!!!!!!!! Lynn is great and very competent. Dr. Spero apparently can do it all. I would highly recommend this practice to everyone and anyone...old and young.
D
1 year ago
Approximately 20 Years of Excellent Care
Amy has been my hygienist for nearly all those years and has always been patient and kind to some one who has a great fear of dentists! Dr. McGarry and now Dr. Spiro have provided the best of care. I would not go anyplace else.
R
1 year ago
Great Dental Care
You could not find a better place to have your dental needs met. Everyone on the staff is wonderful and that obviously comes from the top. Dr Spero is a competent dentist who has your needs as a priority and this is seen through the whole staff.A warm inviting atmosphere ready to meet your dental needs.