Atlantic Dental Associates

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yorkmainedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Atlantic Dental
My family has used Atlantic Dental for several years. Highly professional staff. I actually have a good time going to the dentist because the staff is so friendly. When I have had an emergency visit Dr. Spero has always been able to take care of me on short notice, and corrected the problem. The staff is incredible, from Shannon in Reception, Charon with a "C" (hygienist), to Dr. Spero for care, as well as the number of assistants during procedures. Potential future problems are presented by Charon or Dr. Spero, and a plan is presented to address same.
T
2 years ago
Consistent, excellent service
I've been a patient at Atlantic Dental for 24 years and would not think of getting my care anywhere else. Friendly staff, helpful advice, and I always get what I need. Great patient care!
P
2 years ago
Personal touch
Went in for a cleaning..It was thorough, professional and a problem was discovered that we arranged to have have resolved. Completely satisfied.
D
2 years ago
Service is professional and exemplary
I have been going to Atlantic Dental for approximately 15yrs.The atmosphere is both friendly and professional from all the staff.You are treated like family.My hygienist is exceptional.The best I have ever had.She is thorough and pleasant.Dr Spero is an outstanding dentist.I have recommended that many of friends go there and all have been enthusiastic about there service.
P
2 years ago
Would highly recommend!
Have been going to Atlantic Dental for 4 years now and I'm very happy with the care I've received here between Dr. Spero and my hygienist Amy! She always has a smile on her face, very upbeat and professional! I would highly recommend Atlantic Dental!
B
2 years ago
Excellent care and service!
Na
C
2 years ago
Great Dental Practice
Charon Churchill is an amazing hygienist. Very professional and very thorough. Dr Spero is an excellent dentist.
P
2 years ago
High quality service,professional and skilled and friendly.
Have been a patient at Atlantic Dental fo some 20 years. Best care I ever got for my teeth. Most grateful for Dr. Spero and staff. Competent and gentle.
D
2 years ago
We have been patients at Atlantic Dental for 14 years. We appreciate the professional and friendly staff. We have never had a negative experience with them. 😊
A
2 years ago
Eased my Nerves!
It had been almost 14 years since I'd been for a cleaning, so I was extremely nervous about this appointment. The hygienist was amazing! She explained everything she was doing and was very gentle. She also was super patient and involved my 2.5 year old daughter in the visit. Dr. Spero was excellent too! I don't know what I was so afraid of! I will definitely be a regular at this practice!
Response from Atlantic Dental Associates
We are happy to have you!