Atlantic Dental Associates

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yorkmainedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Chipped Tooth
Excellent staff support when I chipped a tooth - got me in the next morning, and did a fantastic job!
F
4 days ago
Tooth Extract
As always, the staff is great! Extracted the tooth with no pain what so ever and gave clear instructions on how to care for the healing process. I always highly recommend the practice.
C
2 weeks ago
Staff is very professional & on top of things. Office very clean, inviting & cozy. Would & have recommended this practice.
K
4 weeks ago
Atlantic Dental is a very friendly and professional dentist office! It is very clean and state of the art equipment and they have thought of everything to ensure your visit is as pleasant as possible! I would recommend this dental office to everyone! Karen Moulton
E
2 months ago
Friendly,professional staff makes for a positive and comfortable experience for their patients.
A
2 months ago
Bridge Repair
Recently I had to have some repairs done to my lower bridge. It was completed very satisfactorily and looks very nice. Today was a very comfortable cleaning. Well pleased with all the staff.
A
2 months ago
Very professional
I truly enjoy going to the dentist now!!! They are professional, friendly and take the time to listen to your needs.
T
2 months ago
Great from start to finish
Every staff member at Atlantic Dental makes you feel welcome. The staff from the front desk to the hygienists to the Office manager to Dr. Spero himself are kind and welcoming. It is a relaxed environment and if you have to be at the dentist, I would recommend this practice.
M
3 months ago
Always happy with my experience at Atlantic Dental.
C
3 months ago
High quality service
I had a chipped front tooth and Dr Spero was able to repair it the day I called for an appointment. He was very professional and completed the repair in a short amount of time. I am very happy with the results.