Atlantic Dental Associates

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

yorkmainedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Bridge Repair
Recently I had to have some repairs done to my lower bridge. It was completed very satisfactorily and looks very nice. Today was a very comfortable cleaning. Well pleased with all the staff.
A
1 week ago
Very professional
I truly enjoy going to the dentist now!!! They are professional, friendly and take the time to listen to your needs.
T
1 week ago
Great from start to finish
Every staff member at Atlantic Dental makes you feel welcome. The staff from the front desk to the hygienists to the Office manager to Dr. Spero himself are kind and welcoming. It is a relaxed environment and if you have to be at the dentist, I would recommend this practice.
M
3 weeks ago
Always happy with my experience at Atlantic Dental.
C
1 month ago
High quality service
I had a chipped front tooth and Dr Spero was able to repair it the day I called for an appointment. He was very professional and completed the repair in a short amount of time. I am very happy with the results.
G
1 month ago
Professional, high quality, friendly service
As always, I was very happy with my visit for a cleaning today. Every time I come to the dentist I enjoy the same, reliable service with professionals who are friendly and helpful. I have been coming here for a number of years and will continue to do so as I am always happy with the results! Ginny S.
P
2 months ago
Awesome
I have been a patient for fifteen years, I have experienced only the best dental care in that time. Dr. Spero is very good, honest and very smart. Knows his dental procedures.
P
2 months ago
High quality, friendly and very professional
I love Amy as my dental hygienist. I know my teeth have been cleaned. And she is a great person.
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly timely
I just love Amy......I trust her completely to do my dental cleaning and that is coming from someone who grew up with awful childhood dental experiences.....so Amy you can never leave.Dr Shero always kind and professional thank you
M
2 months ago
Dr. Spero was very gentle and thoughtful. The staff was friendly and Proffessional