Atlantic Dental Associates

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

yorkmainedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Professional and caring
Great caring family service Will never go anywhere else
H
5 days ago
Fantastic staff and very accommodating
I have never seen a better dental practice. I moved and continue to go there!
R
3 weeks ago
Wonderful environment, caring staff
I have been going to Atlantic Dental for close to 20 yrs.I find the staff wonderful.The office is bright and comfortable .From Dr Spero to every member of his staff you are welcomed by competent pleasant individuals. Your experiences here are always positive.I would wholeheartedly endorse this business.
T
3 weeks ago
Pleasant and prompt service. Did a great job with cleaning and motivation to floss more...
J
3 months ago
Excellent service thoughout
I greatly appreciated the professional and skilled attention received by Dr Spero and his assistant.
F
4 months ago
Always There When I Need Them
Had an issue over the weekend, as always, Atlantic Dental got me in quickly and fixed the issue. Everyone in the office is always great with a positive attitude and a smile. I have a lot of trust in Dr. Spiro and wouldn't go anywhere else.
G
5 months ago
I would not go any where else. They are always friendly. I don't have to wait a long time. Dr. Spiro has done a root canal and I was very comfortable with him. I had a cap put on and he always follows up to make sure I am okay. He is very professional as is the staff. I have recommended a number of people who are afraid of the Dentist to call them.
E
5 months ago
Very professional and courteous staff. Felt comfortable and valued as a person first and patient second !
C
5 months ago
Awesome
I wouldn't go anywhere else. Kind, friendly, very efficient staff from the front desk to the "front" lines. I started with Atlantic in an emergency/holiday weekend situation. The emergency problem was fixed and I found myself on the road to much more consistent/regular dental care. Things happen for a reason.
D
5 months ago
I wouldn’t go anywhere else!